p2p.wrox.com Forums

Need to download code?

View our list of code downloads.


  View Archive 

Thread subjectAuthorRepliesDate
Employment - Contract or Permanent - WA State"John Ruff" <papparuff@c...> 31 Dec
Summary Report Problem"Adeyemi Ajao" <adeyemiajao@h...>130 Dec
Serial Number in Report"Adeyemi Ajao" <adeyemiajao@h...> 30 Dec
comdlg32.ocxGeorge Oro <georgeoro@y...> 29 Dec
Days and Month in Date"Adeyemi Ajao" <adeyemiajao@h...>228 Dec
Table Problem"John Pace" <jpace@h...> 28 Dec
Duplicate info error"Tammy Tappan" <GRTappan@e...> 26 Dec
Update problem"Adeyemi Ajao" <adeyemiajao@h...>426 Dec
H. Zuber 2878/RZ/REH/DE/REHAU ist =?iso-8859-1?Q?au=DFer_Haus=2E?=Wilhelm.Zuber@R... 25 Dec
MS Access Mda files"Gil Braha" <falcor@i...> 24 Dec
How to use access objects in VB 6.0 application"WeicheRechnerWare Studer" <wrwstuder@y...>224 Dec
wondering if something is possible..."Darin Wray" <darin@r...> 24 Dec
Sort numbers"KennethMungwira" <KennethMungwira@Y...>621 Dec
Pass data in one field as a parameter in a query"Noel Wilson" <nwilson4@t...>121 Dec
Parameter expected when I try to run a query"Antony Peel" <Antony.Peel@m...>221 Dec
Better way to generate primary keys?"Tim Nemec" <tim@n...>421 Dec
currentuser()"AAustin" <plant-tech@x...>121 Dec
automation with excel"patrick slesicki" <patrick_slesicki@d...>1020 Dec
looping thru records to print report..."Darin Wray" <darin@r...>420 Dec
upsizing Access database to SQL Server"Kimberly Banks" <lam_ashay@m...>420 Dec
Undo-Buttons"KennethMungwira" <KennethMungwira@Y...> 20 Dec
Undo through a cancel button...URGENT"isha" <ishasingh74@y...>120 Dec
Auto Line Numbering"Antony Peel" <Antony.Peel@m...> 20 Dec
Passing values into Query from Form"Maha Arupputhan Pappan" <mahap@p...>220 Dec
Documenting an application"Clive Astley" <clive.astley@k...>420 Dec
one to many relationship"Howard Stone" <ququmber@h...>720 Dec
macro and tab controls"Noel Wilson" <nwilson4@t...>119 Dec
Grand Total in Report"Maha Arupputhan Pappan" <mahap@p...>219 Dec
ZIP Code Zaniness"Gregory Serrano" <SerranoG@m...>419 Dec
Error checking"Stephen Carpenter" <stvc69@n...>118 Dec
User Names:"KennethMungwira" <KennethMungwira@Y...>218 Dec
Referential Integrity with Linked Tables"Karen Hoffman" <karen.hoffman@e...>118 Dec
Declaring Variables"Dave Cool" <dac@l...>518 Dec
event procedure moving to new record"Howard Stone" <ququmber@h...>218 Dec
Inserts/Updates Take too Long to show up"Doug W" <nnnhack@y...> 18 Dec
Page X of Y in a report groupmatthew.abbott@s...118 Dec
prevent access message box"Howard Stone" <ququmber@h...>218 Dec
Refresh Pivot TablesLonnie Johnson <prodevmg@y...> 17 Dec
Add New Record Button"KennethMungwira" <KennethMungwira@Y...>117 Dec
INSERT INTO just won't work"Joshua Serwatien" <webmaster@e...>917 Dec
Report Sums"John Pace" <jpace@h...>117 Dec
Inserting image to an OLE Object field in a recordset"Shiang-Lung Dung" <shiang@s...> 16 Dec
Disable mouse scroll wheel"Howard Stone" <ququmber@h...> 15 Dec
Startup"Elmer Espinosa" <elmerespinosa@y...>214 Dec
syntax error in SQL statement"fareed parhad" <fareed_parhad@e...>114 Dec
SELECT TOP Ignored - Not Working As Expected"Tim Nmeec" <tim@n...>314 Dec
Switchboard manager: error creating"patrick slesicki" <patrick_slesicki@d...>313 Dec
Works to AccessJoe Constant <jconstant@h...>1113 Dec
Inserting an image to an OLE Object field"Shiang-Lung Dung" <shiang@s...> 13 Dec
IIF file into Access"Garett Raines" <gtraines@y...>113 Dec
Number of days in a Month"Maha Arupputhan Pappan" <mahap@p...>513 Dec
Xml and Access"Donald Pickering" <donpick1@h...> 13 Dec
User name"Stephen Carpenter" <stvc69@n...>412 Dec
.LDB file show user even when database is closed"patrick slesicki" <patrick_slesicki@d...>912 Dec
textbox name property"Howard Stone" <ququmber@h...>212 Dec
Examplesleehambly@y...312 Dec
Run Time Error 3027 generated with this code, why?"Declan Burns" <declanburns@t...>412 Dec
Where queries are used?"Rory" <mcneillr@c...>412 Dec
change cursor when mouse hovers over a label"patrick slesicki" <patrick_slesicki@d...>111 Dec
