p2p.wrox.com Forums

Need to download code?

View our list of code downloads.


  View Archive  

Thread subjectAuthorRepliesDate
'Not Safe for Threading' to >> Threadsafe????marl@s... 30 Sep
Converting string to float/double"Shalom Raz" <shrz26@n...>130 Sep
How select a nodes from treeview by c# codezhangheng1@2...129 Sep
How to get value from the ListBoxDipesh Khakhkhar <dkhakhkh@m...>127 Sep
Setup Programing"Kawoshsoft Group" <kawoshsoft@y...> 24 Sep
HOWTO: write System::String to an char array or MFC-CStringPValta@l...223 Sep
Calling Console Application from Web Service"Debabrata Rak****" <debabratar@p...> 23 Sep
Removing StateBug Values"AGD Studio" <webmaster@a...> 23 Sep
Communication across a firewall/proxy server=?iso-8859-1?q?Siddharth=20Uppal?= <siddharthuppal@y...> 23 Sep
RE: RegEx Challenge_Regex book???"Hughey, Lyndon" <Lyndon.Hughey@p...>320 Sep
RegEx ChallengeDjindo Lee <dlee@v...>320 Sep
Client/server design -> sending data"Datatal AB - Gauffin, Jonas" <Jonas@d...> 20 Sep
Problem With Data Reader"Premchand P.L" <premchandpl@p...>120 Sep
PasswordDeriveBytes"Henrik Holmberg" <henrik.holmberg@s...> 20 Sep
DataView CopyTo Methodmark@m... 19 Sep
Console Formattingmark@m...119 Sep
Database Connections : Commerce Architecture"Albert Davis" <albertdavis@h...>418 Sep
computer names."John Beckett" <John.Beckett@s...>218 Sep
COM+ Interoping with .NET ???"Mrinal Srivastava" <mrinal.srivastava@p...> 18 Sep
Rijndael Crypto?"Henrik Holmberg" <henrik.holmberg@s...>118 Sep
How to add ascending/descending column sort indicator on the list view column headerywang@c... 17 Sep
User & Groups in NT"Julio Novomisky" <julion@f...>417 Sep
System.web.mailatron_seige@h...417 Sep
List of functions in a dll file"Eka Gautama" <ekagautama@s...>117 Sep
time out in synchronous sockets"Balasubramaniam R" <bala.rangaraj@d...> 17 Sep
Image resampling=?iso-8859-1?Q?Oddur_Sn=E6r_Magn=FAsson?= <oddur@n...>116 Sep
maintaining staterenevazquez@c...316 Sep
Re: Access is denied: 'Interop.MyComObject'"David Halligan" <david.halligan@i...> 16 Sep
Serializing xmldocumentArmand Du Plessis <ArmandDP@c...> 16 Sep
TreeView"Kawoshsoft Group" <kawoshsoft@y...>116 Sep
Locking/Fixing DataGrid Rows&Columns."Kawoshsoft Group" <kawoshsoft@y...> 16 Sep
How to send/post messages to threads and forms in .NET"Patrick Simoens" <p_simoens@t...> 14 Sep
IndexOutOfRangeExceptionywang@c...212 Sep
Re: Creating a new word document"Arulanantham" <csharphelp02@y...> 12 Sep
Outlook Autamation using C#...."Geeta Kalantre" <dotnetgeeta@h...>211 Sep
Portal DevelopmentBharat Gadhia <genuinesoftwares@y...>211 Sep
Restarting/reloading explorer.exe"Eka Gautama" <ekagautama@s...> 11 Sep
Invalid ResXBharat Gadhia <genuinesoftwares@y...>110 Sep
File owner"Nguyen, Tan Hiep" <THNguyen@a...> 10 Sep
request.QuertString"anirose_us@y... 09 Sep
Someone sending virus email constantly."Jerry Lanphear" <jerrylan@q...>208 Sep
Creating Windows (.exe) PE file"san mah" <jacqal@k...>207 Sep
Accessing UserControl events"Thomas Brune" <tom.brune@c...>407 Sep
Re: XML examples"Steve Bi" <bi_steve@h...>306 Sep
C# Tree Class and Node Hierarchy"Jay Ferguson" <Jay.Ferguson@A...>106 Sep
delegates and casting?"Henrik Holmberg" <henrik.holmberg@s...>106 Sep
Opinion Wanted: XML Component"Fredrick P. Lackey" <fred.lackey@b...> 06 Sep
How to send an hard copy of the active form to the printer."Italo Guerriero" <italo.guerriero@l...> 05 Sep
Accessing Smart Cards with SCARDSSPLib"M. Rohlfing" <rohlfing@p...> 05 Sep
AW: Get a listing of database servers on a network"M. Rohlfing" <rohlfing@p...> 05 Sep
Get a listing of database servers on a network"Marc Noks" <m.noks@a...>105 Sep
Re: Retrieve data from Data Grid"Zafar Iqbal" <ziqbal@e...>105 Sep
Re: Convert string to double"Jay Ferguson" <Jay.Ferguson@A...> 04 Sep
Returning an array from a function?"Marc Noks" <m.noks@a...>204 Sep
Hide My Computer, is it possible?"Eka Gautama" <ekagautama@s...> 04 Sep
using two assemblies exporting same type"Mrinal Srivastava" <mrinal.srivastava@p...> 03 Sep
Creating my own file formats"san mah" <jacqal@k...>402 Sep
iis active connectionTeodorescu Cristian <teo@x...>102 Sep
Constructor for a derived classabhijit_shrikhande@n...102 Sep