p2p.wrox.com Forums

Need to download code?

View our list of code downloads.


  View Archive  

Thread subjectAuthorRepliesDate
size of sheets within a bookMichael Katz <MichaelK@f...>130 Jan
Printing with variable scaling"Marc-Andre Harvey" <harvma@h...> 30 Jan
Formating a StringCarlos Magalhaes <CarlosM@t...>430 Jan
Filtering and subtotaling lists"Rick Palmer" <friscorico@a...> 30 Jan
FW: Excel w/ Outlook"Le Towt, Eric J. (Exchange)" <eletowt@b...>329 Jan
Connecting to a (access) database from Excel"James MacAdie" <maccas@c...>328 Jan
Run time Error 13Carlos Magalhaes <CarlosM@t...>928 Jan
Date ValidationCarlos Magalhaes <CarlosM@t...>228 Jan
Open dialog box"Lee Aldrich" <LeeAldrich@D...>728 Jan
Getting information from closed workbooks"Nathan Beddoe" <nathan.beddoe@s...>628 Jan
Load FormCarlos Magalhaes <CarlosM@t...>827 Jan
Re: Filtering Problem in Excel 97 not happening in 2000"Steve Len" <stephen.len@m...>127 Jan
How to Formatting Excel 2000 file using XSL"ramesh gunturu" <rameshgunturu@h...> 27 Jan
Can't set OLEObject's OnAction property"Ian Ohlander" <ianohlander@y...> 27 Jan
Re: question on macro for SUMIF with multiple criteria"Helen Toomik" <helen.toomik@g...>223 Jan
REALLY - strange things happing in my code!!!!"Tim Maher" <tim.maher@s...>123 Jan
Re: All about protectioncthomas@d... 22 Jan
Amending CSV file"Tim Maher" <tim.maher@s...>122 Jan
Multiple images"Yury Gimburg" <gyury1@h...>121 Jan
2D array in Excel VB"Peter Callaghan" <pcallaghan@a...>121 Jan
Processing/filtering a report"Peter Callaghan" <pcallaghan@a...>521 Jan
Position of message boxalfreddearnley@n...317 Jan
Re: Outlook Email"carlos becerra" <carlos.becerra@g...>117 Jan
Freeze Panes"carlos becerra" <carlos.becerra@g...>117 Jan
Refference a table to proform multiple find and replace functions"Desmond Barry" <des@k...>117 Jan
Phantom linkselansolutionsltd@a...417 Jan
Excel 4 Macros and User-defined functions"James MacAdie" <maccas@c...>1716 Jan
DAO 3.51Miller Bruce <BMiller@o...>316 Jan
?? Retrieving values of cells to a variable"Zoltan Szentesi" <zoli@c...>215 Jan
BETWEEN (<value>) AND (<value>), IN(<value1>,<value2>) in Excel?"Thomas, Charles" <CThomas@D...>515 Jan
FW: VB Help"Alan.Noble" <Alan.Noble@D...>115 Jan
Showing all commandbar ID's Source Code"nick" <litrelord@t...>314 Jan
Protecting a worksheet & preventing error message when user subsequently attempts to edit the sheet"Lee Aldrich" <LeeAldrich@D...>210 Jan
Setting the font on a commandbar and in a Pivot Table making display items over three cells in a column appear to belong to the same larger area"Professor Charles M. Quinn" <cmquinn@m...>110 Jan
Saving (Files and my sanity)ElanSolutionsLtd@a...210 Jan
How to Save XLS As CSV without " ""Vasiliy Kotikov" <kotix@m...>210 Jan
adding event programmaticalytempor_2001@d...209 Jan
Re: .Top Position with dowpdown list controlalfreddearnley@n... 09 Jan
finding cells"Gerwin Zandbergen" <gzandbergen@a...>109 Jan
Charts based on pivottable not working consistently"Jonathan Wang" <jwang@d...>209 Jan
Rounding up or down a figure"Lee Aldrich" <LeeAldrich@D...>608 Jan
Re: vba & MS Query issue"Kelly D. Marianno" <kelly.marianno@m...>107 Jan
Out of Memory message - Help!brs@m...307 Jan
How can I find and then select a string within a word document?"Lee Aldrich" <LeeAldrich@D...>207 Jan
Transfering Excel Table to Word Document"KennethMungwira" <KennethMungwira@y...>206 Jan
RE: compacting an excel workbook?Michael Katz <MichaelK@f...>306 Jan
xlb files and toobar storage"David Stevenson" <DavidStevenson@L...> 05 Jan
Find not empty cell"Hamid Reza Shahbaazi" <hshahbaazi@y...>204 Jan
Re: Nattasira's reply about using the Macro Dialog Box"Tom Drackett" <tdrackett@s...> 02 Jan
Running a word procedure from within Excel"Lee Aldrich" <LeeAldrich@D...>102 Jan
HELP"Alan.Noble" <Alan.Noble@D...>302 Jan
Workbook Onclose event"Rick Blundell" <rblundell@n...> 02 Jan