p2p.wrox.com Forums

Need to download code?

View our list of code downloads.


  View Archive  

Thread subjectAuthorRepliesDate
setting system date format"Yehuda Rosenblum" <Yehuda@I...>130 Sep
Opening Connections in shared mode"Bhamini Saboo / Bharat Saboo" <bharatsaboo@y...> 30 Sep
Sybase ASE 11.9.2 and ODBC Errors"Stuart Naylor" <indtec@e...> 29 Sep
Saving of Records in Multiuser Environment<bharatsaboo@y...> 29 Sep
DTPicker Control<bharatsaboo@y...> 29 Sep
Inconsistent Error 7 Out of memoryPaul Engel <pengel@s...>228 Sep
Problem in connecting Help file with VB"mani2000" <mani2000@s...>128 Sep
Folder ShareChetan Karnik <chetankarnik@y...> 28 Sep
setting an applications priority"Unger, Richard L." <rau2@c...> 27 Sep
*******?prabodh_mishra@h...227 Sep
vb Threads"Jaco Lubbe" <wgjlubbe@i...>227 Sep
FSO ARRGGG!!!"Daniel O'Dorisio" <daniel@o...>1227 Sep
how do I use ButtonDropDown ?"svdkooij" <svdkooij@c...>426 Sep
VB-Oracle Using OO4O, getting a 'Cannot create ActiveX object'tmacread@p...526 Sep
Error performing inpage operationGreg Partin <GPartin@c...>126 Sep
MSHFlexgrid data limit?Eric.M.Jenkins.99@A... 26 Sep
Help needed for Task Scheduler.."Parag Phanasgaonkar" <parag.phanasgaonkar@p...>226 Sep
MP3 Player using Windows media player and MS Multi media controlsPaul Nicholas <oldnich@t...> 26 Sep
VB IDE Find and Replace"Padgett Rowell" <padgett@i...> 26 Sep
Load ListView"Rick Dunmire" <dunnies@p...>225 Sep
Resizing a Text Box at run time"Ola Ogunbowale" <ola@o...>625 Sep
OCR"Baran, Greg" <gbara@a...>424 Sep
How to get the TABLE NAME of database"yinmos" <yinmos@y...>1024 Sep
Saving records using transactions<bharatsaboo@y...>324 Sep
FlexGrid QuestionClifton Dunaway <csdunaway@y...>724 Sep
How to get ComboBox to auto complete & Load Data"Nigel Spicer" <spicerman@t...>124 Sep
ReDiecting Program Launching"john" <johngail@n...>623 Sep
For those who use eVB"Chris Tacke" <ctacke@r...> 22 Sep
dsn through codeGreg Partin <GPartin@c...>221 Sep
Help needed with usercontrols"svdkooij" <svdkooij@c...>121 Sep
Opening locked file"Graeme Melville" <graemem@f...> 20 Sep
Suggestions For A Good Project Analyzer"Marco Straforini" <marco@c...>220 Sep
Autorun application"Seth Bembeneck" <sbembeneck@c...>620 Sep
Registry APIGreg Partin <GPartin@c...>320 Sep
How to create table and insert text to Word Doc By VB"Andrew Huang" <imcityhunter@o...>119 Sep
Need Help"Kim Little" <klittle2@w...>419 Sep
Cannot display popup menu from modal form"Marco Straforini" <marco@c...>319 Sep
Alligning BitMaps in Command Buttons<memanishjain@y...>418 Sep
VB Data Report -- add controls programatically"Anita Elenbaum" <aelenbaum@s...> 18 Sep
starting/stopping servicesGreg Partin <GPartin@c...>818 Sep
Parameters in exe file"Sai Krishnan" <sai.krishnan@M...>318 Sep
Midi files"Seth Bembeneck" <sbembeneck@c...> 18 Sep
RE: List/Combo question: Display one (text) field, b ut store another"Pardee, Roy E" <roy.e.pardee@l...> 17 Sep
Client/Server over the internet Revisitedfxvega@v... 17 Sep
COM + and State"Erik" <Eprussman@c...> 17 Sep
Variable voltage outputs through COM ports"Allan Hosenilla" <HeeroZw@y...>117 Sep
Dan Appleman example."Jason Farmer" <jason@s...> 17 Sep
Anchor Column in Crystal Reports 8"Gopalakrishnan" <ntg@s...>117 Sep
Visual Studio .NET - Beta 1 - CD2"Surya V Avantsa" <suryava@h...>116 Sep
Re: Visual Studio.Net"Surya V Avantsa" <suryava@h...>216 Sep
How to sort by multiple sections of a string array?"Richard D Roberts" <RichardDRoberts@h...>814 Sep
RE: pro_vb digest: September 13, 2001"Andy Irvine" <andy@e...> 14 Sep
Creating an Add-in for Interdev"J House" <jesse@s...> 14 Sep
Microsoft OLE DB Provider for SQL Server error"Brett Arthur" <brett@q...>313 Sep
Connecting 2 Win 98 Using Phone & Modem"Jibu George" <jib_geo@y...> 13 Sep
