p2p.wrox.com Forums

Need to download code?

View our list of code downloads.


  View Archive  

Thread subjectAuthorRepliesDate
Insert record in Access 2000 raise error "Operation must use an updateable query"antony66@h... 31 Oct
assigning a table element to global variable"MikeDumais" <pcmike@u...>330 Oct
xmltextwriter to string"DT-Rene Vazquez" <renevazquez@c...>130 Oct
How to find a record in a datatable and move the pointer to this position"Shankar s/o Poobalagan" <pshark@p...>230 Oct
Re: ado_dotnet digest: October 29, 2002"Greg Robinson" <gregarobinson@h...> 30 Oct
Alignment of datagrid HEader"Dror Zeplovitch" <DrorZ@s...> 29 Oct
Connection SQL 2000 and ADO.NET"Keith Walda" <kwalda@c...>328 Oct
Reading BLOB from Oracle"ed_narayanan" <ed_narayanan@y...> 25 Oct
Getting tablenames c#/.net"Greg Burns" <nekblood@y...>124 Oct
Could not find installable ISAM."npatrick" <npatrick@b...> 24 Oct
Error!!! (Invalid attemp to read when reader is closed)"Mustafa" <syedmustafashah@f...>1223 Oct
Using stored procedures in Access plus help with a query"Maxime Hillaert" <syscom55@h...>522 Oct
Problem with VB .NET (System.Data.OracleClient)."Ruth Yakubu" <ruyakubu@h...>221 Oct
reuse parameter with diff cmd/stored proc call"John Tyson" <jtyson@t...>118 Oct
Re: Pervasive OLEDB connection."Roy W, Wellborn" <wade@p...>218 Oct
LIKE searching an Access DB"Michael Dumais" <mike.dumais@d...>217 Oct
connecting ASP.NET to SQL 2000 instance"Pat" <gannpm@h...>417 Oct
AW: DataRelation (multiple)<Martin.Mittermayer@o...> 17 Oct
DataRelation (multiple)"Andy" <andrecourcy@h...> 17 Oct
Problem with .NET data provider for Oracle"Ruth Yakubu" <ruyakubu@h...> 15 Oct
Row State not being handled correctly?"David Garner" <dgarner@g...>115 Oct
DataSet/DataAdapter Related Tables / UPDATE?"David Garner" <dgarner@g...> 11 Oct
Re: Installing Visual Studio .NET"Chavez, Aaron, LPRD" <achavez382@w...> 10 Oct
Design questionlgy@n...510 Oct
sql server does not Exists or access denied"veluswamy" <vellu125@y...>110 Oct
AW: Re: Saving a C# DateTime value to an Access Database Time/Date field<Martin.Mittermayer@o...> 08 Oct
Re: nested data"Alex Homer" <alex@s...> 07 Oct
Frustrated with filling DataGrid OnEditCommand"Ryan Lockhart" <rlockhart@p...> 04 Oct
Saving a C# DateTime value to an Access Database Time/Date field"John Atkinson" <D.J.S.Atkinson@b...>503 Oct
Oracle client and networking"Michel Grootjans" <michel.grootjans@a...>602 Oct
MDAC version?"Michel Grootjans" <michel.grootjans@a...> 02 Oct