p2p.wrox.com Forums

Need to download code?

View our list of code downloads.


  View Archive  

Thread subjectAuthorRepliesDate
Chapter 13 of Beginning PHP4Violently Friendly <j@v...> 29 Jun
Create a line break when writing a simple text file"Scott Norland" <scott@s...>128 Jun
Can't come up with algorithm"Peter Simard" <peter@p...> 28 Jun
SV: Help with include fileRodolphe Toots <Rudde@I...> 28 Jun
Help with include file"Jason Gabriele" <gabrie16@m...>228 Jun
Retrieving array values with $_GET"Tony Peach" <tony.peach@i...>128 Jun
Practical Technology?m.pajak@w...327 Jun
PHP4 Sessions problem?liin gu <llin_us@y...>227 Jun
SQL....wykedm@h...527 Jun
Javascript within PHPJacob Halpert <jhalpert@m...>327 Jun
expecting T_VARIABLEgareth.mccullough@v...127 Jun
Hi everyone!"Wee Keat" <weekeat@a...>226 Jun
Linking to a filegareth.mccullough@v... 26 Jun
How to use Beginning PHP4 book now?"lilin" <llin_us@y...>225 Jun
File Uploads"Kate Twin" <kate@e...>125 Jun
Retreiving results on mySQL query on one field..."John Arbon" <subscriptions@c...>325 Jun
SV: RE: I just don't know where else to ask this. ..Rodolphe Toots <Rudde@I...>125 Jun
using PHP to search a MySQL database"Andy Brandon" <andy@s...>725 Jun
I just don't know where else to ask this..."John Arbon" <subscriptions@c...>625 Jun
Problems with chapter 3 in the Beginning PHP book"leonardo oh" <leo162@b...>622 Jun
Help with line breaks"jairus" <j@v...>222 Jun
simple explode problem"Paul Whittington" <deadliver@v...>322 Jun
Convert a javascript in PHP4 - Help needed"Kim Bekkjorden" <kjb@o...>122 Jun
in_use function returning error"Wes Hegge" <whegge@c...>221 Jun
Voice your opinion and win a book!stephenb@w...221 Jun
PostNuke"John Arbon" <subscriptions@c...>320 Jun
Shopping Cart Suggestion.sri_core@m...219 Jun
passing variables with the hyperlinks and when returning back to main page"Paul Whittington" <deadliver@v...>719 Jun
Problems passing $vars between files"Joseph Botto" <botto@e...>419 Jun
PHP coding philosophy quetion"Wes Hegge" <whegge@c...>118 Jun
cookies with register_globals = Off"keith hughitt" <hughittk@m...>218 Jun
when to use echoJacob Halpert <jhalpert@m...>318 Jun
php formmail?"Robin L White" <arlee@s...>118 Jun
FAQ: Comparison Operators"Nikolai Devereaux" <yomama@u...>218 Jun
!== and != What is the difference?"John Arbon" <subscriptions@c...>418 Jun
Help with an installer"Brady Love" <opettaja@c...>217 Jun
FAQ: php4win.de"Nikolai Devereaux" <yomama@u...>217 Jun
problem with $action and $PHP_SELF"svazi" <svaziphil@s...>316 Jun
quick question on..."jairus" <j@v...>116 Jun
PHP4 Download"Rajat Chopra" <rchopra@m...>116 Jun
Inserting $post to Mysql database problem."rukpong" <rukpongdawn@h...>115 Jun
PHP and MYSQL Newbie a few questionsseth@p...214 Jun
1062: Duplicate entry 'gregbd-/admin/advertising.php' for key 1gregbd@s...113 Jun
This list rockz..........wykedm@h...513 Jun
can you include() from another server?spam@k...112 Jun
retrieving data from mysqlJacob Halpert <jhalpert@m...>112 Jun
How do I get the "From:" to say something other than "unprivileged user"?"Jeff Howard" <jeff.howard@b...>112 Jun
delete FIles from a folder...wykedm@h...312 Jun
while loop stops after first iteration (mysql_fetch_array)"Jeff Fendley" <fendleyje@m...> 12 Jun
Problem in connecting with MySql Variable not defined.sri_core@m...412 Jun
Numerical keys in a two dimensional array=?iso-8859-1?q?Graham=20Fereday?= <graham_fereday@y...> 12 Jun
PHP Debug"Topayung, Amdys Max" <amdysmax@z...> 12 Jun
looping through recordset display in table"Gary Coleman" <colly@s...>111 Jun
re: cookies..."rachid mehmed" <rachid.mm@b...> 11 Jun
shopping carts"Weldon, Ciaran" <Ciaran.Weldon@b...>211 Jun
Apache says: Method Not Allowed for form POST requests"Dave Brown" <dave@m...>111 Jun
Loop....wykedm@h...510 Jun
Re: inetinfo crash"Richard Hewison" <richard.hewison@l...>110 Jun
help with sorting please"jairus" <j@v...>210 Jun
$action woes"Laurie Tsakiris" <laurietsakiris@h...>110 Jun
System error 1747. The authentication service is unknown."Bryan Smith" <wan@o...> 09 Jun
Opening a new window without using a link"Andy Brandon" <andy@s...>409 Jun
Re: PHP on IIS - phpinfo.php error"Mark Simpson" <mark.simpson@v...>109 Jun
Undefine variable"Jace Galach" <jgalach@p...>108 Jun
PHP Security Question about writing files..."Dan Ostrowski" <dan@t...>207 Jun
Failed opening 'c:\inetpub\wwwroot\phpinfo.php' for inclusion (include_path='.;c:\php4\pear')"Mark Simpson" <mark.simpson@v...>207 Jun
Error reportinglihui@n... 06 Jun
How do I do a server-side include in PHP?"Jeff Howard" <jeff.howard@b...>205 Jun
passing variables from the browser...."Andrew Fairburn" <foggy71@y...>105 Jun
Beg PHP Ch. 12"Jacob Halpert" <jhalpert@m...>305 Jun
PHP User Authentication Chapter13"Andy Brandon" <andy@s...>205 Jun
Changing results to numbers"Paul Whittington" <deadliver@v...> 05 Jun
variables not being set to null to deny resubmission on "refresh""John Arbon" <subscriptions@c...>205 Jun
Quick clarification..."Dan Ostrowski" <dan@t...>304 Jun
echo <td width="15%">"Gary Coleman" <colly@s...>304 Jun
Occational site help"John Arbon" <subscriptions@c...> 04 Jun
uploading multiple filesspam@k...304 Jun
Using the result array return from a mySQL query."John Arbon" <subscriptions@c...>404 Jun
Re: declaring globals with a function inside of a function?spam@k...104 Jun
Re: My object is not working properly. OO help, please?"Dan Ostrowski" <dan@t...> 03 Jun
Incrementing a field in mySQL"John Arbon" <subscriptions@c...>1003 Jun
Chapter 16: Generatinfg graphicslihui@n...303 Jun
Re: problem displaying multiple variables via echogregbd@s...301 Jun