p2p.wrox.com Forums

Need to download code?

View our list of code downloads.


  View Archive  

Thread subjectAuthorRepliesDate
naming a column returned in a stored procedure"John Tyson" <jtyson@t...>130 Dec
Replication Connection issues"Hugh Higgins" <Hugh.Higgins@D...>530 Dec
Restricting users to use SQL toolsMEHROTRA ALOK <ALOKM@m...>230 Dec
Adding tables to Replicationpat@s...127 Dec
SQL collation"Meybzs" <meybzs@y...>327 Dec
registered server namingslewitan@e...227 Dec
Replication of System Tablespat@s... 26 Dec
delete tables"Gaurav Bansal" <buddy_gg@h...>423 Dec
DTS Mapped Drive Beef"asp" <aspnet@o...>220 Dec
SQL2000 User Defined Function"Todd Lowney" <tdl@m...>420 Dec
Automatically maintaining date column with update trigger"Joseph Nonneman" <joen@e...>120 Dec
aggregate but not group by - how?brian.lowe@x...219 Dec
user role to all databases"Gaurav Bansal" <buddy_gg@h...> 19 Dec
Showcontig on a table with no index or constraintsroberto.souza@m...619 Dec
query error"Adam H-W" <adam_hw@k...>819 Dec
ODBC - Call Failed"Niall Hannon (ext. 772)" <Niall.Hannon@f...>619 Dec
Changing the name of serverMEHROTRA ALOK <ALOKM@m...>319 Dec
VBA Front end trans process or SQL Triggered SPROC?Alex Hanson <Alex@t...>218 Dec
pivot table"SS Choo" <sschoo@l...>318 Dec
RE: pasting text -- problem solved"Alex Smotritsky" <alex.smotritsky@v...> 18 Dec
pasting text"Alex Smotritsky" <alex.smotritsky@v...> 18 Dec
How to connect Exchange 2000 from sql server 2000Mike Zhang <Mike.Zhang@b...>118 Dec
which is better, returning a BUNCH of redundant data or hitting the db multiple times?"Colin MacKenzie" <cmackenzie@i...>617 Dec
Urgent Question Sql code!!!Fatos ocak <tetene@y...>117 Dec
Linked server for xmlMEHROTRA ALOK <ALOKM@m...> 16 Dec
couting records from related table"Iren Dahlby Tveitan" <ida@p...>1016 Dec
Sequence in SQL Server"Navaneedan Palanisamy" <navaneedan.palanisamy@w...>416 Dec
SQLServerAgent Question"Ian Oates" <ian.oates@u...>316 Dec
Set DTS global variable using output from stored procedureJulia Poddoubsky <jpoddoubsky@d...>613 Dec
Using an Online Source to get ready for Certification"Mike of Tosa" <mike8845@w...> 13 Dec
Re: looping over dts taskstephene@d... 13 Dec
Help With a Select Statement...Guerrino Di Minno <GDiMinno@h...>213 Dec
RE: Recordcount / RecordsetBrian Freeman <freeman@C...>113 Dec
Client Connectivity tools"Joseph Hagerty" <joeh@t...> 13 Dec
dbcc SQLPERF(Logspace)michaelaaschall@s... 12 Dec
sql code questionFatos ocak <tetene@y...>212 Dec
COLUMN ORDER SYNTAXBChacko@d...912 Dec
Tracking Backend Logins"Juanita Collins" <jcollins@p...>112 Dec
Replication -- Statement Wise"Thiagarajan Gopalakrishnan" <Thiagarajan.Gopalakrishnan@i...>412 Dec
Nesting stored proc...Urgent help needed!!!Fatos ocak <tetene@y...>211 Dec
DTS Scheduling and package creation"Brian Sherer" <shererb@m...> 11 Dec
Database maintenance plan"Mike of Tosa" <mike8845@w...>311 Dec
Division By ZEro 0 ErrorVishal Gandhi <GandhiV@m...>411 Dec
Information Needed"Adam Campbell" <acampbell@r...>111 Dec
simple NULL question"John Tyson" <jtyson@t...>711 Dec
Bandwidth."aaron" <agflem@y...>411 Dec
Fonts problem"Kostas Tsagkaris" <ktsag@t...>111 Dec
sql server 6.5 to 2000"Rogers, Robert (NIH/CIT)" <rogers@m...>411 Dec
DTS Reference"Brian Sherer" <shererb@m...>211 Dec
MSSQLServerADHelper Question"Ian Oates" <ian.oates@u...> 11 Dec
ADSI connection problem"Paulo Hecko Listas" <listas@i...> 11 Dec
SQL SERVER DBA ChecklistNoel Tan <noelt@e...>111 Dec
Query Question"Stahler, Wes" <stahlerw@o...>310 Dec
