p2p.wrox.com Forums

Need to download code?

View our list of code downloads.


  View Archive  

Thread subjectAuthorRepliesDate
Help needed with CDONTS"Malik Fairose" <malik_fairose@i...> 28 Sep
cdonts and smtp server"Shane Glendinning" <s.glendinning@v...>426 Sep
sendig email , using unicodema_nikkhah@y...126 Sep
CDONTS basics"Asami O. Meyers" <asamio@w...> 26 Sep
BCC emailSam Clohesy <sam@e...> 25 Sep
setting iisarshad siddiqui <ash_arshad@y...>125 Sep
creating mailboxes with exchange"gianni" <tregi@i...> 25 Sep
formating emails"Mike Goldman" <mg188@h...>223 Sep
Re: changing the status of the message (read / unread )"Eran Goldman" <erang@t...>123 Sep
CDO - Sending html and text mailstarmach1917@h...123 Sep
setting up inbox filter"nick charlesworth" <nick@i...> 21 Sep
Exchange Server Event Scripting Agent"Jonathan Daniels" <danielsj@h...> 21 Sep
mails going straight to badmail folder"Patrick Frenette" <patrick.frenette@s...> 17 Sep
Setting up IIS 5arshad siddiqui <ash_arshad@y...>215 Sep
automatically send email"marina" <marina@m...>314 Sep
MAPI_E_NOT_FOUND(8004010F)Szuka Robert <r.szuka@o...> 13 Sep
Put images in body of message and Change Email headers"william" <william@t...> 13 Sep
ObjectRenderer"Joe Ingle" <joe@k...>512 Sep
Ho to add a picture in message using cdonts.session object urgent"william" <william@t...> 12 Sep
Finding a Unique ID for a User in Active Directoryjriisj@m... 12 Sep
Multiple-step OLE DB operation generated errors"Mike Peschka" <peschkmj@a...> 12 Sep
creating mailbox on Exchange 5.5"nick charlesworth" <nick@i...> 11 Sep
Resource Accounts Do Not Automatically Process requests sent from Code (?)"Neil Cosgrove" <Neil Cosgrove> 10 Sep
CdoEmbeddedMessage"srikieat" <srikieat@y...> 10 Sep
Using IIS SMTP versus Exchange SMTP"Or Cingilli" <or@a...>107 Sep
CDO login problem"Monica Illera" <millera@a...>107 Sep
cannot get email attachment."srikieat" <srikieat@y...> 06 Sep
Compatibility of CDO with different windows versions?"Fawaz" <fauziab@h...>306 Sep
CDO Doesn't support method AttachFile"Matt Pfingsten" <jeditoren@h...>204 Sep
RE: Error Type: CDO.Message.1 (0x80040220)"Steve W" <swyand@h...> 04 Sep
Connect to Mail server."srikieat" <srikieat@y...>204 Sep
AMHTML/CDO Rendering Library - Views not available"Daniel Schwarze" <dschwarze@h...>303 Sep
retrieving more than one value from db table.cerquettim@y... 03 Sep
CDONTS text/html<odempsey@b...>301 Sep
How to get number of Unread mails using CDONTS"Bhupalan" <bpl50@y...> 01 Sep
Unwanted attachements!Asim Kaleem Khan <asim_kaleem@y...> 01 Sep