p2p.wrox.com Forums

Need to download code?

View our list of code downloads.


  View Archive 

Thread subjectAuthorRepliesDate
Trim Function"George Oro" <george@c...>131 Dec
Request Access"Wakil" <wakil@e...> 31 Dec
Finding a record"wambui njoroge" <kagdw189@b...>131 Dec
DoCmd.TransferText limitation??"Kok Chuan" <lkokchuan@y...>430 Dec
Converting to GMT"Ray Pinnegar" <r.pinnegar@n...>130 Dec
e-mail from Access 2000"rob" <rob@r...>128 Dec
Need some helpDr P Singh <psinghp@e...>328 Dec
FIND DUPLICATE"George Oro" <george@c...> 28 Dec
CONNECTION PROBLEM"George Oro" <george@c...> 28 Dec
[forms] Parameter query not working right with VBA"Joel Seguin" <drppepp@p...>528 Dec
Time Value"Ahmed Khamis" <Ahmed.Khamis@v...>227 Dec
subform problems"Idelle Grant" <crawleriver@h...> 27 Dec
The Bypass"Ahmed Khamis" <Ahmed.Khamis@v...>827 Dec
Form tab"wambui njoroge" <kagdw189@b...>227 Dec
how to import data from one mdb file to another mdb file?laiyuenkit@y...427 Dec
FYI: Recent Addition to Access Web: Lookup Fields"Bob Bedell" <bobbedell15@m...> 26 Dec
SQL string in procedure"Idelle Grant" <crawleriver@h...>323 Dec
Copying problems"Tim Smith" <tim.smith@g...>523 Dec
Office XP Developer Wizard"joseph bird" <jbird@a...> 23 Dec
Merry Christmas"Enzo Zaragoza" <enzaux@g...>123 Dec
Access Fatal Error"Tim Maher" <tim.maher@s...> 23 Dec
Record locking vs TimeStamp"Enzo Zaragoza" <enzaux@g...>123 Dec
search db"Howard Stone" <ququmber@h...>122 Dec
Exporting to excel template"Lesley Schulz" <lesley.schulz@h...>920 Dec
Filtered Record Source"Doni Fernando" <doni@s...>120 Dec
Access and Active Directory"Sam Roberts" <samuel.roberts@h...>120 Dec
Ghosts"Charlie Goodwin" <cgoodwin@c...>1020 Dec
Realy need Help"Nikola" <Nikola@b...>1319 Dec
Exclusive Access?"Kevin Gooss" <gooss22@y...>819 Dec
Big problem with crosstab query"Waheed Al-zaydi" <aazydi@h...>219 Dec
SQL string problem"wambui njoroge" <kagdw189@b...>119 Dec
Retrieving a Value from the Win2000 Registryamy.bender@p...419 Dec
Query question"Leo Scott" <leoscott@c...>419 Dec
Search Function gives a Compile Error"c_andrews" <c_andrews@i...> 19 Dec
do not display record in a form"Howard Stone" <ququmber@h...>319 Dec
Replication problems"Scott Hawkins" <scott.hawkins@t...>119 Dec
ODBC Limitations"Daragh Mulvany (Ext. 816)" <Daragh.Mulvany@f...>219 Dec
Combo box"Nikola" <Nikola@b...> 19 Dec
form_error eventrachel.chappell@B...419 Dec
Transferring data with lookup tables"Enzo Zaragoza" <enzaux@g...>419 Dec
security"lhedquist" <lhedquist514@c...> 18 Dec
Access Newsletter"Brian Skelton" <brian.skelton@b...> 18 Dec
any Metaphase Developer<rajesh.garg@t...> 18 Dec
unhide objects"carlier jacques" <jacques.carlier@c...>318 Dec
Sequel Server"Tim Maher" <tim.maher@s...>118 Dec
From where to get sqlorat and sqlcxt<rajesh.garg@t...>418 Dec
put one record into a reprot"ivan matema" <ivanmatema@m...>118 Dec
Insert rows from store procedure"Glen Yagami" <glenyagami@y...>218 Dec
Select Into from Store Procedure"Glen Yagami" <glenyagami@y...>318 Dec
SQL statement with comment"kriz buenaventura" <vickriz@i...> 18 Dec
