p2p.wrox.com Forums

Need to download code?

View our list of code downloads.


  View Archive  

Thread subjectAuthorRepliesDate
Retrieving previously storred bookmark values (in ADO)"James Fisher" <james-fisher@h...>230 Mar
Passing Form reference to class module using Property Set"James Fisher" <james-fisher@h...>129 Mar
Getting the VB compiler to interpret string contents."James Fisher" <james-fisher@h...>729 Mar
Re: beginning_vb digest: March 28, 2001"Yoel Pedersen" <y.pedersen@g...> 29 Mar
Outlook problem"Alex" <krolik7@r...> 28 Mar
listboxes and the FV()functionKathy Gamez <cclady1@s...> 27 Mar
RE:access 2000 and vb61Bruce Szabo <BSzabo@n...>127 Mar
access 2000 and vb6mcguiness74@h...725 Mar
loading Data Environment component"Yvette Deitrick" <Deitrick@P...> 24 Mar
Emergency - Please Help Me. Problem About MDI Form=?iso-8859-1?q?FANG=20LEI?= <fangleivb@y...>223 Mar
=?utf-7?Q?RE=3A_dividing_names_in_a_list_box?==?utf-7?Q?Marios_Adamantopoulos?= <mario@T...> 23 Mar
=?utf-7?Q?RE=3A_Loading_Visual_Studio_BackOffice_Server_4=2E5_?==?utf-7?Q?Marios_Adamantopoulos?= <mario@T...>123 Mar
dividing names in a list box"Richard L. Jordan" <xrichardjordan@w...>323 Mar
Loading Visual Studio BackOffice Server 4.5 Dev Edtn on Windows 98"James Fisher" <james-fisher@h...>323 Mar
datagrid and datalist controls"Milan Stanic" <mstanic@p...>222 Mar
component wizard"Ken L. Gould" <kgould1@e...> 22 Mar
How to play multimedia files the right way.."Yoel Pedersen" <y.pedersen@g...>721 Mar
Playing a .wav file"Jeff Rollins" <Planefun001@a...> 21 Mar
Playing a .wav file from a command buttonPlanefun001@a...120 Mar
Playing a .wav file from command button"Jeff Rollins" <Planefun001@a...> 20 Mar
FV() functionKathy Gamez <cclady1@s...>219 Mar
Why the window always send to back once msgbox shown?"Russell" <rlee@c...>119 Mar
DateConvert"Alex" <krolik7@r...>818 Mar
formulas"Verhoeven Bart" <bart.verhoeven@p...> 18 Mar
Deleting table contain in a database"Pierre Collette" <fccpac@t...>1116 Mar
Re: Creating a TextBox from within VB Code"Cuong Tran" <cuong.tran@n...> 15 Mar
Listview Control"Terry Holland" <londontel@h...>315 Mar
cmnDialogmyaddress@r...115 Mar
text fields and time stampnbarr007@a... 15 Mar
loading a word documentnbarr007@a... 15 Mar
Validation"Nigel Parker" <nigel.parker@c...>314 Mar
ActiveX problem"Alex" <krolik7@r...> 14 Mar
How To Make a Time Counter or CountDown Timer"suraj" <surajkumar77@y...>614 Mar
Printing Barcode in Vb & enterprise edition of Vb6"Kelvin Lo" <kelvinx@c...>314 Mar
RE: V.B. code needed for project - oops!"Debra Taylor" <chevtay@h...> 13 Mar
Common Dialog Control : ShowSavemyaddress@r...113 Mar
freebee"Chad and Michelle Lampson" <lampsons@c...> 12 Mar
Error in packaging the app to win98"Russell" <rlee@c...> 12 Mar
QBASIC-like enviornment in VB?"Justin Lebar" <starwiz@i...>512 Mar
number validationyls177@h...411 Mar
Hope this helps"Michael A Velte" <mvelte@h...>310 Mar
I have a questionJtheod2@a...209 Mar
Using AND in a query, is it possible?"Yvette Deitrick" <Deitrick@P...>209 Mar
V.B. code needed for project"Raider Rottie" <raiderottie@m...>2808 Mar
Re: combobox"Prakash" <patelpm@f...> 07 Mar
Slider Control -gioing from VB5 to VB6"Ed Schweber" <edschweb@i...> 07 Mar
Re: beginning_vb digest: February 23, 2001yls177@h...107 Mar
Loading ListView w/recordset"Michael Leedy" <mleedy@f...>206 Mar
Extension of VB6 Form"Terry Naputo" <tnaputo@w...> 06 Mar
Using a ComboBox with DAO data control"Larry Pittman" <lcpittman@y...>106 Mar
Simple InternetExplorer Application Problem : Please Help"suraj" <surajkumar77@y...>1005 Mar
Color in a tabbed dialog control"Yvette Deitrick" <Deitrick@P...>104 Mar
Re: Extension of Visual Basic Form"Terry Naputo" <tnaputo@w...>804 Mar
Tab Control"Michael Leedy" <mleedy@f...>202 Mar
MTS Programming..."James Q. Stansfield" <jstansfield@t...> 02 Mar
html help workshop"Jim Curcio" <jlc43@e...> 01 Mar
Random Floppy Access Bug"K Tek" <kq74@h...>101 Mar
Re: beginning_vb digest: February 26, 2001"Worley" <dworley@n...> 01 Mar