p2p.wrox.com Forums

Need to download code?

View our list of code downloads.


  View Archive  

Thread subjectAuthorRepliesDate
Spell Checker and WordNorberto Goussies <Norberto.Goussies@I...> 30 Aug
MultiByteToWideChar example needed"Joseph G. Tomashik" <tomashik@b...>129 Aug
Converting BSTR to unsigned char string WithOut CString"Joseph G. Tomashik" <tomashik@b...>129 Aug
How to sink events in MFC"DZ" <jeg9849@h...> 28 Aug
Good COM tutorial"Louise Greally" <lgreally@c...>128 Aug
CRM questiongkvadrevu@h... 27 Aug
VB browser with Office document editing toolbars"inet29" <inet29@h...>125 Aug
Message Queue Persistence"Deepanjan Ganguly" <dganguly@d...>124 Aug
How to implement interface leak debugging in COM objects"Amit Jain" <amit.jain@e...> 24 Aug
Problem with BSTRs in COM !michael.pentony@i...422 Aug
ATL: Container and Compound Doc. questionsBraulio Diez <bdiez@h...> 22 Aug
Re: asynchronous call"liju thomas" <lthomas@e...>222 Aug
IObjectConstructStringGaurav.Jain@i...217 Aug
creating instances in C++??"Paul Ashton" <paulashton1979@h...>115 Aug
Firing Events from within a worker thread"Mark Falleroni" <falleroni@i...>215 Aug
Creating a COM Component"Greg Byrne" <gregbyrne@w...>115 Aug
COM Security Issue"Mahesh Mysore" <mmysore@d...> 15 Aug
Script Control"Pete Davis" <pdavis@q...> 14 Aug
activation of embedded objectspaddy.kelly@i... 08 Aug
"short" to "BSTR"convertion in COM ?"Harun Altay" <harun_altay@h...>107 Aug
IE Automation Question"John Ravikumar" <johnr@t...> 06 Aug
Making an hourglass when the mouse is over an ATL composite Control on a VB form"Jason Singer" <jsinger@c...> 05 Aug
COM interfacemichael.pentony@i...203 Aug
new to COMpaddy.kelly@i... 01 Aug
Re: COM threading question.mduncan@j...601 Aug