p2p.wrox.com Forums

Need to download code?

View our list of code downloads.


  View Archive  

Thread subjectAuthorRepliesDate
Tomato Tomahto"a chavez" <achavez382@w...>428 Feb
split function"Abraham Luna \(Attilanet.com\)" <abe@a...>528 Feb
Class constructors and inheritance"Mark McWhirter" <mark@c...>127 Feb
OdbcDataReader"Enrico Teotti" <enrico.teotti@m...>326 Feb
Testing Network Connection in C#"JOhn" <john@b...> 26 Feb
fatal error CS0042edacoco@s... 26 Feb
"=" or equals"S.R.Anand Kumar" <anands@m...>126 Feb
How do I end an application?marl@s...325 Feb
Localization"richard santoro" <rsantoro@h...> 25 Feb
Set Assembly version"Tri Nguyen" <tnguyen@i...> 25 Feb
Trouble with Visual Inheritance"Scott Huppert" <scott_huppert@y...>224 Feb
Reading an XML file attribute"Biju.Therakathilal" <Biju.Therakathilal@t...>324 Feb
E-Mailbox Management?marl@s... 22 Feb
Databinding in Datasource with SqlTypes"Tung, Vu Mai (ADM)" <tungvm@c...> 22 Feb
Focus using ComboBox w/DataGrid"Jeff Bennett" <jeff_bennett@s...> 21 Feb
truncate datalist item with C#?"Blue Tiger" <bluetiger@m...> 21 Feb
CLR Debugger Won't Workmarl@s... 20 Feb
count the LOC in C#."S.R.Anand Kumar" <anands@m...> 20 Feb
converting string to guid"Alex Smotritsky" <alex.smotritsky@v...>220 Feb
Trouble with Running Windows Service"David Mitchell" <dave@d...>219 Feb
C#, RAS and Proxies"Matt Dittman" <mddittman@h...> 19 Feb
calling parameter function in thread"mubbsher" <mubbsher@h...>319 Feb
Converting a String to an int"Anton Channing" <achannin@c...>419 Feb
Query SQL Servers"Dave Debreceni" <ddebreceni@I...> 19 Feb
C# with ASP.NETGorney Allen L GS-11 45RMS/RMSF <Allen.Gorney@p...>919 Feb
VS.Net bug ??"Guille!" <gugonzar@h...> 19 Feb
Smart Navigationsoltisa@W...318 Feb
ADO- RDS error"Srinivas" <srini-ci@i...> 18 Feb
Live Wrox Author Chat"Damian Carvill" <damianc@w...> 18 Feb
ComboBox: read-only?"Noah Fields" <noah@n...>118 Feb
is vector support in c# .. like java??Dishan Fernando <Dishanf@e...>217 Feb
String to FileDishan Fernando <Dishanf@e...>117 Feb
Modify a string element"Enrico Teotti" <enrico.teotti@m...>517 Feb
"Object reference not set to an instance of an object""Xuezhe Guo" <xuezhe_guo@h...>117 Feb
OleDbCommand"Premchand P.L" <premchandpl@p...> 17 Feb
how to view the List property of a tTextBox in a Web formedacoco@s...217 Feb
icon stripTrue2ViSioN@a... 17 Feb
C# support for AVI streamsmarc.forand@v... 16 Feb
How to transfer formatted data from Word doc to aspx page ?edacoco@s...216 Feb
run in a different windows account"Joseba Alonso" <ddt@s...> 16 Feb
SWITCH or IF (performance)"S.R.Anand Kumar" <anands@m...> 16 Feb
WMI Extensions and Processes?"Henrik Holmberg" <henrik.holmberg@s...> 15 Feb
FindControl"Amrit Paul Singh" <psingh@d...> 14 Feb
Re: Build ErrorsBharat Gadhia <genuinesoftwares@y...> 14 Feb
Unicode string to byte array"Steve Barta" <steve.barta@t...> 14 Feb
Data table "ColumnChanging" event problem"S.R.Anand Kumar" <anands@m...>114 Feb
store the selected row of a datagrid"Enrico Teotti" <enrico.teotti@m...> 14 Feb
Remove characters from a string"Enrico Teotti" <enrico.teotti@m...>414 Feb
XML -> SQLServerDishan Fernando <Dishanf@e...> 14 Feb
optional parameters"Noah Fields" <noah@n...>113 Feb
XML -> DatabaseDishan Fernando <Dishanf@e...> 13 Feb
COM interop"Shin Kyoun CHOI" <shinkyoun@y...> 12 Feb
How can I get access to fields in DataSet from DataGridTextBoxColumn::Paint?Igor Savin <soniko@m...> 12 Feb
Splash screen."Chavez, Aaron, LPRD" <AChavez382@w...>111 Feb
Outputting to Excel in ASP.NET in C#soltisa@W...211 Feb
DataGrid"Premchand P.L" <premchandpl@p...>111 Feb
Creating Programs like applet in c#"Arun Kumar VR" <arunk@t...>111 Feb
How to make class propertty available in designer?"Igor Savin" <soniko@m...> 11 Feb
easy way to retrive data from XML file"icaaq" <isac@m...> 10 Feb
Datagrid problem"Michal Tesar" <kariba@p...>110 Feb
less than in a switch case"icaaq" <isac@m...>709 Feb
Managed version of ?GetVersionEx?elerner@t...507 Feb
timestamp in c# question"ProDevTeam" <ProDevTeam@g...>107 Feb
Visual Studio 2003 - Debug error"Enrico Teotti" <enrico.teotti@m...>107 Feb
getting across the bridge"Noah Fields" <noah@n...>307 Feb
SV: Why? (const pointer to a class)"Datatal AB - Gauffin, Jonas" <jonas@d...>106 Feb
Why? (const pointer to a class)"Datatal AB - Gauffin, Jonas" <jonas@d...> 06 Feb
Run and become fat"Enrico Teotti" <enrico.teotti@m...>306 Feb
Missing XML comments for enum valueskelly.linder@t... 04 Feb
C# Remoting and Flash Remoting problemhemrika@c...103 Feb
ADOMD"Dave DuVarney" <dduvarney@a...>403 Feb
Move XmlElements from one XmlDocument to another."Josť Gerardo Barbosa Lima Neto" <gbln@b...>303 Feb
Re: OO Intro to mid book"Joe Fawcett" <joefawcett@h...>301 Feb