p2p.wrox.com Forums

Need to download code?

View our list of code downloads.


  View Archive  

Thread subjectAuthorRepliesDate
Counting several items..Aruna Koya <aruna.koya@d...> 29 Jun
SELECTing rows using two fieldsrstelma@d...228 Jun
Re:"J House" <jesse@s...> 28 Jun
Getting the smallest value"Chris Imrie" <ImrieC@p...>528 Jun
Problem with SQL!!"George Theodorakopoulos" <gtheo@e...>428 Jun
"Select Distinct" but still "Order By""David Lundin" <lists@s...>228 Jun
Stored Proc has reverse effect"J House" <jesse@s...>227 Jun
ConnectingNtshalintshali Neliso <Ntshalintshalin@f...>227 Jun
Need some help here...is this ****** or what? =)"SD-Studios" <info@s...>526 Jun
SELECT based on three bit fields?"Paul Tillotson" <paultillotson@q...>126 Jun
Top query - next page"Giedrius" <fozis@c...>226 Jun
Re: Primary key & constraints"Geoff Higgins" <geoff@v...> 26 Jun
Intersection between tables problem.=?iso-8859-1?Q?Bruno_M=E1rio_Amaral_Almeida?= <mutocas@c...>425 Jun
SQL Select TO PRINTER statementjoe.spell@r... 22 Jun
too few parameters"crystal" <crystalightening@j...>421 Jun
error dateHimanshu Chaudhari <himanshuchaudhari@y...>321 Jun
date problemHimanshu Chaudhari <himanshuchaudhari@y...>721 Jun
as400 LIMIT syntax"Ben Dean" <ben.dean@t...>120 Jun
type casting in sql for the as400"Ben Dean" <ben.dean@t...>219 Jun
Outer join question"Pete Davis" <pdavis@q...>619 Jun
A tough one... (for me)Brian Smith <Brian.Smith@R...> 18 Jun
RE: How do i deny permission to a user to access a particular column of a table?"Max M. Schmidt" <max@s...>118 Jun
How do i deny permissson to a user to access a particular column of a table?"bio jay" <jay_sh2k1@y...> 18 Jun
Getting error when I DTS anything that references a UDFsevans@a... 18 Jun
t-sql queries against Oracle linked servers are very slowjohn.b.bonifas@b...117 Jun
Basic knowledge"Bernhard Doebler" <programmer@b...>214 Jun
problem with linked serverJunisan Fred <junisan@k...> 14 Jun
Getting a distinct query"Frode StrÝmme" <fstroemm@o...>113 Jun
WHERE NOT EXISTS in an INSERT statement?"Tony" <one_dev@h...>813 Jun
RE: [sql_language]: problem with grouping"Mark.Chen" <Mark.Chen@s...>113 Jun
Re: [Re: [Re: [problem with grouping]]]Li Li <lilinola@u...>113 Jun
Re: [Re: [problem with grouping]]Li Li <lilinola@u...>212 Jun
temporary_tableNtshalintshali Neliso <Ntshalintshalin@f...>112 Jun
problem with grouping"Mark.Chen" <Mark.Chen@s...>411 Jun
Flat File"Nguyen Minh Tue" <tuenm@y...>311 Jun
select records from middle of the tableawin@a...408 Jun
Aggregatesanwar_peck@i... 08 Jun
Intelligent Queriesphillipl@s...108 Jun
select statement"Shariman Othman" <jeiman@m...>405 Jun
Here is the CORRECT ANSWER"Yakov Shlafman" <yakov_shlafman@p...> 04 Jun
SQL Example of Case Study : The Wrox Hire Shop"Steve Graddy" <sgraddy@v...> 04 Jun
Check the database"Alaa Salmo" <salmo@i...>104 Jun
Also Concerning the $100 Reward"Henry Blake" <Somebody2000@h...> 03 Jun
AW: $100 Reward - Correlated Subquery? To Obtain C- ompletely Unique Rows"Petenyi, Balazs" <BPetenyi@s...>103 Jun
$100 Reward - Correlated Subquery? To Obtain Completely Unique Rows"Henry Blake" <Somebody2000@h...>603 Jun
Query for Records Created Withing Last Time Frame"The Book" <The__Book@H...>102 Jun
xp_readmailken@w... 02 Jun
How can I add user from Query Analyzer"Alaa Salmo" <salmo@i...>301 Jun
Re: Pivot/data rotation conundrumRoland Boorman <r_boorman@y...>101 Jun
RE: Sorting by a group byDavid Cameron <dcameron@i...>101 Jun