p2p.wrox.com Forums

Need to download code?

View our list of code downloads.


  View Archive  

Thread subjectAuthorRepliesDate
Windows Authentication getting given name from username with c#"Dan Deffner" <ddeffner@a...>726 Apr
Retrieving TextBox values from a DataGrid Footer"Ed Courtenay" <replace-this-with-my-first-name@e...>224 Apr
Calendar Tools"dmlegare" <dmlegare@h...> 24 Apr
error BC30002: Type is not defined.Swe Raj <swerajan@y...> 23 Apr
Re: BC30002: Type is not defined"SweRajan" <swerajan@y...> 23 Apr
Big problem with dynamically generated table rows"Matthew Killick" <mkill22@t...> 23 Apr
Decryption"Thea Burger" <theab@l...>123 Apr
Cookies and Application Role-based Security"Steve Tsokos" <steve.tsokos@g...> 22 Apr
Help! Control Execution Lifecycle"Lynn Curtner" <lynn.curtner@p...> 22 Apr
How to use Unicode String value for <Asp: DropDownList>"Le Khac Tri - Yahoo" <trile1974@y...> 22 Apr
Retrieving cookie values from classic ASPImar@S...721 Apr
Distributed .NET components in a 3-tier architecture"Steve Tsokos" <steve.tsokos@g...>220 Apr
word to pdf"joe ostrosky" <jostrosky@t...> 20 Apr
Problem with adding button to form at runtime"Matthew Killick" <mkill22@t...>119 Apr
Logging on in Mapi from a dll"Mia Larsson" <hdi99mla@s...> 19 Apr
'Data Format String' in DataGrids"satish chandra" <sat_chand@h...>219 Apr
aspx from calling vb.net form (Security Issue)kervin low <maxsystem@y...> 19 Apr
How do we call functions on other asp forms?"Dwayne Townsend" <dwayne_townsend@h...> 18 Apr
Code behind declaration with user control"Gary Milczarek" <gjm@s...>118 Apr
String to Float"satish chandra" <sat_chand@h...>918 Apr
GAC Problemakifnoor@y...118 Apr
Sql Server 6.5 problemNeeta.Ambekar@l... 17 Apr
SOS: DataGrid Cell problem !!"satish chandra" <sat_chand@h...>517 Apr
Server set-up for ASP.NET"Lynn Curtner" <lynn.curtner@p...>216 Apr
Help! with Windows authentication in .ASP"Lynn Curtner" <lynn.curtner@p...>216 Apr
PLEASE HELP !!"dwarakanath hanumappanahalli" <madivi2002@y...>116 Apr
Help!!Sujeewaalwis@a... 16 Apr
form controls from xlst transformation"Phil Ames" <philames@t...> 16 Apr
.Net Forms-based Authentication"Charles Ting" <ck_ting@h...>116 Apr
=?gb2312?Q?=B4=F0=B8=B4:=5Baspx=5Fprofessional=5D_System.Data.oleDb_missing? =?gb2312?Q?_=2C_Help_me?="wang xiaohai" <chinappig@h...> 15 Apr
=?gb2312?Q?=B4=F0=B8=B4:=5Baspx=5Fprofessional=5D_RE:_Hiding_Coulmns_in_Dat? =?gb2312?Q?agrid?="wang xiaohai" <chinappig@h...> 15 Apr
=?gb2312?Q?=B4=F0=B8=B4:=5Baspx=5Fprofessional=5D_Need_help:_problem_with_c? =?gb2312?Q?hapter_3_beginning_asp.net_using?="wang xiaohai" <chinappig@h...> 15 Apr
LinkButton (help)RBFigueira@m... 15 Apr
System.Data.oleDb missing , Help me"Prashant" <prashantb_05@r...>115 Apr
Cookies in ASP.NET"Peter Lawrence" <peter.lawrence@p...> 15 Apr
ActiveX controls"Farhan Zia" <farhan-zia@c...> 15 Apr
RE: aspx_professional digest: April 13, 2002"Thea Burger" <theab@l...>215 Apr
Need help: problem with chapter 3 beginning asp.net using c# ( passing variable to another aspx page)mathew2002it@y... 15 Apr
why I couldn't name my costomed server control???"zhangxingliang" <zhangxingliang@s...> 13 Apr
Hiding Coulmns in DatagridNeeta.Ambekar@l...112 Apr
Stop RequiredFieldValidator"charles baldo" <charlesbaldo@h...>212 Apr
Usings Own 'Tags'"Alejandro Mery Pellegrini" <amery@i...> 12 Apr
iframes"Adib" <adibrahman@h...> 12 Apr
addding button controls dynamically to asp.net page"Adib" <adibrahman@h...> 12 Apr
Role-based Security and Cookies"Steve Tsokos" <steve.tsokos@g...> 12 Apr
What is the best way of editing(adding,deleting,updating) multiple records in .ASPX?"dwarakanath hanumappanahalli" <madivi2002@y...> 11 Apr
Edit mode of data grid"dwarakanath hanumappanahalli" <madivi2002@y...> 11 Apr
Crystal Report viewer with stored procedure parametersseng.yeap.chong@a... 11 Apr
Using FormsAuthentication to disallow same user logging into the systemseng.yeap.chong@a...111 Apr
Precompilation of .aspx pages to increase performance"mark" <mark.towse@r...> 11 Apr
Re: Date Parameter and stored procedure big problem"dwarakanath hanumappanahalli" <madivi2002@y...> 10 Apr
How to update the records at the client side first then in the database?"dwarakanath hanumappanahalli" <madivi2002@y...> 09 Apr
.Net redistribution version"Farhan Zia" <farhan-zia@c...> 09 Apr
Globalizationcharles.lam@g... 08 Apr
installation package setup ala ibuyspy"-= rOnNeL =-" <dec698@e...> 05 Apr
Re: DataGrid Column Collection and Post back"benjamin" <benjamin@e...>105 Apr
Re: How to update an XML file and save it to DB?mathew2002it@y... 04 Apr
Good looking reports in the browser?"Lynn Curtner" <lynn.curtner@p...>302 Apr
Re: communication across iframe / scrollbars on DataGrids"satish chandra" <sat_chand@h...> 01 Apr