p2p.wrox.com Forums

Need to download code?

View our list of code downloads.


  View Archive  

Thread subjectAuthorRepliesDate
SV: Multiple Table Update"aake forsmark" <aake.forsmark@s...> 31 May
Multiple Table Update"Nigel Parker" <nigel.parker@c...> 31 May
Time in milliseconds"Wrox" <scalhoun@s...>230 May
remote access db connection string"Blue" <blue@a...> 30 May
Table in VB 6.0melissa_komar@g...130 May
code printing utilityPaul Catania <paulcat@b...>330 May
SV: Re: Silly problem"aake forsmark" <aake.forsmark@s...> 30 May
Silly problem"aake forsmark" <aake.forsmark@s...>330 May
SQL to find Unique records no duplicates"David Bulog" <d2ba@x...>130 May
RE(CSV File to Excel): vbpro_databases digest: May 29, 2001ajay kumar <k_ajay@c...> 30 May
RE: CSV Filephilip.moh@a...129 May
How i can create a oracle database thru vb"Kumar Sanjay Singh" <ksanjaysingh_c@y...> 28 May
Row Locking"Marc Feldman" <marcfeldman@c...>527 May
SQL Server BackUp"kumar" <pkumar007@u...>324 May
Create any desktop database using ADO/ADOX"Abul Kashem Md. Hasan" <ahasan@c...> 23 May
Multiple-operations generated errors"Shin Kyoun Choi" <shinkyoun@y...>123 May
Joseph Moniz"drew curry" <wdcurry@b...> 19 May
No description in ADO error in SQL Server from a compiled DLL"Carles Leon" <cleon@s...> 18 May
DB2 Ojects for OLE ???"matluri" <matluri@p...> 17 May
Queries in Oracle 7.3 accessing view created from Oracle 8.1.6 tables"Rick X. Gibson" <rgibson1@f...> 17 May
E_Fail"Johnny Gordon" <gordon@i...> 17 May
Array to stored procedure as stringmelissa_komar@g...415 May
SV: ADO>How to determine the field with the largest value in a column in a recordset"aake forsmark" <aake.forsmark@s...> 15 May
ADO>How to determine the field with the largest value in a column- in a recordset"Jakobsen, Diederik" <Diederik.Jakobsen@i...>315 May
populate combo box"Johnny Gordon" <gordon@i...>314 May
OO4O usage/Oracle Client installation"Jelle Stokroos" <jelle.stokroos@s...>111 May
RE: vbpro_databases digest: May 09, 2001Constantijn Enders <constantijn.enders@c...> 10 May
how to connect to remote server using dailup in vb"venkat p.S" <phanik19@y...> 09 May
Code for passing an array in string format to Oracle Stored Proceduremelissa_komar@g... 09 May
how to connect to a remote database using VB"venkat p.S" <phanik19@y...>309 May
Re: VB & Oracle"Shreekar Joshi" <joshishreekar@r...> 09 May
Building Oracle Grid OCX"Chris Denslow" <chris.denslow@h...> 09 May
Re: ADODC FAILURE"Vishal Gandhi" <vishalgandhi@m...> 08 May
VB and Oracle, once againmelissa_komar@g... 08 May
Re: Connect To SQL Server via Internet"Sammy Msafiri" <sammy@s...> 05 May
Write values to a oracle spmelissa_komar@g...105 May
Error trap in stored proc with VB6/SQL7"Philippe Fleur" <philippe.fleur@l...> 03 May
Distributed transaction completed. Either enlist this session in a new transaction or the NULL transaction."Derek Murashige" <dmurashi@h...> 03 May
Storeprocedure in SQL Server 7.0 Vs Visual Basic CodeMas Rojim <rojimm@y...> 02 May
Returning recordset from Oracle to VBmelissa_komar@g...202 May
Access latency(?) problems"Richard Brown" <lists@w...>102 May
Re: msFlexGrid / SQL"alvin" <alvin@d...>102 May
SQL Server 7.0 - Encrypting Stored Procedurespayyan_s@y... 01 May
dtpicker.value problem"Johnny Gordon" <gordon@i...>201 May