Linked Server Problem"Harvey, James" <James.Harvey@b...> 10 Dec
problem with sp_attach_db"Revin Jose" <revinjose@r...>310 Dec
SQL Server crashed"Ian Oates" <ian.oates@u...>910 Dec
DTS Package"Juanita Collins" <jcollins@p...>410 Dec
Nullable Column"Thiagarajan Gopalakrishnan" <Thiagarajan.Gopalakrishnan@i...>110 Dec
Getdate"SS Choo" <sschoo@l...>310 Dec
View or Stored Procedure?"Fatos Ocak" <tetene@y...>109 Dec
Connection in Access projects (ADP)=?iso-8859-1?Q?Norbert_Mei=DF?= <Norbert.Meiss@I...> 09 Dec
Comparing SQL strings"JD" <jdonahue@f...>509 Dec
Storing queries in a database"Chris Lepingwell" <christopher.lepingwell@g...> 09 Dec
Multi-database view performance"Dave House" <chunga_@h...>109 Dec
Problems with logging in as SA"Lucy Robinson" <lucy@v...>109 Dec
audit trailNoel Tan <noelt@e...> 09 Dec
First Record"SS Choo" <sschoo@l...>509 Dec
Transfering Database 4m One Server To Another.."Revin Jose" <revinjose@r...>509 Dec
OptimizationsNoel Tan <noelt@e...> 07 Dec
send files via FTP....."Adelind Tee" <estromilky@y...> 07 Dec
Restore a database on stan by server"Javier García Racionero" <jgarciara@t...>106 Dec
SQL Server Security Analysis Products and Sitesmichaelaaschall@s...106 Dec
How to change number of records in table"Peter Afonin" <pafo@s...>206 Dec
index tuning wizard..."Darin Wray" <darin@r...>206 Dec
Duplications."aaron" <agflem@y...>606 Dec
Domain ModelingDavid Moutray <David.Moutray@c...>206 Dec
Server abort"Catalin Ignat" <cignat@s...> 06 Dec
Complicated Duplicates Queryrstelma@d...206 Dec
Japanese Charactersrstelma@d...906 Dec
Need help with SQL MailQinW@n...106 Dec
RE: Update the description of a column?Julia Poddoubsky <jpoddoubsky@d...> 05 Dec
Navigating through records"Carolyn Friedberg" <cfriedberg@c...>205 Dec
Hourly bucketsRichard Hadfield <Richard.Hadfield@t...>205 Dec
clustered index question"phil griffiths" <pgtips@m...>1405 Dec
Dynamic Sql - output in variable"Jo" <jo_mca@y...>105 Dec
How to Syntax Check SP?jose_bonifacio@h...504 Dec
SEM SP Editor Default Colorswbc2@c...204 Dec
Performance problems following conversion from Access to SQl 7.0harbinder.bansal@b...104 Dec
how to store UTC time in a datetime field"Aman Khanna" <aman130170@h...>204 Dec
syntax error on sql statement."Adam H-W" <adam_hw@k...>904 Dec
login difficulties / sql server security"Jeff" <fyeo@r...>403 Dec
SQL DTS Course help help help"Narayanan Kallamvalli" <nkallamvalli@c...>303 Dec
Priority settings"Cotton, Joe" <Joe_Cotton@s...>103 Dec
RE: SHRINKING TRANSACTION LOGBChacko@d...203 Dec
Listing objects owned by a user"Chris Lepingwell" <christopher.lepingwell@g...>1003 Dec
issues on grouping and joining"Kenbrahma" <kenbrahma@y...>103 Dec
What is a .ndf file"Simon Scott" <simon.scott@c...>303 Dec
Variable or Query ?"Revin Jose" <revinjose@r...>203 Dec
delete duplicate recordsSundrakanabady_Thangavelu <Sundrakanabady_Thangavelu@s...>1003 Dec
DB BACKUP SIZE QUESTIONBChacko@d...203 Dec
Suppressing Constraints for an entire DBmichaelaaschall@s...2802 Dec
Dual primary key nightmarejulian@f...202 Dec
RE: Delete from text file.rstelma@d... 02 Dec
Re: SELECT Statementnaveedhuq@m... 02 Dec
Creating a Month-End Databasenaveedhuq@m... 02 Dec
Serious Performance Problems?Richard Hadfield <Richard.Hadfield@t...>502 Dec
SELECT Query Problemdanielle_parr@o...402 Dec
Error when creating DSN to connect to SQL Servercck79@y...202 Dec
Re: "Object Is Open" Errorkeith.moore@s... 02 Dec
[aspsqlservergurus] Please can anybody have any information about problem like this."nayeem" <nayeem@g...>201 Dec