p2p.wrox.com Forums

Need to download code?

View our list of code downloads.


  View Archive  

Thread subjectAuthorRepliesDate
Calling records that begin with letters A thru E, etc."Shawn Contreras" <scontreras@s...>230 Jan
Parents Of 15 Year Old Boy Find $71,000 Cash Hidden In His Closet!!Mike <mignon@s...>330 Jan
Full-Text search across two tables in two databases using CONTAINSTABLEJulian Voelcker <asp@t...> 30 Jan
SQL SP3 and Permissions"Simon Harrison" <simon@t...>130 Jan
Replication error"Rohit Arora" <rohit_arora@i...> 30 Jan
Identity fields in Primary Keys"Christian Cryder" <christianc@g...>129 Jan
Trouble with Where Clauserobert_s_johnson1944@n...729 Jan
Ordering a varchar field numerically"Simon Hurr" <simon@f...>228 Jan
Database Trigger? E-MAIL??"Rohit Arora" <rohit_arora@i...>328 Jan
HELP needed extracting records from DB on a monthly basis question?savoym@h...127 Jan
Too few parameters? or Syntax error?major_paton@y...626 Jan
SP as subquery"keith bamberger" <keith@p...>124 Jan
Database creation from DDL - ERROR ???"Rohit Arora" <rohit_arora@i...>1024 Jan
syntax error in FROM clase"Jude Camville" <jcamville@y...>223 Jan
Select stmt needing better performance"Carolyn Friedberg" <cfriedberg@c...>123 Jan
ADSI, LINKED SERVER - SQL SERVER 2000"Gillian Leech" <gillianleech@h...> 23 Jan
Getting the field descriptions from the tables"Carolyn Friedberg" <cfriedberg@c...>622 Jan
Copying between database"Rohit Arora" <rohit_arora@i...>1722 Jan
view all tables"paul murphy" <paulmcn01@y...>421 Jan
Is it a Union or a Join?"Peter Scribner" <plscribner@w...>1020 Jan
Employee HIre and Termination Process"Carolyn Friedberg" <cfriedberg@c...>116 Jan
Performance HelpRichard Hadfield <Richard.Hadfield@t...> 16 Jan
Views using a search criteria"Carolyn Friedberg" <cfriedberg@c...>214 Jan
Pls Help with Query - alternatives to DISTINCT?Julian Voelcker <asp@t...>314 Jan
Query filter"Catalin Ignat" <cignat@s...>613 Jan
creating auto number on the fly"Dhodie C. Estoquia" <dcestoquia@c...>613 Jan
pivot table sql server syntax"David Lewis" <davidl@s...>111 Jan
multiple selects grouped together.daniel@o...110 Jan
Removing Duplicate Records"Vittal_setty" <Vittal_setty@i...>109 Jan
Re: sql_language digest: January 07, 2003"Raj Parulekar" <rparulekar@h...> 08 Jan
Re: Please pls this message, my login is not getting accepted"Tony Andrews" <andrewst@o...> 07 Jan
Padding a string in T-SQL"Simon Hurr" <simon@f...>707 Jan
writing a DISTINCT statement while also pulling other field data from that sort."Shawn Contreras" <scontreras@s...>603 Jan
How to know if an UPDATE is successfull is done or not"Enzo Zaragoza" <enzaux@g...>303 Jan
RE: I need help with a Join!"Jeff Sorrels" <jdsorrels@m...> 03 Jan
SQL "LIKE" isn't working"Enzo Zaragoza" <enzaux@g...>1402 Jan
Happy New Year<rajesh.garg@t...> 01 Jan