VB Menus created from a resource file."Jason Farmer" <jason@s...> 13 Sep
Killing a process"Gopalakrishnan" <ntg@s...>213 Sep
Re: Business Objects Framework Extensionpowella@m... 13 Sep
How to get 2 values from a function???Mark Eckeard <meckeard2000@y...>1113 Sep
SMS Control"Chuks Anoshiri" <Chuks@N...> 12 Sep
Network Drive Mapping API"Charlie York" <cnyork@t...>112 Sep
Windows API<bharatsaboo@y...>112 Sep
Here's my auto-completing combobox sample code"Andy Irvine" <andy@e...>312 Sep
No entrypoint for DllRegisterServer() was found in C WINDOWS SYSTEM EXPSRV DLL<odempsey@b...>511 Sep
Using GetWindowLong API to retrieve the Alpha Byte value"Padgett Rowell" <padgett@i...> 11 Sep
Lhotka's programming methodology...Mac Willis <mac_willis@y...>1511 Sep
Comand line"Mark Roworth" <markro@p...>710 Sep
program termination left over??"Yu, Kevin" <kyu@N...>210 Sep
Checkbox in a Datagrid"Italo Cafferata" <ICafferata@E...>210 Sep
Enumerating running applications"Padgett Rowell" <padgett@i...> 10 Sep
[slightly OT] How to ask questions"Chris Tacke" <ctacke@r...> 10 Sep
Difference between FSO and Open statement"Enzo Zaragoza" <enzo_zaragoza@h...>710 Sep
Getting a list Of Installed apps from RegistryAsim Karim <asimkarim@y...>110 Sep
Code Analyser"Solutions 2000" <provb@s...>310 Sep
Use VB to Create Adobe PDF"tina" <vprajapati@i...>309 Sep
FTP component - ActiveX DLL or ActiveX EXE?"Yoel Pedersen" <y.pedersen@g...>208 Sep
Dim objCatalog As COMAdminCatalogGreg Partin <GPartin@c...>107 Sep
Install CDGreg Partin <GPartin@c...>907 Sep
shell command return statusjleung@m...107 Sep
Telnet and ftp through vb"Daniel O'Dorisio" <dodorisio@h...>1907 Sep
Multi column list box"Daniel O'Dorisio" <dodorisio@h...>807 Sep
Print from DOS based programs"Gopalakrishnan" <ntg@s...>207 Sep
Terminal Server and Local Printer - Help!!!"Gopalakrishnan" <ntg@s...>107 Sep
Locking workstation in NT"Sai Krishnan" <sai.krishnan@M...>107 Sep
Mapisession.signon failing"Russell Painter" <rpainter@t...> 06 Sep
Re: Mapi session signon problem"Russell Painter" <rpainter@t...> 06 Sep
Query"LaFerriere, Patrick M." <PLaFerriere@T...>206 Sep
Printing centered text"Seth Bembeneck" <sbembeneck@c...>1306 Sep
Window Message"Bernhard Doebler" <programmer@b...>106 Sep
Data Reports in VB"chikkam sujatha sujji" <sbm_sujji@r...> 06 Sep
Congiguring DialUp Networking"Rajeev" <rpatki_99@y...> 06 Sep
Time & Attendance Program using Fingerprint reader"Teddy Elarmo" <elarmoted@a...>106 Sep
access files on a unix server."Daniel O'Dorisio \(Work\)" <dodorisio@h...>305 Sep
Counting Unique Fields"Enzo Zaragoza" <enzo_zaragoza@h...>1505 Sep
http://www.vbAccelerator.com ??Mehul Shah <MehulS@C...>405 Sep
Professional Win DNA, Chapter 25timofey@e... 05 Sep
Email Problem Need Help"Andrew Huang" <imcityhunter@o...> 04 Sep
vb checkbox?"Yu, Kevin" <kyu@N...>604 Sep
Change a field to an auto number from VB"Mark Roworth" <markro@p...>404 Sep
Re: Client Access ODBC Driver Question"Jim Patterson" <jim@m...>104 Sep
dail up connection from vb"Rajendra Dev Adhikari" <rdadhikari@h...>204 Sep
Graphics to printer"Prabodh Mishra" <prabodh_mishra@h...>203 Sep
MAPI Controls crashing VB"Padgett Rowell" <padgett@i...> 03 Sep
Prof Win DNA, Chapter 25timofey@e...202 Sep
RE: Can anyone create an exe that can kill itself<danielweigel@y...> 01 Sep
Not More asynchronous events."Stuart Naylor" <indtec@e...>101 Sep
Re: listing files and folders"svdkooij" <svdkooij@c...> 01 Sep
graphics"A.M. Srinivas" <am_srinivas@h...>201 Sep
RE: Defining a control at run-timeMarco Straforini <marco.straforini@c...> 01 Sep
RE: how to check if a form is open in MDI?Marco Straforini <marco.straforini@c...> 01 Sep
RE: How can I make a listview item visible if it's out o f sight ?"svdkooij" <svdkooij@c...>201 Sep