p2p.wrox.com Forums

Need to download code?

View our list of code downloads.


  View Archive  

Thread subjectAuthorRepliesDate
Sending Email in an NT Service using VB"Duncan Allen" <dxallen@b...>131 Jan
Help with an abstract class question"Shannon Stewart" <sstewart_59102@y...> 31 Jan
outlook object model"Ryan Tyler" <ryan_tyler_2001@y...> 31 Jan
SQL - Limits to WHERE clause"simon" <sgatt99@h...> 31 Jan
Parameter error trying to call Oracle procedure using ADO"Gurdip Sambhi" <gurdip.sambhi@l...>331 Jan
VB APPLICATION SLOW AT RUNTIME"Bejoy Mathew (MICO/DAN)" <Bejoy.Mathew@i...>531 Jan
RE: pro_vb digest: January 29, 2002"Steve Luellman" <sluellman@m...> 30 Jan
Re: ASP Activex DLL"dheeraj mewani" <boiforu@y...>730 Jan
Re: Running VB/Java Script from VB application"Frankie LOH" <frankie.loh@m...>330 Jan
MSDN Integration Problem"Akif" <mniaz@k...>130 Jan
writting files in utf-8 using visual basic 6.0"Vishal Mahajan" <vmahajan@n...> 30 Jan
ADODB errorHarshang Pandya <harshangp@y...>429 Jan
GPS device programmingJaneks <janexx@k...> 29 Jan
GPS programmingJaneks <janexx@k...>129 Jan
Sending a message to a remote machine on network"Rajasekhar Patta" <pattarajasekhar@y...> 29 Jan
Help needed regarding callback function"azian mohamad" <amohamad_my@h...>129 Jan
Help needed regarding Helpfile"azian mohamad" <amohamad_my@h...>229 Jan
Bar Code"Shahid Rana" <shahid713@y...>429 Jan
command buttons"Al Garcia" <al_garcia01@h...>228 Jan
Re: Web Browser Printing error"Richard A. Neuendorff" <rneuendorff@a...>128 Jan
TAPIManish Jain <memanishjain@y...>228 Jan
ADO Access2000 parameterized query"Jason Farmer" <jason@s...>328 Jan
Mapi with Outlook XP"Michel Medawar" <mmedawar@t...>127 Jan
DBConnectivity problem???"NaveenG" <naveeng@s...>826 Jan
Assigning Properties of custom vb control on server side"Peter Crane" <bluemight2000@y...> 26 Jan
problem in refreshing report dataHarshang Pandya <harshangp@y...>225 Jan
problem updating the disconnected recordsetMark Chen <Mark.Chen@s...>425 Jan
Invoking an MTS Component in another machine"Gopalakrishnan" <ntg@s...>225 Jan
IIS"jun zhu" <zhujhot@h...>525 Jan
Re: CreateObjectcwhitehead@h... 25 Jan
StretchBlt of an HDC"Mark Roworth" <mark@d...>224 Jan
Need Info about User AccountsMSpruill <mspruill@m...>124 Jan
Enum and out of memory"Ian Cox" <ic@o...>324 Jan
Calling IE browser through VBashay@w...1024 Jan
password masking"Ryan Tyler" <ryan_tyler_2001@y...>223 Jan
Recordset with client cursor locationMark Chen <Mark.Chen@s...>323 Jan
Winamp Clone Skinningpilch84@h... 23 Jan
RE: Drag and Drop ListView ListItemsamg51@t... 23 Jan
Where to find Tapi3.dll?"Nilesh" <nilesh_v@r...>223 Jan
Updating Exchange Addres List"Jason Farmer" <jason@s...>223 Jan
Integer or Long?"Gopalakrishnan" <ntg@s...>723 Jan
Convert array to variant"Kumar, Pankaj" <Kumarpa@t...> 23 Jan
mscomctl.ocx problem"NaveenG" <naveeng@s...> 23 Jan
Re: Disabling the close button in the upper right of a form"Florence" <florencechan2001@h...>523 Jan
Re: CommonDialog Control Help"Pankaj Agarwal" <pankajagarwal45@y...> 22 Jan
=?ISO-8859-1?Q?RE=3A_=5Bpro=5Fvb=5D_Re=A0=3A_=5Bpro=5Fvb=5D_Re?=---=?ISO-8859-1?Q?=3A_Version_Control_Systems?=Shaun Steckley <SSTECKLEY@P...> 22 Jan
Common Dialog problem"Pankaj Agarwal" <pankajagarwal45@y...> 22 Jan
=?iso-8859-1?Q?Re=A0:_=5Bpro=5Fvb=5D_Re:_Version_Control_Systems?="Nils-Holger Naegele" <nilsholger@h...> 22 Jan
Form Flicking"Michel Medawar" <mmedawar@t...>1022 Jan
Microsoft Internet Controls gives error 430"Ryan Tyler" <ryan_tyler_2001@y...> 22 Jan
graphics/games sitespilch84@h...222 Jan
