p2p.wrox.com Forums

Need to download code?

View our list of code downloads.


  View Archive  

Thread subjectAuthorRepliesDate
combining PHP and JavaScript"Panji" <elek_tro@h...>125 Mar
RE: mysql & drop down menu"Rupesh" <rupesh187@h...>125 Mar
Mixing $HTTP_SESSION_VARS and session_register() ... I have to ..."Dirk Bruins" <dbruins@i...>224 Mar
Fatal Error"Bashir, Anwar" <A.Bashir@t...>224 Mar
Session varibles not readable on other pages"Rohan Parkes" <rparkes@e...> 23 Mar
Converting an array to an associated value array"Troels Larsen" <l@r...>1021 Mar
Frustrated by coding sessions in Dreamweaver"Jon-Carl Lewis" <jcl@s...>321 Mar
mail() formatting of message part from Flash form"ashley sheinwald" <ashley@p...>521 Mar
PHP passing variables"Christian Portilla" <chrisportilla@a...>721 Mar
var_dump() function prints on one line continuously w/o line breaks"jun geronimo" <djhunx@y...> 20 Mar
emails"Colin Horne" <colinhorne@b...>119 Mar
Using Frames with phpr.pinnegar@n...219 Mar
Getting data from forms"Kwamena Bentsi-Enchill" <kwamena@b...>819 Mar
Writing to Tables"Ken Goff" <macessen@a...>719 Mar
Produce an MySQL output querysamijohns@h... 18 Mar
Protecting code against piracy..."Fernando Sotano Camilo" <fcamilo@u...>118 Mar
Database Connections within functions"Donald Tyler" <dtyler@f...> 17 Mar
Mode advanced Socket TCP client help"Artur Sidorowicz" <fearhq@h...> 17 Mar
passing variables from a file inputted through include( )"Gary Leung" <gleung80@c...>217 Mar
PHP 4.2.2 and userman.php"Ken Goff" <macessen@a...>516 Mar
If I set register_globals to be "OFF"....."Gary Leung" <gleung80@c...>616 Mar
Chapter 17 url link"Richard Cosgrif" <rjcRICHARD@a...>616 Mar
Screen Resolution"R. Van Tassel" <jazzsnob@o...>116 Mar
Wrox is dead !Jon Bennett <jon@j...>215 Mar
HELP ... Page 30, list of prerequisite packages wrong for RedHat 8.0."Bupkas" <bupkas@c...> 15 Mar
mail() function for mass mail purposes"philipp feer" <svaziphil@s...>215 Mar
What is the mod_php4 package?Bupkas <bupkas@c...>115 Mar
What is the gd-devel package?Bupkas <bupkas@c...> 15 Mar
Page 30 from the book, what is the gd packageBupkas <bupkas@c...>115 Mar
PostFix Instead of Sendmail"Ken Goff" <macessen@a...>114 Mar
Testing problem for needed programs installed: page 30.Bupkas <bupkas@c...>114 Mar
chapter16"mahmoud gharavi" <mahmoud_gharavi@h...>214 Mar
blob type"Ika" <ika_smile_jkt@y...>513 Mar
database result doesn't always make it into arrayspam@k...312 Mar
Windows distribution"Philippe Brom" <p.brom@v...>112 Mar
MySQL. Get your total row count and your recordset at the same time ..."Gellings, C.O." <gellingsco@p...>311 Mar
Chapter 10 text Editor problem"Eddy Hartshorn" <eddyh@f...>311 Mar
can't view php pages in visual interdev"Stephen Eighmey" <stepheneighmey@a...>611 Mar
Problems with HTML Text input"Mark Ryan" <Mark_W_Ryan1@h...> 10 Mar
Hangman.php"mahmoud gharavi" <mahmoud_gharavi@h...>409 Mar
RE: Incrementing a field in mySQL"Vim" <vim6662000@y...> 07 Mar
Re: Failed opening 'c:\inetpub\wwwroot\phpinfo.php' for inclusion (include_path='.;c:\php4\pear')"Rudy van der Goot" <rudyvdg@e...>107 Mar
PHP formail problem"Len Hartley" <len1726@h...>207 Mar
Modifying userman"Ken Goff" <macessen@a...>605 Mar
Array Problemesanchez@g...605 Mar
defining indexeskwamena@b...604 Mar
Clicking Submit works, pressing Enter doesn't ... why?"Dirk Bruins" <dbruins@i...>304 Mar
RE: defining variables - Help!!"Kwamena Bentsi-Enchill" <kwamena@b...>203 Mar
RE: Wrox search engine sucks [was [RE: super simple login trouble [ was [ RE: i need simple logout [was RE: variable doesn't show up in $_COOKIE or $HTTP_COOKIE_VARS or $_spam@k...403 Mar
checkboxes and session variables"David Sharpington" <gatton@c...>302 Mar
declaring a function"Kwamena Bentsi-Enchill" <kwamena@b...>702 Mar
Help in T_ECOH in Processing FORMSAFARTY@H...102 Mar
RE: reading dir structure ... not consistent."Colin Horne" <colinhorne@b...> 01 Mar
cannot reach www.php4win.de"Oytun YAP" <oytuny@y...>201 Mar