p2p.wrox.com Forums

Need to download code?

View our list of code downloads.


  View Archive  

Thread subjectAuthorRepliesDate
Does SQL2000 cache writes?"Peter Scribner" <plscribner@w...>130 Nov
dynamic 'Order By'"Peter Scribner" <plscribner@w...>228 Nov
Stuck on this"Niall Hannon (ext. 772)" <Niall.Hannon@f...>227 Nov
Problem using LIKE operator with WHERE ..SOLVED!!major_paton@y... 26 Nov
Selecting A summary of text from nvarchar column"chris" <ckevins@3...>126 Nov
The select's BETWEEN clause"Dean" <spinout@i...>226 Nov
Normal Form"Bab Tools" <babtools@h...>226 Nov
Delete Column syntax SQL Server 2000BChacko@d...425 Nov
Missing Operatorrobert_s_johnson1944@n...1025 Nov
Alternatives to DISTINCT in SQL statementJulian Voelcker <asp@t...>625 Nov
Problem using LIKE operator with WHEREmajor_paton@y...425 Nov
transaction"Mike" <mikeos1000@h...>524 Nov
cursors"Bab Tools" <babtools@h...>324 Nov
Selecting Items from Multiple table.Shankar <shankargo@y...>122 Nov
Nested Stored Procedures ?"Daryl" <daryl@t...>222 Nov
conversions"Enrico Teotti" <enrico.teotti@m...>322 Nov
Problems left by newbie programmersKarlynn Carrington <nerddancer@y...>321 Nov
Size after the precision"Hemant Shivnani" <hem_shiv@h...>221 Nov
Syntax Question - "What is error: in the context of a return statement?""Michael A. A. Schall" <michaelaaschall@s...>121 Nov
ADO ErrorRichard Hadfield <Richard.Hadfield@t...>120 Nov
change negative number to positive."John Sek" <air_salak@h...>420 Nov
Cummulative Sum"Enzo Zaragoza" <enzaux@g...>320 Nov
dropping trailing zeroes from a calculation"Ken Dietz" <sql@k...>218 Nov
Re: collation conflict for equal to operation"m monk" <djdavies1@h...> 18 Nov
Assertion"Bab Tools" <babtools@h...> 16 Nov
Quarterly reports..."Arbon Reimer" <arbon_reimer@h...>415 Nov
Changing Null Values to Zero"Enzo Zaragoza" <enzaux@g...>515 Nov
Difference IN Using HAVING and WHERE together with GROUP BY"Enzo Zaragoza" <enzaux@g...>115 Nov
Identity"Bab Tools" <babtools@h...>414 Nov
DOS switches with xp_cmdshell"Michael Metz" <mjmetz@q...>113 Nov
Newbie to SQL - Trying to write access query in sqldirosky@h...113 Nov
Is it simple?Marios Adamantopoulos <mario@t...>1013 Nov
compute & compute by"Mike" <mikeos1000@h...>313 Nov
(INNER ?) JOINS"Anthony Green" <music@r...> 11 Nov
Correlated Subqueries"Bob Bedell" <bobbedell15@m...>110 Nov
FOR REPLICATION"Bab Tools" <babtools@h...> 10 Nov
COLLATION meaning"Ayleen KOHLS" <akt@d...> 08 Nov
Windows NT Authorization For Intranet"Larry Guayante" <larry@k...>208 Nov
Distributed Transaction MS SQL 2KBChacko@d...308 Nov
Better way to seperate column"Ray" <ray@l...>208 Nov
Group By Complexities"David Garner" <dgarner@g...>307 Nov
RE: sql_language digest: November 06, 2002RAJALAKSHMI Balasubramanian <BRajalak@c...>107 Nov
IE error, what is wrong with my SQL statement?"Brett Sherman" <onrampid@e...>205 Nov
field names"kofi karikari" <kofikarikari@h...>705 Nov
Sql to select smalldatetime data type"John Sek" <air_salak@h...>1105 Nov
RE: Finding maximum length of a cell in 'tex't column - SOLVED"Haslett, Andrew" <andrew.haslett@i...>105 Nov
Finding maximum length of a cell in 'tex't column"Haslett, Andrew" <andrew.haslett@i...>305 Nov
Clustering Index"Ray" <ray@l...>204 Nov
Mail"SAMMY MSAFIRI" <sammy@s...>204 Nov
Dates and subqueries."Carolyn Friedberg" <cfriedberg@c...>304 Nov
Whats up with this cursor?alan.edwards@n...604 Nov
Any SQL Tutorials?"Mike" <mikeos1000@h...>201 Nov