p2p.wrox.com Forums

Need to download code?

View our list of code downloads.


  View Archive 

Thread subjectAuthorRepliesDate
I want to create a list record and save it as textfile using VBA"Elmer Espinosa" <elmerespinosa@y...> 30 Apr
how to create a text file in VBA code"Elmer Espinosa" <elmerespinosa@y...> 30 Apr
substituting values for date fieldspuppy1978@r...230 Apr
Launching Web Brower either externally or within a form"Lloyd Levine" <levinll@m...>127 Apr
Developer Tools Version 1.5"Byron O'Neal" <oneal@p...> 27 Apr
Calendar Control Question"Bob Burkett" <bobb0198@h...> 26 Apr
Strange behaviour (sometimes) when closing table windowsDavid Long <davidl@w...> 26 Apr
Combo Box Wizard question"Bob Burkett" <bobb0198@h...>126 Apr
error 3048"James D. Eckman, Jr." <adjb@a...> 26 Apr
Access 2000 primary key"Frode StrÝmme" <fstroemm@o...>125 Apr
Displaying option group values in reports"Michelle Madden" <michellem@a...>324 Apr
Print on Access"Simon Garstin" <sgarstin@t...>224 Apr
A2000 icons again"Johnny Gordon" <gordon@i...>122 Apr
Access 2000 \ Win '95"William Stanley" <wstanley@a...> 20 Apr
Unable to Export a Query using Access 2000"Mike Poulton" <mike_poulton@h...> 19 Apr
A2K & A97 on one machine"Pardee, Roy E" <roy.e.pardee@l...> 18 Apr
Concealed"Derrick Flores" <Derrick_Flores@s...>218 Apr
Access 2000/Windows 2000 performance issues on a network"Vernon Vincent" <vvincent@a...>118 Apr
Creating self executing Access Databases"Mark Collins" <mark.g.collins@s...>318 Apr
ComboBox Error Access 2000"Byron O'Neal" <oneal@p...> 17 Apr
access statement that doesn't work"Jimmy Lahaie" <jimmylahaie@h...>117 Apr
A: drive keeps running"Jeff Rollins" <SkyKingRJ@n...>415 Apr
Accounts, invoices and statements"Oliver Dempsey" <odempsey@b...> 14 Apr
Re: DLookup in Access 2000 Project"TN Brom" <tnbrom@n...> 13 Apr
Error Message @ startupmartin.hansen@x...111 Apr
Help with a report that will produce multiple rows"David" <linuxjr@o...> 11 Apr
can anyone help with this matching problem9724613@s...110 Apr
unique values query"Nick" <nikosdra@l...>309 Apr
null values for date fields from javapuppy1978@r... 07 Apr
Constraint problem in Access 97"Ryback" <vbnovice2001@y...> 07 Apr
Re: Print Events"Beverly Usher" <bUsher@h...>106 Apr
call to update a recordset within a script--data access pages"Sonia Carlson" <soniac@u...>406 Apr
pass value from Access to SQL store procedureswqlimg@h... 06 Apr
Invalid Query Characters"Meredith Shaebanyan" <merediths@p...> 06 Apr
Access 2000 Sort Order"steve austin" <saustin@h...> 06 Apr
Average on a tablepritesh_b@t...206 Apr
Is there a Bandaid for printing documents which are embedded in Access?"Pete Walker" <isd_qc@h...> 05 Apr
tabbed control"Sandra Tielemans" <xantie@s...>105 Apr
Re: Coupling a spellchecker witb Access FormsDavid Hall <cadeng@l...> 05 Apr
Coupling a spellchecker with Access formscadeng@l... 04 Apr
RE: Date Difference for Workdays Only"John Ruff" <papparuff@c...> 04 Apr
Help with an Access Query"Robert J. McCluskey" <rjmccluskey@h...>104 Apr
Error 2486"Janan Zonker" <jzonker@e...> 04 Apr
Lookup Table with auto fill"Victor K Heyman" <victor@h...>204 Apr
Fwd: RE: VBS function to strip out invalid query charactersBrian Skelton <brian_skelton@o...> 03 Apr
Access Update Question using ASP"Anand Rathinasamy" <Anand.Rathinasamy@r...> 03 Apr
mail hyperlink"Aileen Gonzales" <AileenG@m...>603 Apr
Re: 2000 upgrade issueDHolloway1@a... 03 Apr
VBS function to strip out invalid query characters"Meredith Shaebanyan" <merediths@p...>103 Apr
Loading info. from Database to Flash Vehicle.."Catherine McMahon" <catherine.mcmahon@b...>203 Apr
How do i refresh the current form with the underlying record set after a issuing Find with ADO Recordset"Gerald Oki" <geraldoki@y...> 03 Apr
How could I migrate an access data base to an oracle one?"Mar Garcia Prieto" <mar_g_prieto@y...> 02 Apr
Re: Importing Text (.csv) files into Access 97"Beverly Usher" <bUsher@h...>102 Apr