p2p.wrox.com Forums

Need to download code?

View our list of code downloads.


  View Archive  

Thread subjectAuthorRepliesDate
Non-Anonymous Access and Integrated Windows Authentication"William Powell" <crazy_wittler@h...>530 Jan
Server.CreateObject & CreatObject"Gilian Leech" <gillianleech@h...>328 Jan
Passing clientside variables to serverside"Gilian Leech" <gillianleech@h...>428 Jan
Index Server Case Sensitive=?iso-8859-7?B?y8XV1MXRx9Mg1tnUz9DP1cvP0w==?= <lfot@a...>228 Jan
Removing HTML with Regular Expressions?"Tony Grefweberg" <tony@c...>728 Jan
Cookie Question"William Powell" <crazy_wittler@h...>128 Jan
Re: FW: Just a quickie"Pete Berce" <pete@d...>127 Jan
email viewed notification"diptanjan mukherjee" <dipm11@h...>125 Jan
SimpleMail.asp"Dennis" <DennisW@M...>324 Jan
credit card processingMike Moore <mmoorree4444@y...> 23 Jan
ADSI, LINKED SERVER - SQL SERVER 2000"Gilian Leech" <gillianleech@h...>222 Jan
error handling include file"David Cameron" <dcameron@i...>322 Jan
Using ASP in javascript functions"Chad Angerer" <chad@c...>121 Jan
Querystring parameter passed but not shown in status bar"Jennie Frizelle" <jfrizelle@d...>921 Jan
Showing report from Crystal Reports"kostas lagos" <klag@i...> 21 Jan
how to display jpeg file on server on the client"ritesh" <rmordani@h...>520 Jan
Pulling in an XML doc"John Walborn" <Jwalborn@m...> 20 Jan
Re: Set Windows 2000 (AD) user passwords"John Elson" <jelson@e...> 20 Jan
Clear / Flush ServerVariables("AUTH_USER") or force NTLM relogin"Tom Molina" <molinajt@m...>316 Jan
Can not find usp_BookTypes Stored Procedure......"westley chang" <wc_grinch@h...> 16 Jan
LDAP, OU, Intranet"Gilian Leech" <gillianleech@h...>616 Jan
FSO and permissionskeith@p...416 Jan
Connecting to Exchange Server 2000John Espinosa <johndanielespinosa@y...> 16 Jan
RecordSet problem"kostas lagos" <klag@i...>116 Jan
Re: [spam score 3.70/10.0 -pobox] Why does Request.ServerVariables("HTTP_REFERER") return same string twice?"Rahul Chand" <rahulchand@y...> 15 Jan
Processing text area input"John Walborn" <Jwalborn@m...>1513 Jan
index page in each folder"kostas lagos" <klag@i...>213 Jan
.net data display question"Puskar Adhikari" <puskar@h...>112 Jan
tetsing"Puskar Adhikari" <puskar@h...> 12 Jan
Email Address ValidationTelly Mosley <goku24_dc@y...>910 Jan
Index Server treat txt files as html=?iso-8859-7?B?y8XV1MXRx9Mg1tnUz9DP1cvP0w==?= <lfot@a...> 09 Jan
Displaying the nesting"kostas lagos" <klag@i...>309 Jan
Crystal Reports and multiple Tables"Stephan Krueger" <s.krueger@g...>108 Jan
Re: Dinamic variable name . . ."vivek vishwakarma" <vivek_mushy@h...> 08 Jan
Indexing Service Advice"Joe Ingle" <joe@k...> 08 Jan
Problem"Frankie Wicks" <frankie.wicks@r...>107 Jan
getting a users group information in win2000"Richard Nunn" <nunr@n...>307 Jan
Re: Howto use VSS and Visual Interdev on two separate servers"Susan Henesy" <susan.henesy@u...>406 Jan
Static cursor recordet from stored procedurejulian@f...105 Jan
Show subdirectory, omiting directory..."Nikos" <ektorjr@h...>402 Jan
page not expiring."diptanjan mukherjee" <dipm11@h...>301 Jan
Re: problem in asp mailing!!!!!!!"vinodvyas" <vinodvyas@h...> 01 Jan