p2p.wrox.com Forums

Need to download code?

View our list of code downloads.


  View Archive  

Thread subjectAuthorRepliesDate
finding out the size of the mailbox before sending message"nick charlesworth" <nick@i...> 30 Mar
ASP CDONTS, and Mail"Steven Reule" <steven.reule@d...> 29 Mar
CDO for Exchange2K Documentation"Tambunan, Charles" <Tambunan.Charles@p...> 27 Mar
automatic email response"revon espiritu" <revon@a...> 27 Mar
CDNOTS attachment"jingle" <jingle_yeung@h...>427 Mar
ASP 0115 errors - Professional CDO Programming Chapter 13"Joseph Delpha" <jdelpha@w...>227 Mar
CDO logon problem"robert szuka" <r.szuka@o...> 27 Mar
mail to function"Naseem, Kashif (Birmingham)" <kashif.naseem@c...>326 Mar
sorting cdo message collection by subject"nick charlesworth" <nick@i...> 26 Mar
sort the sent date"jingle" <jingle_yeung@h...>126 Mar
email"Pappas Nikos" <pappas@c...>323 Mar
how to connect mail server"alfdu" <dumuzi@a...> 23 Mar
"Collaboration Data Objects error '000043ed'kumarjambai@u... 23 Mar
Accessing / creating address book from ASP"nick charlesworth" <nick@i...>121 Mar
Exchanger Server."satish kumar Renugopal" <satishkumar12@r...>120 Mar
Re: Unspecefied error"joel davidsohn" <joel_davidsohn@i...> 20 Mar
CDO NTS form mail - Working and not working!!"Tarun Chaudhary" <tarun@i...>120 Mar
Insert AutoNumber(in MSAccess)"Savonnya D. Rodrigues" <srod@f...>319 Mar
Insert AutoNumber"Savonnya D. Rodrigues" <srod@f...>119 Mar
HOW TO CREATE AN ADDRESS BOOKkumarjambai@u... 17 Mar
Using CDONT to send emailMark Eckeard <meckeard2000@y...>216 Mar
certain emails rejected"Simon Doherty" <simon_@h...> 16 Mar
CDONTS - Attachements"SURESH KUMAR K BADIGA" <suresh@s...>116 Mar
MAPI woes"Sergei Shkarupo" <sergei.shkarupo@m...> 16 Mar
Server received Winsock error Host is unreachable"nirav lulla" <niravlulla@h...> 15 Mar
CDONTS"Alex Shiell, ITS, EC, SE" <alex.shiell@s...>315 Mar
A Bulk Mail Sending Program"ANIL KUMAR T.R." <anilkumartr@y...>115 Mar
CDONTS(Urgent, help needed)"AD" <kopitam@e...> 14 Mar
automatic response e-mail"Maja Orcic" <morcic@c...>214 Mar
CDO error 000004f7 MAPI_E_NOT_FOUND"nick charlesworth" <nick@i...>214 Mar
CDNOTS"jingle" <jingle_yeung@h...>114 Mar
Collaboration Data Objects error '000004ee' Help me outkumarjambai@u... 13 Mar
how to create a mail boxkumarjambai@u... 12 Mar
Automatic mails thru ASP with PWSJaspreet <jpreet_singh@v...>111 Mar
How create a mail boxkumarjambai@u... 10 Mar
Problems with accessing a public folder"Maarten Vandenbempt" <maartenvandenbempt@h...> 10 Mar
Re: retieve emailkumarjambai@u... 10 Mar
connectionless or tight-coupled connections?"Neethling, Dirk HTC/DE/EIC" <Dirk.Neethling2@h...> 10 Mar
Re: CDONTS with PWSJaspreet <jpreet_singh@v...>109 Mar
Contacts"Parameswaran" <pkumar@p...> 09 Mar
Installing CDONTSwmilne01@e...109 Mar
Sending Mail thru ASPManikandan Raghavan <mrmani7@y...>109 Mar
script"Andry Fixa" <fixafixa@m...> 09 Mar
Creating Mailboxes from ASP"nick charlesworth" <nick@i...>208 Mar
Attaching File using CDONTS"Parameswaran" <pkumar@p...> 08 Mar
How to use a remote Web server that is running on another machine in order to develop an application"O.Patanjali Sastry" <sastry_sa@y...>208 Mar
Exchange Server and SMTP"jingle" <jingle_yeung@h...> 08 Mar
CDONTs works locally, but not on Web Server?"kevin w perry" <kperry@c...> 07 Mar
Help me"Parameswaran" <pkumar@p...>107 Mar
Unauthorized Error on Send Method"Brian Collery" <brian-collery@g...>107 Mar
Re: how to query remote Exchange Box from Separate Webserver"Adriano Basso" <adriano.basso@e...>207 Mar
RE: CDONTS and Email help for newbie!"kevin w perry" <kperry@c...> 07 Mar
SV: CDO Message ObjectAftab Ahmad <aftab.ahmad@k...> 07 Mar
CDO Message Object"Magali Gonzalez" <magali@r...>107 Mar
CDONTS outbox"jingle" <jingle_yeung@h...> 07 Mar
Mails remains in the Queue folder, Y?shreekant_shinde@y... 07 Mar
Validating and scheduling email"nasir_faruqi" <nasir_faruqi@h...> 02 Mar
CDO for NTS using Microsoft exchange 5.5 and Windows NT Server 4.0 (IIS)"Magali Gonzalez" <magali@r...>302 Mar
CDONTS mail delayedmike.wilhite@e... 02 Mar
Re: I am having a problem sending attachments"Angelia Jarrard" <adj2@c...>101 Mar