How can i find out the functions in a dllpilch84@h...522 Jan
Graphics in a PictureBox"Mark Roworth" <mark@d...>222 Jan
Calling reports 6i from VisualBasic 6.0"Pushpanathan N" <pushpanathan.n@t...> 22 Jan
Stored proc in VB"Mohideen" <mohideen@a...>322 Jan
Checking for registered DLL"dana johnson" <pr1smiley@m...>622 Jan
Status bar msg"Malathi Senthil" <senthil.malathi@a...>522 Jan
VB calling Java Class"Tamarra Silver" <tamarrasilver@h...> 22 Jan
Version Control Systems"Coral Johnson" <coral@j...>1721 Jan
Folders and Subfolders"Seth Bembeneck" <sbembeneck@c...>321 Jan
Inet HTTP binary POSTBrent Russell <BRussell@P...>221 Jan
Package & deployment"Malathi Senthil" <senthil.malathi@a...>319 Jan
Notes Documents conversion to PDF"Luke Powell" <Luke.Powell@G...>318 Jan
Connections"Don Burr" <dburr@n...>318 Jan
Email"Michel Medawar" <mmedawar@t...>318 Jan
ASP Debugger"Sidney James P. Fuerte" <fuertsj1104@y...>118 Jan
datareport"keik yee" <keikyee@y...> 18 Jan
vb with crystal reportsChan Khin Sin <kschan@s...>118 Jan
Royalty free fonts"paul" <pd_smith@b...> 18 Jan
MS Flex Grid"paul" <pd_smith@b...>617 Jan
Microsoft SQL Server 2000"Nils-Holger Naegele" <nilsholger@h...> 17 Jan
export, extract Data from explorer on file contents of cdrom to access table"mike kerr" <mikezcg@y...>517 Jan
Type Libraries"Brett Arthur" <brett@q...>217 Jan
Sending encrypted mail with Outlook"Bart Schelkens" <Bart.Schelkens@c...> 17 Jan
Language support for serbian-slovenian code in text boxpoppublic@y...117 Jan
event handler of a dynamic set of objects"Ryan Tyler" <ryan_tyler_2001@y...>116 Jan
Re: Invoking the default browser from a shell?"Ryan Tyler" <ryan_tyler_2001@y...>316 Jan
vb tutorial"mani2000" <mani2000@s...>216 Jan
set form control vaiables at run time...."David Hay" <dhay1999@y...>1216 Jan
HTMLDecode"Dawson Brown" <dawson.brown@w...>216 Jan
Strings and variant"Kumar, Pankaj" <Kumarpa@t...>216 Jan
How to add a page break in RTF?"Guy Hedley" <ghedley@e...>415 Jan
Print dialog box (common dialog box)"paul" <pd_smith@b...> 15 Jan
Verifing a dial-up connectionSergio Davi <davi@c...>115 Jan
Creating Oracle Triggers from VBAlastair Vance <avance@c...>115 Jan
Re: Character Sets (EBCDIC)Walt Morgan <wmorgan@s...>115 Jan
SV: Character Setsgoran.osterman@t...115 Jan
Character Sets"Nigel" <nigel.parker@c...>115 Jan
Word doc in OLE container control generates erroratul_a_p@r...115 Jan
VB's WebBrowser control"Anita Elenbaum" <elenbaum@h...>815 Jan
Animated Gif"HeroshiSan" <SSJ5HeroshiSan@h...>114 Jan
? button on forms"dana johnson" <pr1smiley@m...>314 Jan
Re: Table driven values establishing a connection"Mavin Specimen" <mspecimen@h...>314 Jan
Re: Table driven DSN"Mavin Specimen" <mspecimen@h...>214 Jan
# symbol in VB apps"Tripp Bishop" <dyne_erg@y...>614 Jan
Object pooling in VB"Edwin van Dillen" <evdillen@c...>314 Jan
More controls on form with scrollbarShreekar Joshi <joshishreekar@y...>614 Jan
vb access connection with system secuirity"Michel Medawar" <mmedawar@t...>112 Jan
Avoid gaining focus"David Leithauser" <Leithauser@a...> 12 Jan
Thank You (RE: Active X control for decimal places)"Raghothama Rao" <raghurrao@h...> 12 Jan
OLE Object in VBashwini400@y...312 Jan
Sybase OleDBEric.M.Jenkins.99@A... 11 Jan
Excel Chart on VB6 form"Guy Legere" <legere@b...>511 Jan
Active X control for decimal places"Ragothama R Rao" <raghurrao@h...>411 Jan
vb analyze toolChan Khin Sin <kschan@s...>211 Jan
How to modify the margin of a MS Chart"Dante Tang" <dante.tang@s...> 11 Jan
