p2p.wrox.com Forums

Need to download code?

View our list of code downloads.


  View Archive  

Thread subjectAuthorRepliesDate
Using formatiing inside BinomDist function"Laksh nukala" <lnukala@h...> 29 Jun
Detected that a copy is in action"Caroll Worthington" <cmworthington@y...> 27 Jun
Calculating data aggregate values before import"Birken, John A." <zbq5@c...>227 Jun
65,000 Lines - How to Work More"Birken, John A." <zbq5@c...>127 Jun
Array Totalcnjs@u... 26 Jun
Save menu item"Diahann Gooden" <dgooden@w...> 25 Jun
ActiveCell Problem"Bryan Brassell" <bbrassell@n...>1025 Jun
Automate work in Exel"Yen Huynh" <yen.huynh@p...> 24 Jun
Please try AverageIF Array Formula<actingsubltpeter@m...> 23 Jun
Re: How do I force user to select the enable macro button"Steve Kingdom" <s_kingdom@h...> 23 Jun
Excel in VB"Richard Xiques" <ric3215@a...>618 Jun
how do i use a varaible to hold a worksheet name?"Lee Aldrich" <lee@d...>318 Jun
Drive Type constantsalfreddearnley@n...215 Jun
Insert rows & copy"Watson, Ian" <Ian.Watson@A...>114 Jun
variable related question"Lee Aldrich" <lee@d...> 14 Jun
FW: arrays i think!"Lee Aldrich" <lee@d...>314 Jun
using 2 variables to form a range"Lee Aldrich" <lee@d...>513 Jun
RE: vba_excel digest: June 12, 2002"Alfred Dearnley" <alfreddearnley@n...> 13 Jun
Using Analysis Toolpak functions programmatically with VBA.sg48@y...112 Jun
Problem Querying a workbook"Lake, Adam B" <Adam.B.Lake@k...>912 Jun
variable is 3 decomal points long. Want to shorten it to 2 - want to change the value, not just the appearance"Lee Aldrich" <lee@d...>512 Jun
adding two strings together"Lee Aldrich" <lee@d...>111 Jun
Producing HTML pages from EXCEL"Jeff Day" <jeffday2002@h...>111 Jun
Help"Alan Noble" <AlanNoble@d...>211 Jun
SQL Query problem"Adam Lake" <adam.b.lake@k...>910 Jun
importing from excel to SQL Server"Alka Agarwal" <alka_agarwal1@h...> 10 Jun
Re: vba_excel digest: June 07, 2002Diane Roberts <Diane.Roberts@c...> 10 Jun
how do I close uerforms?"Lee Aldrich" <lee@d...>210 Jun
syntax for "if sheet 1 = activesheet then""Lee Aldrich" <lee@d...>210 Jun
minimizing userforms"Lee Aldrich" <lee@d...> 10 Jun
vba & MS Query issue"Lee Aldrich" <lee@d...>207 Jun
- save without passing script"Bryan Brassell" <bbrassell@n...>306 Jun
selecting characters from a string ( e.g. string length is 10 characters long. I want to select the 5th & 6th characters and amend them)"Lee Aldrich" <lee@d...>306 Jun
how do i unhide a spreadhseet, set it as the activesheet and then select a range in order for me to edit the SQL (MSQuery)?"Lee Aldrich" <lee@d...>106 Jun
Workbook_BeforeSave Problemadam.b.lake@k... 05 Jun
RE: vba_excel digest: February 26, 2002Adam.B.Lake@k...105 Jun
Password stuffOliver Wilkinson <Oliver.Wilkinson@n...>105 Jun
Password Help"Alan Noble" <AlanNoble@d...>205 Jun
VBA Arrays"Farayi Chambati" <fchambat@a...>103 Jun
Save excel workbook to different foldersbacster@o...202 Jun
Can you read Command Line parameters within Excel?pSolankurkar@s...202 Jun