p2p.wrox.com Forums

Need to download code?

View our list of code downloads.


  View Archive  

Thread subjectAuthorRepliesDate
Pivot/data rotation conundrum"Brian Smith" <brian.smith@r...> 31 May
Sorting by a group by"Jeff Johnstone" <jjohnstone@c...> 31 May
Joining the same table twiceibooth@t... 31 May
Datepart issue?"Ron Borden" <rborden@b...> 31 May
Passing a column name to a sprocAmir Meskovic <meskovic@e...>131 May
SELECT ........."Vicki Soame" <vsoame@h...>230 May
many little SPs or one big SP"Arbon Reimer" <arbon_reimer@h...>129 May
Similar command in MSSQL's SQL for Oracle's prompt command"Trevor Sandy" <trevorsandy@h...> 28 May
How to delete from multiple tables?"Jake C" <jakeone@b...>228 May
Limit Results Set / Paging Trough Recordsthe__book@h...128 May
Update Date field with txt Date values VBA"Paul Manega" <pmanega@q...>125 May
DTS Script Debugging ErrorElmer Donavan <Elmer.Donavan@u...> 25 May
Sum SQL queryDavid Cameron <dcameron@i...> 24 May
returning values from a generated SQL statementDavid Cameron <dcameron@i...>723 May
Searching criteria"Dinh, Quang" <quang.dinh@i...>222 May
Don't understand the problem"Pete Davis" <pdavis@q...> 21 May
linked serversRoland Boorman <r_boorman@y...> 21 May
Not Exists and inkijjag@p...418 May
Use a table in another database in SP"Arbon Reimer" <arbon_reimer@h...>118 May
Complicated Query"David Smith" <DJSmith@m...>118 May
Strange thing about referencial integraty constraints"Mark.Chen" <Mark.Chen@s...> 17 May
moving stored procsDavid Cameron <dcameron@i...>417 May
Select all records in current fiscal year?David.Harding@s...516 May
SQL "distinct" question"Josh Newman" <jnewman@m...>216 May
SQL Server 2000 Programming by Robert VieiraJill Barker <jbarker@i...>216 May
query for duplicated record"Mark.Chen" <Mark.Chen@s...>514 May
varchar to datetime?"Jake C" <jakeone@b...>414 May
Novice Question Re Inserting Into Related Tables"Hugh Anderson" <hughie@u...>413 May
SELECT after INSERT"Alan Grobert" <alangrobert@h...> 13 May
Beginner needs help writing macro with GetField / PutFieldadbm24@h... 12 May
JOIN in Oracle vs MSSql"Louis Guérette" <lguerett@l...>212 May
getting last entry from a field"Sunayana Chowdhury" <schowdhury@i...>209 May
[SQL-language] Need Help on SQL execute Time outStanley Dam <StanleyDam@p...>109 May
Please ignore last question from meDavid Cameron <dcameron@i...> 09 May
Rolling up data on multiple levelsDavid Cameron <dcameron@i...> 09 May
Different ORDER BY clauseDavid Cameron <dcameron@i...>309 May
Return any recordDavid Cameron <dcameron@i...>209 May
selecting the latest X rows from a table"Diego Vilar" <diegovilar@g...>208 May
CONTAINS SQL statement"Sarah Margolis" <sarahmargolis@m...>108 May
select after insert in Access"Alan Grobert" <alangrobert@h...> 07 May
Select only the latest service orders"Chellappa, Vasanthy P." <CHELLAVP@m...>107 May
Search just 2 Column of SQL server"Pejvak Foroohar" <pejvak@m...>207 May
sql join"ann win" <awin@a...>205 May
Correct SQL Syntax near Engineering?"Jake C" <jakeone@b...>205 May
Need help with SQL coding"bill salkin" <wsalkin@h...> 04 May
[sql_language]using LikeDean Pan <dpan999@y...> 02 May
Selecting Unentered dates."Jeff Johnstone" <jjohnstone@c...>302 May
Re: [Re: [How to Concatenate Data from the 'Many' S ide of a Relationship]]Li Li <lilinola@u...> 01 May
Re: using distinct"Donna Collins" <dcollins_92117@y...>101 May
How to Concatenate Data from the 'Many' Side of a Relationship"quang dinh" <quang.dinh@i...>801 May
Re: class project"Ken Schaefer" <ken@a...>401 May