p2p.wrox.com Forums

Need to download code?

View our list of code downloads.


  View Archive  

Thread subjectAuthorRepliesDate
Create excel, Text, Dbase file(Database) using ADO"Abul Kashem Md. Hasan" <ahasan@c...> 31 Mar
Run Time Error 91"David Smith" <DacinJerl@h...>131 Mar
VB6 + Oracle + SP"Natalia Romero" <nrome001@s...>130 Mar
Re: ADO and passing an array into a PL/SQL Stored Procedure"Natalia Romero" <nrome001@s...>230 Mar
updateing list boxes"Johnny Gordon" <gordon@i...> 29 Mar
Using a DELETE statement"David Smith" <DacinJerl@h...>729 Mar
SQL Server 2000 "index unique index" vs "index unique constraint"salvo.p@t... 29 Mar
Re: [Re: ADODC FAILURE]arvind soni <arvind_soni@u...> 25 Mar
Error -2147352567 Method '~' of object '~' failed"David Smith" <DacinJerl@h...>824 Mar
CDO32.dll does not register during a deployment of a VB package"Graham Meyerowitz" <mail@n...> 23 Mar
VB or Access/DAO or ADO (updated)jj.campbell@c...922 Mar
VB or Access/DAO or ADOjj.campbell@c... 22 Mar
Oracle Stored ProcAmit_Arora <Amit_Arora@i...> 22 Mar
RE: Different behaviors calling a Stored Proc within Query AnalyzMark Powell <MPowell@a...>121 Mar
Different behaviors calling a Stored Proc within Query Analyzer or VB6/ADO !"Philippe Fleur" <philippe.fleur@l...>121 Mar
Copying a disconnected recordset"Tim Butler" <tbutler@g...>221 Mar
passing several data for stored procedure"Marcelo Velasquez" <vb2velasquez@b...> 21 Mar
ADODC FAILURE"sammy" <sammy@s...>221 Mar
Problem in VB/ADO to get the correct error number from a stored proc"Philippe Fleur" <philippe.fleur@l...>320 Mar
VB6/Oracle - Stored Proc Field mapping"Arun Purattuparambila" <arun_mohan@s...> 20 Mar
Error : Returning Recordset from Oracle stored proc using by ref"manish" <mancharam73@y...>119 Mar
Get Activex RunTimeError running MS SQL DTS from a VB program"Graham Meyerowitz" <mail@n...>219 Mar
Dial Up Connections"Lynsey" <lynsey@c...>316 Mar
Re: [RE: microsoft ole db provider for oracle.. in data link property window...]Fawad Ali <fawadali@u...> 14 Mar
Binding to non grid controls"Rob Kurtz" <rkurtz1@q...>114 Mar
microsoft ole db provider for oracle.. in data link property window...fawadali@u...213 Mar
How to: data from SQL server table 2 .mdb tablesai.krishnan@M...412 Mar
setfocus"Hum C H" <humch@h...>112 Mar
displaying most recently accessed dbs under file menu at load time"Paul" <pdzsrz@f...>210 Mar
catching DataGrid Control error messages"Hum C H" <humch@h...> 09 Mar
Experts in Grid ? Help me please... I'm stuck with this."ScorpionKing" <willy.wihardja@c...>108 Mar
Anyone know what these statement mean?"McCrossin, Michael" <MMcCrossin@d...>308 Mar
Named pipes"Hum C H" <humch@h...> 07 Mar
ADOX and identity fields for SQLServermark.everest@t...407 Mar
VB6 ORACLE"Sammy Msafiri" <sammy@s...>407 Mar
Creating a Bookmarkable Recordset with ADO"Jeff Carlin" <jcarlin@c...>207 Mar
Application DesignConstantijn Enders <constantijn.enders@c...>207 Mar
basic ado question"Johnny" <gordon@i...>706 Mar
RE: Passing values from one form to another (LONG)John Murdoch <jmurdoch@w...> 06 Mar
Data report parameters"Hum C H" <humch@h...>105 Mar
Examples of 3-tier Applications<wchris?freecode@y...> 05 Mar
Passing values from one for to anotherChris Duval <CDuval@B...>105 Mar
Updating ODBC32.DLL"Jeff Carlin" <jcarlin@c...>403 Mar
Bar CodesGupta Karamchand <gupta_k_ytm@y...>102 Mar
Examples with 3-tiers"Marcelo Velasquez" <vb2velasquez@b...>102 Mar
oradatabase.parameters.add problemsgregseverywhere@h... 02 Mar
VB DataReportNigel Parker <Nigel.Parker@c...>502 Mar