Re: access digest: December 10, 2001"Chris Kryshtalowych" <ckryshtalowych@u...> 11 Dec
Access thread running after Database closedluckychap@b...211 Dec
prevent duplicates"Howard Stone" <ququmber@h...>511 Dec
Sending text messages from Access to Mobile Phones"Brendan Moran" <brendan@b...>211 Dec
DAP Themes"Mary Dewey" <smitty@a...> 10 Dec
Help!Dave Sueltenfuss <Dave.Sueltenfuss@A...>110 Dec
Combo box Find Recordsimonds@m...610 Dec
List box errors - still!!"Tammy Tappan" <GRTappan@e...> 10 Dec
Add/update record based on records from another table"Karen Hoffman" <karen.hoffman@e...>710 Dec
List of all tables in Access"Vinay Gupta" <vinay@m...>110 Dec
Dealing with images in Access 2000 continuous formsshiang@s... 09 Dec
Trouble Creating Pages"Mary Dewey" <smitty@a...>109 Dec
"Enter Parameter Value" Dialog Box"Mary Dewey" <smitty@a...>309 Dec
forms to data access pages"Noel Wilson" <nwilson4@t...> 07 Dec
Why form not working in NT4, but is in Win2000?"Ryan Lockhart" <rlockhart@p...>607 Dec
."Howard Stone" <ququmber@h...>107 Dec
form read only..."Darin Wray" <darin@r...>206 Dec
Unselecting from list box"isha" <ishasingh74@y...>306 Dec
month validation"Howard Stone" <ququmber@h...>406 Dec
Total on a subreport"John Pace" <jpace@h...> 06 Dec
Printing information from Form on the report"isha" <ishasingh74@y...>306 Dec
Re: Access 97 import/link problem from Excel 97donald.dalessandro@b... 06 Dec
What is the syntax to open an Excel worksheet in VBA?"Terrence P. Franklin" <tfrankli@k...>406 Dec
Concealed"Derrick Flores" <Derrick_Flores@s...>1606 Dec
Building reports from DAOJason@C...106 Dec
Closing Box"Mark Irvine" <markpirvine@b...>306 Dec
Report RecordSourceManuel Martins <MMartins@A...>106 Dec
Transfer info from Access to SQL"Simon Garstin" <sgarstin@t...>206 Dec
How to REFRESH FORM Every 10 seconds"Maha Arupputhan Pappan" <mahap@p...>106 Dec
docmd.transferdatabase"G Worley" <worleygs@h...> 05 Dec
Combo & List Box problems"Tammy Tappan" <GRTappan@e...>205 Dec
MS Access Indexes and Table Names"Jasmin" <jasmin@a...>305 Dec
query builder puts "*" into queries"Vladimiro Cerni" <v.cerni@m...>105 Dec
I've tripped over a quote mark. (and I can't get up!)"Darron Michael" <darron.michael@h...>105 Dec
FW: a question about building up a report using CreateRe- portControl"Eugen, Daniel" <Daniel.Eugen@m...>105 Dec
Accrual Rates"Tina Raimo - JTS Communities" <tinam@j...>105 Dec
Re: Linking Jet DB tables to Access DB through ODBC"Ed Rivis" <edrivis@b...> 05 Dec
No records returned when is there for sure"Ryan Lockhart" <rlockhart@p...>1004 Dec
GUI"Vladimir VRA09 Rakic" <vrakic@q...>104 Dec
reassign or disable "ctrl" + "p" keystrokes"patrick slesicki" <patrick_slesicki@d...>103 Dec
Re: Listboxes"Rory" <mcneillr@c...> 03 Dec
Re: Question about "deleted" flag in a field"Rory" <mcneillr@c...> 03 Dec
Reading/Passing Combo & List box values"Tammy Tappan" <GRTappan@e...>403 Dec
Can one connect to an MS Access DB via JavaScript on a Unix machine."Marc Smith" <msmith@g...>103 Dec
Re: access 97 query won't run in access 2000!cshannon1111@a... 03 Dec
Left$ works in Report but function can't be found in Module code???"Ron Howeron" <ron.howerton@s...>703 Dec
RE: Access 97 & 2000 coexistance"Pardee, Roy E" <roy.e.pardee@l...> 03 Dec
Create SQL recordset from two tables which reside in separate Access databases?"Sumatrix" <edrivis@b...>303 Dec
How can I Compact and Repair Database using Macro or Visual Basic code?"enz@u...503 Dec
How to pass a field value from Access to Words Document?"Maha Arupputhan Pappan" <mahap@p...> 03 Dec
Re: Access querybrian.skelton@b... 02 Dec
Hard return in string value"Peter Wellens" <peterwellens@y...>102 Dec
Read only error messagemark@p... 01 Dec
Re: Storing Calculated Fields"Clive Astley" <clive.astley@k...> 01 Dec
RE: Sending bookmark info to Word"Tammy Tappan" <GRTappan@e...> 01 Dec
OpenForm with multiple criteria"Gail Brothers" <gbros@n...>201 Dec
access error command button click"Howard Stone" <ququmber@h...>101 Dec