Re: Adobe PDFDistiller Automation runtime error 429"Isa H" <isa.sm@g...>211 Jan
CDO for Windows 2000"IS_" <asp@n...> 11 Jan
Database type"Michel Medawar" <mmedawar@t...>111 Jan
2 time .executeChan Khin Sin <kschan@s...>111 Jan
Modify popup menu in textbox"Witold Iwaniec" <wiwaniec@n...>310 Jan
resizing objects"S. van Leeuwen" <s.van.leeuwen@k...>510 Jan
INSTALLING A VB APPLICATION ONTO DEFAULT USER START MENU"Craig Harrison" <craig.harrison@w...> 10 Jan
a problem with winzip Self extractordevc7@h... 10 Jan
Automating Runtime Access from VB"Mark Roworth" <markro@p...> 09 Jan
ADO sets .status = adRecUnmodified for new record in Disconnected- shaped rs"Cremieux, Judith K." <Judith.Cremieux@i...> 09 Jan
Currency arithmetic"----" <pd_smith@b...>508 Jan
Rich TextBox Control"Yehuda Rosenblum" <Yehuda@I...>108 Jan
Spam in posted messages"Jeff Mason" <jeffm@u...>2508 Jan
catching the "esc" key"Daniel O'Dorisio" <daniel@o...>208 Jan
change email addressJRLBW@a... 08 Jan
Returning RecordSet by Reference???"NaveenG" <naveeng@s...>308 Jan
VB/ASP .Net book suggestions needed"Regan, Tom" <TRegan@P...>108 Jan
MSHFLEXGRID PROBLEMAnita.Datar@k...108 Jan
Cdo on win 2000 - possible?"Pornthip Duggan" <duggan@r...>308 Jan
ADODC is cheating"Ragothama R Rao" <raghurrao@h...>208 Jan
Printing"Ola" <ola@o...> 08 Jan
Web Browser control and Printing"Seth Bembeneck" <sbembeneck@c...> 07 Jan
Drive info on remote servers."Ryan Lockhart" <rlockhart@p...>207 Jan
Application takes control of machine?"David Hay" <dhay1999@y...>107 Jan
trying to show drop down list with a dbcombo box in vb6"Al Kallal" <kallaaf@d...> 07 Jan
ODBC DSN Addition to Control Panel"Craig Harrison" <craig.harrison@w...>707 Jan
SMTP Question"Andrew Huang" <imcityhunter@o...>107 Jan
Deployment Problem"Michel Medawar" <mmedawar@t...> 07 Jan
Parsing in Stored Procedure???"NaveenG" <naveeng@s...>407 Jan
Problem installing app in Windows XP"Coral Johnson" <coral@j...>107 Jan
Licensing toolkit"Coral Johnson" <coral@j...> 07 Jan
Problems with ADOX and Null columnsgbrown@c... 04 Jan
trying to show drop down with a dbcombo box in vb6"Albert Kallal" <KallaAF@d...> 04 Jan
how to disable & enable d back and forward button i made just like d ones in internet explorer?"mary esther derumol" <mederumol@y...>104 Jan
how can i avoid d webbrowser control from display d view source?"mary esther derumol" <mederumol@y...> 04 Jan
Storing Images in Oracle DB"NaveenG" <naveeng@s...>304 Jan
picture in application"Dhodie C. Estoquia" <dcestoquia@c...>204 Jan
Re: Error in ADODC Recordsource"Farhan" <friend@i...> 03 Jan
Re: ADODC Refresh Failed"Farhan" <friend@i...> 03 Jan
Class's to DLL's"Larry Hagman" <l_hagman66@h...>203 Jan
Tiff 2 Giff as DLLSudhir <skwrox@y...>103 Jan
Re: Printing from a Web browser control"mary esther derumol" <mederumol@y...> 03 Jan
Passing Array to Oracle Stored Procedure."NaveenG" <naveeng@s...>403 Jan
Putting an Image in XML"Gopalakrishnan" <ntg@s...>1603 Jan
Re: Data Report: I need a running total"Farhan" <friend@i...>403 Jan
TAPI Help required"Chetan Karnik" <chetankarnik@y...>103 Jan
Re: Outlook From Field."Karl Gould-Martin" <gouka05@c...> 03 Jan
Zip Code Tables"Larry Crider" <ljc77@m...>103 Jan
RE: UserID of VB DLL"Pardee, Roy E" <roy.e.pardee@l...> 02 Jan
VB Installation Versions"Paul Lewis" <paul_lewis@c...>102 Jan
RE: binary compatibility problemMarco Straforini <marco.straforini@c...>201 Jan
Folder Check"Michel Medawar" <mmedawar@t...>401 Jan
RE: What are your thoughts about VB.NET"Kim, Cardyin" <CKim@s...>401 Jan
Re: record count"Deepak Londhe" <londhedeepak@h...>501 Jan