p2p.wrox.com Forums

Need to download code?

View our list of code downloads.


  View Archive  

Thread subjectAuthorRepliesDate
XML from SQL Datasets."aaron" <agflem@y...>128 Feb
Declaring Properties"W.G. Ryan" <wryan@i...> 28 Feb
Option Strict - Declaring Properties"W.G. Ryan" <wryan@i...>328 Feb
ShowWindow() doesn't work all the times...HELP!!!glads2win@y... 28 Feb
Question???"Briggs, Arthur" <BriggsA@p...>1728 Feb
Real Programmers: Their drink of choice"Robert Sindall" <rsindall@z...> 28 Feb
What "real programmers" have as their drink of choice"Boring, Thomas" <tboring@i...>1328 Feb
Changing picture object in Crystal Reports at run-time"Harold Klink" <hjlklink@h...>128 Feb
Windows service development"Nauman Cheema" <mcheema@m...>428 Feb
Specified cast is not valid.Mike Ruthven <mike@c...>427 Feb
Custom Exceptions"Darrel Keeler" <keeler_d@s...>327 Feb
Communications Port and VB.NET"Eugene Lerner" <elerner@t...> 27 Feb
DoEvent command in VB 6. What is the equivalence in VB.Net"Anthony Delcy" <DELCYAN@w...>427 Feb
For Each Read Only?"Jerry Lanphear" <jerrylan@q...>227 Feb
CLR or Language Restriction Concerning Inheritance"Darrel Keeler" <keeler_d@s...>426 Feb
use clone() on an inherited class"Dries Neyrinck" <dries.neyrinck@s...> 26 Feb
VB help"Nuno Baptista (People's Conseil)" <nbaptista@p...>926 Feb
Characters in other languages like JapaneseEmmanuel Kwarteng <lordgabai@y...>126 Feb
SQL bit equiv. in VB.NET?"aaron" <agflem@y...>225 Feb
Threading Question"Briggs, Arthur" <BriggsA@p...>525 Feb
Re: Vb.Net Programming - Chapter 8 - Class Libraries and DLL's"Vince Plaza" <vinceplaza@h...> 25 Feb
Cast from type 'DBNull' to type 'String' is not valid."aaron" <agflem@y...>1524 Feb
GUID Help..."aaron" <agflem@y...>524 Feb
Need help with date functionTham Tinh <khautinh@y...>724 Feb
Web Camera"elv3n_k1ng" <elv3n_k1ng@g...> 24 Feb
Rapid Development with TierDeveloper 2.0 (O/R Mapping Tool)"Zahid Iqbal" <zahid@a...> 24 Feb
VB.NET vs. C#"Jerry Lanphear" <jerrylan@q...>11721 Feb
Strongly Typed Datasets"Creagh, Dennis" <DCreagh@s...>121 Feb
Change Winform Datagrid Cell Color"Zafar Ahmad" <zafar_78@h...>120 Feb
Central European gdicharsetEmmanuel Kwarteng <lordgabai@y...>120 Feb
Program doesn't run?Tham Tinh <khautinh@y...>319 Feb
SqlDataAdapter()Tham Tinh <khautinh@y...>318 Feb
A window inheritance question"Darrel Keeler" <keeler_d@s...>218 Feb
Calculate DATASET size?hagai_gold@y...718 Feb
Information on creating an Obfuscator"Darrel Keeler" <keeler_d@s...>718 Feb
Phone DiallerDavid Sau <sauyc@t...>918 Feb
.Net Blue Print, Case Study, Real Example......."Tan Tunhikorn" <tantunhikorn@y...> 18 Feb
Thin Client!RamMohan Aitipamula <raitipamula@f...>1617 Feb
component as an abstract class"gaurav dhungana" <ska4reak@y...> 17 Feb
Copy Reference Data Type Variable"Zafar Ahmad" <zafar_78@h...>217 Feb
Change Member Access Levels"Zafar Ahmad" <zafar_78@h...>717 Feb
Screen resolution and User Interface"Shafeek" <shafeek_an@m...>517 Feb
integrate calculator and calender"Shafeek" <shafeek_an@m...>217 Feb
MCP vb dotnet windows apps exam"Phillip Johnson" <philliptjohnson@h...>516 Feb
High Resolution timer"Boring, Thomas" <tboring@i...>414 Feb
get the active control (eg textbox) on a window form for copy in vb.netZude Weng <zweng@t...> 14 Feb
datasetManish Jain <mjain@o...>414 Feb
Error when run the form in debug modeTham Tinh <khautinh@y...>313 Feb
retrieving BLOB"eyetalion" <eyetalion1@h...> 13 Feb
String Strip Function"Sean Marchiafava" <smarch@c...>213 Feb
Disassembler Question"Darrel Keeler" <keeler_d@s...>613 Feb
listview Sorting"Manish Jain" <mjain@i...>312 Feb
Cancel selection of Listview item"Michael Bals" <michael.bals@w...>1112 Feb
Intellisense & Spell checkerBob Anderson <parksys@o...> 11 Feb
Combobox..."Shafeek" <shafeek_an@m...>111 Feb
Creation of Database"KennethMungwira" <KennethMungwira@y...>210 Feb
Filling a strongly typed dataset"Joseph Boland" <jboland@d...>110 Feb
Drag and drop on a treeview populated with inherited treenodes"Dries Neyrinck" <dries.neyrinck@s...>310 Feb
Re: Using a Main sub to start an app in .NET"Mark Perrone" <mperrone@l...>109 Feb
Opening an VB 6 exe from VB.Net"Andrew Clottey" <andrew@c...> 07 Feb
A way of accessing global data that dlls can accessdave@b...607 Feb
Run time error"Vishal Shah" <whizkid123@i...>707 Feb
Multiple Labels"KennethMungwira" <KennethMungwira@y...>1305 Feb
Coping tables"Bob Herrmann" <bob@m...>505 Feb
Re: login failed to MSDE serverLee Song Chow <sclee@t...> 05 Feb
Drawing graphics outside Form"Maxime Hillaert" <max.hillaert@p...>604 Feb
Creating Folders"Renee Walker" <rwalker@w...>704 Feb
Question For a Beginner to VB.net"KennethMungwira" <KennethMungwira@y...>304 Feb
Datagrid Column"Shaneil Narayan" <SNarayan@e...>204 Feb
Driving Word through COMMike Ruthven <mike@c...>504 Feb
unhandled exception error"Jim Kiely" <jimkiely@y...>104 Feb
Word Assemblies"Kevin Swarts" <kswarts@n...>603 Feb
Access 97 to 2002 to SQL Database"KennethMungwira" <KennethMungwira@y...>203 Feb
DataGrid!RamMohan Aitipamula <raitipamula@f...>603 Feb
Adding images (jpeg, gif,.) to the DataGridgilbert.ortiz@c...403 Feb
Record Retrieval"Kevin Ayers" <kevin@f...> 03 Feb
ASP.NET Data Caching"Sundari" <rsundari@b...>201 Feb
Inheritance Not Working?"Kevin Swarts" <kswarts@n...>1101 Feb
Re: vb_dotnet digest: January 31, 2003 Re: Stored Procedures"Alex Ayzin" <Alex.Ayzin@v...> 01 Feb