p2p.wrox.com Forums

Need to download code?

View our list of code downloads.


  View Archive  

Thread subjectAuthorRepliesDate
ADO problem when attempting to modify data"Martyn Oswin" <MartynOswin@C...> 31 Oct
create date indexing"Pierre Collette" <pjcpvm@y...> 31 Oct
help with validation"Gurdip" <gurdip.sambhi@l...> 31 Oct
how to display alphabetical list in combobox"Tiny" <tiniraut@h...> 31 Oct
API and the Microsoft SDK"Phillip Brown" <brownph@u...> 30 Oct
ERROR No. 399"Yasir" <hartco@b...>330 Oct
writeline problem"Wang Gang (King Wang)" <king.wang@i...>230 Oct
Winsock -> Remote node."Kenneth Grande" <mob_master@y...> 30 Oct
String and Empty Space"Wang Gang (King Wang)" <king.wang@i...>530 Oct
ActiveX, DLL, COM objects.Perico Perez <sostersaser@t...>129 Oct
String Problem"Wang Gang (King Wang)" <king.wang@i...>429 Oct
call schedule programdoolittleg@h...129 Oct
ADO RecordSet Open With Access2000"James Fisher" <james-fisher@h...>229 Oct
Windows ME problem"Ronald Budworth" <ronb@t...> 29 Oct
homework - random numbers"Andrew Palmer" <palmer@a...> 29 Oct
Please Help me!b_khoshbin@h... 28 Oct
Can I copy Access form into VB?"Clive Astley" <clive.astley@p...> 28 Oct
Help, Simple Question: The Close Box"W U" <Will17i@a...>327 Oct
varibles in SQL statements with ADOdoolittleg@h...527 Oct
VB6 Learning Edition"Clive Astley" <clive.astley@p...> 27 Oct
Add a CommandButton to a Multipage-Control"Rainer Becker" <rainerbecker.mail@t...> 26 Oct
Re starting a program"DON LOWE" <donlowe@s...> 26 Oct
Static heading information"Martyn Oswin" <MartynOswin@C...>425 Oct
Calling another VB program from within a VB program"Martyn Oswin" <MartynOswin@C...>225 Oct
Shell processing id / asynchronous processing"Phillip Johnson" <phillip.johnson@e...>225 Oct
DLL Tutorial"Cyrus D. Serrano" <cyrus_ds@y...> 25 Oct
Learning Visual Basic for a Java programmer.Perico Perez <sostersaser@t...> 25 Oct
Writing to sQL server-data type conversion"Phillip Johnson" <phillip.johnson@e...>125 Oct
Adding a picture in tabstrip control"sanjeev kamat" <sanjeevg@g...> 25 Oct
Code for Tabstrip control."sanjeev kamat" <sanjeevg@g...> 25 Oct
SQL and DBGrid"Efrem berman" <theefrem@h...>324 Oct
VB function calls"Steve Dierling" <sdierling@g...>124 Oct
Running Power Point Show from VB"Vikas Sethi" <learn@v...>124 Oct
GoToControl"Barbera Kiefte" <b.kiefte@e...> 23 Oct
Problem with printer objectandrekl2001@y... 23 Oct
Data controls versus code"dan mccoy" <dan.mccoy@i...>123 Oct
Starting a program"DON LOWE" <donlowe@s...>523 Oct
class modulesshakeel_shah2000@y...423 Oct
Function parameter suffixes"Chris Simmons" <cxs0npe@f...>822 Oct
Multilingual Application"Vikas Sethi" <learn@v...> 22 Oct
OLEDB & ADOshakeel_shah2000@y...121 Oct
How can I sort records using ADO control in Datagrid"Yasir" <hartco@b...>120 Oct
Timers are eating my resources!!"Ryan Sinnwell" <ryan_sinnwell@h...>219 Oct
Any useful code for a login screen"Gurdip" <gurdip.sambhi@l...> 19 Oct
Help passing the array"Morgan, Rob" <Rob.Morgan@o...>319 Oct
How to get a label to link to email client message to box?"Nigel Spicer" <spicerman@t...> 19 Oct
Split a string by matchinge.larsson@c...118 Oct
dll"Morgan, Rob" <Rob.Morgan@o...>218 Oct
DATA-SORTwrite2ebby@y...318 Oct
Crystal Report with Access and VB"Hasan Mahboob" <hmahboob@q...>218 Oct
Displaying multiple font sizes on a formsander.groffen@z...218 Oct
Running VB programs on Windows 95Michael.Ayers@S... 17 Oct
VB Team at Wrox"Wrox VB Team" <stephenb@w...>517 Oct
