p2p.wrox.com Forums

Need to download code?

View our list of code downloads.


  View Archive  

Thread subjectAuthorRepliesDate
textfiles"marc" <marclena@h...> 31 Oct
datagrid"marc" <marclena@h...>231 Oct
OLEDB Provider"marc" <marclena@h...>331 Oct
Rowstate testing modifiedcurrent and modifiedoriginal"Derstine, Henry" <Henry.Derstine@p...>431 Oct
Creating an instance of a type in a different assembly at runtime"Samuel L Matzen" <smatzen@s...>330 Oct
RE: vb_dotnet digest: October 29, 2002"John Winterton" <john.winterton@s...> 30 Oct
is it possible to make a vb.net application without a gui?soni29@h...330 Oct
newbie - Opening a form from a current form"Eric Chajmovic" <eric@c...>1630 Oct
String functions"marc" <marclena@h...>530 Oct
Getting data to Crystal Reports"David Kilian" <dkilian@a...>1030 Oct
Collection Item Events"Guy Harwood" <guy@h...>230 Oct
Very Basic Namespace Question - System.Net"David Mitchell" <dave@d...>329 Oct
manage memory in VB.Net?"Sampath, Ramanujam (Cognizant)" <SRamanuj@c...>329 Oct
Im Stuck on Page 86-87 Book .Net Enterprise Development"Larry Rebich" <larry@b...>227 Oct
From vb6 to vb.net"Nikolay Georgiev Alexiev" <alexiev_nikolay@y...>126 Oct
Pausing, while allowing DoEvents in VB.NET"James Barauskas" <tek4urpc@a...>225 Oct
VB.NET application deployment & Distributiontanujadeepak@m...225 Oct
Deployment & distribution"Tanuja Deepak" <tanujadeepak@m...>225 Oct
VB.NET Abstract Forms"John Winterton" <john.winterton@s...>224 Oct
Return XML from Dataview"Joey Brenn" <jbrenn@f...>124 Oct
find rows in table that match a certian value?? not returning anything!!! :("tom ashley" <tom.ashley@u...> 24 Oct
RE: VB6 calling VB.NET"Shilin Chen" <shilinchen@y...> 23 Oct
Migrating "Common" Code from VB6 to VB.Net"Boring, Thomas" <tboring@i...> 23 Oct
Re: VB6/.NET interop"Shilin Chen" <shilinchen@y...> 23 Oct
Prior Message - Please Ignore and Delete"Larry Rebich" <larry@b...> 23 Oct
Can't Restore BookManager - Device Activation Error"Larry Rebich" <larry@b...> 23 Oct
MSMQ Questions"Harvey, James" <James.Harvey@b...>223 Oct
Using WebBrowser Control as OLE Container"Satyajit Vaidya" <satyajitvaidya@y...> 23 Oct
MDIList - menu item click events?"James Barauskas" <tek4urpc@a...>122 Oct
Datagrid (VB.Net) Getting Row Update in ProgressKenneth Bohl <kennethbohl@y...>221 Oct
Transferring data via fax modem"Hugh McLaughlin" <hugh@k...>119 Oct
What is the framework written in? (was: VB References)Norbert Harrer <nharrer@g...>1618 Oct
Chr(0) in VB.Net"Hal Gibson" <halg@d...>218 Oct
VB References"Joey Brenn" <jbrenn@f...>218 Oct
R: overriding control properties"Fred" <mfred@l...>218 Oct
The difference between vb6 and vb.net"Andrew Clottey" <andrew@c...>2317 Oct
Audio file playback from vb .net code"James Barauskas" <tek4urpc@a...>217 Oct
overriding control properties"Greg Robinson" <gregr@s...>117 Oct
GDI+chatman chatman <bad_hacker2000@y...>117 Oct
Manual generate SOAP to Web Service using Http Post"Clement Luy" <bfluy@m...> 17 Oct
.NET Development Standards"Boring, Thomas" <tboring@i...>116 Oct
Class declarationsN.Piggot@n... 16 Oct
Http SOAP to webservice general error"Clement Luy" <bfluy@m...> 16 Oct
Calling Btrieve API from VB.Net"Hal Gibson" <halg@d...> 15 Oct
Class Properties"Harvey, James" <James.Harvey@b...>415 Oct
Specifying multiple filters in the FileFilter method of Directory.GetFiles()"Padgett Rowell" <padgett@i...>515 Oct
Memory usage effecting the return value of function from a com call !!!!!!!!!"Saju Nair" <saju.nair@p...>214 Oct
Com Server"Nikolay Georgiev Alexiev" <alexiev_nikolay@y...>214 Oct
Sending emails"Manuj Sarpal" <manuj.sarpal@b...> 14 Oct
BitArrayBeulah Rebekah G <gbrebekah@y...> 14 Oct
Can't send MSMQ messages to non-local Private Queue"James Barauskas" <tek4urpc@a...>1114 Oct
AppDev ou Keystone=?iso-8859-1?q?Francois=20Hebert?= <cyber_pretorian@y...>112 Oct
Horizontal Sliderbar wont go to the max value???"Joseph N. Stackhouse" <joe@s...>412 Oct
Hiding my code"Joseph De Guzman" <josephdg@o...>112 Oct
Returning LocalHostName and LocalHostIP"James Barauskas" <tek4urpc@a...>711 Oct
Print the formpkola@a...310 Oct
Description of class functions"Jay Thomas" <jaythomas22@h...>109 Oct
VB.Net and HTML"ola" <ola_ogun@b...> 09 Oct
Web Server"Harvey, James" <James.Harvey@b...>109 Oct
helpYA CHEN <YA.CHEN@h...>109 Oct
VB .NET MDI App THREAD problems with children/parent"James Barauskas" <tek4urpc@a...>1208 Oct
godija"James Barauskas" <tek4urpc@a...> 08 Oct
help meYA CHEN <YA.CHEN@h...>108 Oct
Convert Unicode to IA5(ISO-8859-1)"Clement Luy" <bfluy@m...>308 Oct
ViewState("UrlReferrer") - Object reference not set to an instance of an object."Robert Sindall" <rsindall@z...>407 Oct
.NET Framework Security Risks"Boring, Thomas" <tboring@i...> 04 Oct
Re: Registry size......john.winterton@s... 04 Oct
Hiding Data Logic in VB.NET"Boring, Thomas" <tboring@i...>304 Oct
Masked Editpkola@a...304 Oct
Formatting Datagrid"Andy Keen" <andrew.keen@u...>704 Oct
Control movement with form resize"Tom Carr" <tomcarr1@y...>503 Oct
Dynamic controls in a panel"Hazel Lacanilao" <hazel.lacanilao@i...> 03 Oct
Reading XML Data from a URL using VB.net"Jae Hou" <jae@s...> 03 Oct
Combobox mouseDown / click event"Sara Wright" <swright@i...> 03 Oct
WinInet Api"Amrit Paul Singh" <psingh@d...> 02 Oct
Unzipping a file with Vb.Net"Hugh McLaughlin" <hugh@k...>401 Oct