p2p.wrox.com Forums

Need to download code?

View our list of code downloads.


  View Archive  

Thread subjectAuthorRepliesDate
Permission problem with send of newmailcwesterh@w... 28 Feb
Can I install this on NT 4.0Robbin Gille <robbin.gille@n...>127 Feb
HELP -- Setting ReplyTo Property using CDO 1.2.1"Charles Tambunan" <charlestambunan@g...>127 Feb
MAPPI_E_NOT_FOUND (8004010F)"Vipin Kaushik" <vkaushik123@h...>126 Feb
Problems with Connecting to Exchange Server From IIS 5.1/ASP"Chad A. Beckner" <cbeckner@i...>126 Feb
database records in e-mail"Nathan mcGuiness" <mcguiness74@h...> 25 Feb
CDOSYS and Bounce Management"Frank Rix" <rixman@g...>125 Feb
Reading Contacts Folder with cdo GetAddressList please helpmuratb@k... 23 Feb
Where can I download cdvobs.inc"Kalwinder Dohil" <kdohil@t...>220 Feb
Rich Body Message"srikieat" <srikieat@y...>320 Feb
CDO Respond problem please helpmuratb@k... 19 Feb
Email with ASP using XP Professional"Fred Botha" <botha@m...> 19 Feb
CDONTS with Exchange Server"jacob" <jpthomas@e...>219 Feb
Attachment Results in garbled body messagetraceyloverock@y... 18 Feb
Help with a Good Source of ASP and Excel integration"John Mountain" <johnm@a...>115 Feb
CDONTS & Win Xp Pro"lucid" <lucid@t...>314 Feb
Pickup Never Happens"Bob Sloop" <b.sloop@s...> 13 Feb
RE: Embed images in to HTML E-mail with CDONTS"Jeffrey Lee" <leech74@s...>113 Feb
embedded imageNikos <pappas@c...>1113 Feb
RE: error in sending e-mail"Roni Helmig" <rhelmig@h...>311 Feb
Please-Attachment"Cesar SiempreEstoy" <cesar_soporte@h...> 09 Feb
Attachment Filecesar_soporte@h... 09 Feb
MAPI_E_NOT_FOUND(8004010F)"David" <david.lonjon@n...> 08 Feb
Outlook "maybe virus" message"Chaikin, Yaakov Y" <yaakov.y.chaikin@b...> 07 Feb
CDONTS Send Error"Bob Sloop" <b.sloop@s...>106 Feb
Re: Problem with CDONTS sending mail"Jim Marquez" <james.marquez@d...> 06 Feb
Re: 80070020 Error Using CDONTS on Windows 2000"Jim Marquez" <james.marquez@d...> 06 Feb
Attach file ASP & CDO"ji" <ji_mminm@h...>106 Feb
textarea content failure"Vadim Kudryavtsev" <vadim.kudryavtsev@m...> 06 Feb
RE: CDONT error"Ashish Patel" <aaplogon@y...> 05 Feb