programmatically linking SQL views"lhedquist" <lhedquist514@c...> 17 Dec
Report based on a query with parameters"Olivier Hamel" <hamel_olivier@h...>517 Dec
print form to fit A4 paper"ivan matema" <ivanmatema@m...>317 Dec
last records"Nikola" <Nikola@b...> 17 Dec
What are Lookup fields ?"Charlie Goodwin" <cgoodwin@c...>2617 Dec
sql comment"kriz buenaventura" <vickriz@i...>117 Dec
Attempt to scroll past end or beginning of file"Giridhar" <giri523@m...> 16 Dec
SQL String amendment"Tim Maher" <tim.maher@s...>216 Dec
How do I get a list of required OCX's etc"Alister Neave" <ahneave@b...>216 Dec
Date/Time Picker"George Oro" <george@c...>415 Dec
ALT F4"George Oro" <george@c...>1115 Dec
Undo/Not save"david brown" <david.brown@m...>713 Dec
Query criteria expression"Andrew Payne" <andrew@p...>313 Dec
Application directory"Glen Yagami" <glenyagami@y...>413 Dec
Query Quandry!Ben Mildren <Ben.Mildren@t...>212 Dec
MS Access / JSP / Tomcat / Apache / Linux .... Possible?"Michael Martinez" <mmartinez@r...> 12 Dec
Share Problem"Bob Orta" <boborta@r...>512 Dec
Combo Box Error Messageamy.bender@p...412 Dec
Linking by Office Numberaidb50e9@m...112 Dec
Error 3464"Tim Maher" <tim.maher@s...>212 Dec
Access locking up"Andy Welcomer" <dowelcomer@s...>112 Dec
Query problem"Steve Hardy" <hardy@a...>212 Dec
the mysteriously annoying combo box"Andrew Payne" <andrew@p...>112 Dec
Single and Double Quotes"Enzo Zaragoza" <enzaux@g...>212 Dec
Problems creating an *.mde file"Kenny Alligood" <kennyalligood@h...>912 Dec
Close Button will not disable"David Chapman" <david.chapman@d...>812 Dec
Formatting error with ComboBox.DefaultValue"Dave Burdick" <burdickdave@h...>111 Dec
print properties of MS Access forms and their controls from forms that are closed"Bill Findlay" <findlay@t...>611 Dec
Create a new recordaidb50e9@m... 11 Dec
Create Reports with Code"Kenny Alligood" <kennyalligood@h...>211 Dec
Windows authentication"Dave Burdick" <burdickdave@h...>211 Dec
Autonumber reset"Dave Burdick" <burdickdave@h...>511 Dec
Setting preview zoom on report"Dave Burdick" <burdickdave@h...> 11 Dec
Include all records from both tables"Jeff Graves" <jeff@i...>311 Dec
Trouble in related tabes"Ken Le" <leminh_long@h...> 11 Dec
Re: conditional formatting"Bob Bedell" <bobbedell15@m...> 11 Dec
RE: Transaction History"Carnley, Dave" <dcarnley@a...> 11 Dec
selecting listbox row"Howard Stone" <ququmber@h...> 11 Dec
Access security"lhedquist" <lhedquist514@c...>311 Dec
Import ProblemBen Mildren <Ben.Mildren@t...> 11 Dec
Update table from different sourcetable?"kriz buenaventura" <vickriz@i...>311 Dec
95/98 network ID as loginaidb50e9@m...210 Dec
Access Inputbox and the inputmask property"David Kirkbride" <david.kirkbride@e...>310 Dec
Using Reports to print checks(cheques)"joh bell" <johnwardbell@a...>210 Dec
ERROR - Inavlid Use of Null"Tim Maher" <tim.maher@s...>210 Dec
Merging two fields in a make-table qry"Tim Maher" <tim.maher@s...>310 Dec
DHTML edit control in Access97 form - can't use carriage return!"Alan Davies" <ardav@s...>210 Dec
Duplicate record's"Nikola" <Nikola@b...>909 Dec
Replication"Bob Bedell" <bobbedell15@m...> 09 Dec