programming homework"Andrew Palmer" <palmer@a...>117 Oct
Compiled EXE won't run on CD or ZIPjcmellon@h...116 Oct
excluding weekends"Gurdip" <gurdip.sambhi@l...>316 Oct
Get somting Boldwalter@w... 16 Oct
Creating own Controlsgrace ee <esgrace19@y...> 16 Oct
Crystal Report / VB 6.0"Hasan Mahboob" <hmahboob@q...>116 Oct
VB 6.0 and Access 2000"Dedy Setiawan" <mi042609@b...> 14 Oct
error :The rowset is not bookmarkable -when linking datagrid to database"huang siew" <huangsiew@h...>613 Oct
learn VB or VB.NET ?Edwin Davidson <ak429@c...>113 Oct
Description of Windows API Functions"Bhamini & Bharat Saboo" <bharatsaboo@y...>213 Oct
ABOUT INVALID USE OF NULLHAMID ALI KHAN <hamid9901@y...>412 Oct
Displaying Forms"Jack P. Watson" <cuttysark55@h...>212 Oct
SV: Syaracuse sequencegoran.osterman@t... 12 Oct
Syaracuse sequence"Alan Richrod" <richroda@t...>212 Oct
VB app/Crystal Report"Hasan Mahboob" <hmahboob@q...> 10 Oct
form design"Andrew Palmer" <palmer@a...>210 Oct
VB app/exe in web page"Andrew Palmer" <palmer@a...> 10 Oct
Distributing components"Ryan Lockhart" <rlockhart@p...>109 Oct
Package and Deployment"Phillip Brown" <brownph@u...> 09 Oct
Microsoft OLE DB Simple Provider 1.5 Library"James Fisher" <james-fisher@h...>109 Oct
qbasic"Daniel L. Dee" <bowl4dld@m...>109 Oct
Access 2000"Alan Bloore" <vagabond@n...>208 Oct
Re: Exporting DataReport in Word format"Johan Schenk" <wise.guy@z...> 08 Oct
Opening in the same browsersuresh subramani <suresh_vb@y...> 08 Oct
Print datafield boxes with line around"Hasan Mahboob" <hmahboob@q...> 08 Oct
Why are my forms not leaving the forms collection/ or why is my forms- collection growing astronomically"Phillip Brown" <brownph@u...>108 Oct
ado data control find methoddoolittleg@h...1507 Oct
SSTab Control"James Fisher" <james-fisher@h...> 06 Oct
Connecting to Access 2000"DON LOWE" <donlowe@s...>606 Oct
Check If File Exist"H.Ph." <hanpham@p...>405 Oct
Main Menus and Linking System Applications Together"James Fisher" <james-fisher@h...> 05 Oct
Matrix calculation"Matulandi" <matulandi@h...>104 Oct
Reset a drop-down list/datacombo box"Phillip Brown" <brownph@u...> 04 Oct
3rd Party Grid Control"dan mccoy" <dan.mccoy@i...>204 Oct
REGISTRY"Morgan, Rob" <Rob.Morgan@o...>104 Oct
Toolbar Width / Height"KARL GERBER" <KARL71033@A...> 04 Oct
get id of listwalter@w... 03 Oct
DateDiff Functionjviscomi@s...103 Oct
Copy one data base to another using VB via SQL"J W" <Zeta_j@i...> 03 Oct
tab thru controls"Alan Bloore" <vagabond@n...> 03 Oct
kicking off setup.exe"John Bracken" <john.bracken@s...> 03 Oct
Miss Out dataCombo1 Namegrace ee <esgrace19@y...> 03 Oct
ActiveX Document - Problems accessing the .vbp file from other cl- ients"Prestesaeter, Peter Magnus"--- <petermagnus.prestesaeter@e...> 03 Oct
Fw: Saving of Records in Multiuser Environment"Bhamini Saboo / Bharat Saboo" <bharatsaboo@y...> 03 Oct
Fw: DTPicker Control"Bhamini Saboo / Bharat Saboo" <bharatsaboo@y...> 03 Oct
Fw: Opening Connections in shared mode"Bhamini Saboo / Bharat Saboo" <bharatsaboo@y...> 03 Oct
Identity/Autonumber"Phillip Brown" <brownph@u...> 03 Oct
Re: Browse through database"Pierre Collette" <pjcpvm@y...> 02 Oct
arrow keys"Alan Bloore" <vagabond@n...> 02 Oct
Drop-down list Help needed"W U" <Will17i@a...>202 Oct
passing value from calendar controldoolittleg@h... 02 Oct
tab between controls on form"Alan Bloore" <vagabond@n...>201 Oct
file hidingsuresh subramani <suresh_vb@y...> 01 Oct
Loading forms"Jack P. Watson" <cuttysark55@h...>101 Oct