Eamil from Access"Samuel Johnston" <sam.johnston@j...> 09 Dec
Access Query - SOS Urgent !!!"Maha Arupputhan Pappan" <mahap@p...>109 Dec
Query for duplicate records?"kriz buenaventura" <vickriz@i...>109 Dec
Multi-Table NON-updateable Query Problem"Tom Carnahan" <tcarnahan@c...>109 Dec
FEASIBILITY"George Oro" <george@c...>408 Dec
SQL - updates work one time then not?"Keith Quinton" <keith.quinton@d...>208 Dec
How do I get the value of an option group"Alister Neave" <ahneave@b...>208 Dec
Anyone take or current student in master of computer based information system"Waheed Al-zaydi" <aazydi@h...> 07 Dec
disable check box"Nikola" <Nikola@b...> 07 Dec
Store calculated value of unbound control in table using VBMikki.Maxwell@a...207 Dec
down time"Steve Klein" <Stephen@K...>507 Dec
Report Rounding of CurrencyHoward Henderson <howardh@o...> 07 Dec
Current Recordset"Dave Loukola" <dave.loukola@H...>206 Dec
Access to Word mail merge question"Ian Canadine" <ian@o...> 06 Dec
Insert group of records from one to another tablezdravko.janes@s...106 Dec
Opening Acrobat files"peter pennells" <ppenn@b...>406 Dec
Automatically add date info into field when a new record is added."Ken Dowling" <kdowling@c...>205 Dec
MDE Files and upgrading versions"Steve Hardy" <hardy@a...>305 Dec
The Average of time"Ahmed khamis" <akhamis@l...> 05 Dec
Updating Double in Access from vb.net"RP" <rebpold@y...> 05 Dec
Reports to VBmohd_shah_abd_rahman@h...305 Dec
Email from access"Samual Johnston" <sam.johnston@j...> 04 Dec
Date time picker controlmartin.scullion@u... 04 Dec
Re: mail merging into word"Aron W" <aronw@o...>404 Dec
Can I use a subform without a 1 field primary key?"Sally Guenette" <sguenette@c...> 04 Dec
RE: Reports and Stored Procedures"Thomas, Charles" <CThomas@D...> 03 Dec
XP"Wesley Kendrick" <wez.k@n...>103 Dec
CrossTab Headings"Steve Hardy" <hardy@a...> 03 Dec
change modal and popup of a form after loading"Howard Stone" <ququmber@h...>103 Dec
TransferSpreadsheet and ADP's"Sam Roberts" <samuel.roberts@h...>103 Dec
Re: access error command button click"Hagai Gold" <hagai_gold@y...>603 Dec
acView constants"Bob Bedell" <bobbedell15@m...> 03 Dec
OnTimer stopsbjorn@e...302 Dec
Re: Problems using ADO.recordset.filter"Gerald, Rand" <RGerald@u...> 02 Dec
Re: make table from an union query ?"Gerald, Rand" <RGerald@u...> 02 Dec
for b.ware"Nikola" <Nikola@b...> 02 Dec
How can I assign Function Keys in Access Forms (F-Keys)"John Aksoy" <john@j...>402 Dec
Re: Crosstab Columns"Gerald, Rand" <RGerald@u...> 02 Dec
Re: hide form"Carnley, Dave" <dcarnley@a...>102 Dec
RE: compacting database"Gerald, Rand" <RGerald@u...>202 Dec
Re: Advice Needed"Gregory Serrano" <SerranoG@m...>402 Dec
Calling Values from Tables at the Form Level"James Potter" <questionaccess@h...>102 Dec
Export Access form to VB"Daragh Mulvany (Ext. 816)" <Daragh.Mulvany@f...>202 Dec
Timestamp / Rowversion In Access"RP" <rebpold@y...>102 Dec
Central Station - Branch Database Setup"Enzo Zaragoza" <enzaux@g...>1702 Dec
Continuous subForms -how"Nikola" <Nikola@b...>402 Dec
trap a table level error"Howard Stone" <ququmber@h...>501 Dec