p2p.wrox.com Forums

Need to download code?

View our list of code downloads.


  View Archive  

Thread subjectAuthorRepliesDate
Problem with ODBC??"Lyon, Mark H ERDC-ITL-MS Contractor" <Mark.H.Lyon@e...> 31 Jul
Sybase Drivers"Kenneth L. McGovern" <mcken@f...> 31 Jul
Error while executing Sybase stored procedure from VB"Renju N" <renju_natraj@y...> 31 Jul
Export to Excel thru' VB.Net or C# -- Urgent please"Venkatesh KR" <venkykr@s...> 31 Jul
Error -2147024894(80070002) Method '~' of object '~' failed!!!!!"Leung Wing Lap Ellery" <lap01@n...> 31 Jul
Extract from VIN"Rick Dunmire" <dunnie@p...>430 Jul
Re: vbpro_databases digest: July 28, 2002"Ramzan Anjum" <ramzananjum@h...>129 Jul
sqlserver 2000 question"wiemer kuik" <wiemer@k...>228 Jul
Obtain back my data, please help"pci" <pci@c...>327 Jul
urgently required"praveen akella" <praveenmca2001@r...>226 Jul
ODBC helpGupta Karamchand <gupta_k_ytm@y...>125 Jul
Insert/Update Problem"Lyon, Mark H ERDC-ITL-MS Contractor" <Mark.H.Lyon@e...>123 Jul
Help to do it=?iso-8859-1?q?chinna=20thirummorthy?= <cthirumoorthy@y...> 23 Jul
help required..sheeraz3@k...223 Jul
Disconected RecordSet"MIKE KERR" <MIKEZCG@Y...>322 Jul
Re: ADO and passing an array into a PL/SQL Stored Procedure"Sumathi Kadambi" <sumathi.sridhar@w...>122 Jul
ACCESS Query?sheeraz3@k...320 Jul
Scheduling a VB program ??jiwilliams@c... 19 Jul
index valuesheeraz3@k...119 Jul
recordset from SP result set"Dhodie C. Estoquia" <dcestoquia@c...> 19 Jul
Inventory application."Sergiy" <sergiy@x...> 19 Jul
SQL structure help"Dave P" <rwaters44@h...>118 Jul
How to handle SQL Server 7.0 backup and restore from VB"Ramzan Anjum" <ramzananjum@h...>218 Jul
Reading text from image"Mohammad Sajed Aslam" <sajedaslam@h...> 18 Jul
Optical Character Recognition"Mohammad Sajed Aslam" <sajedaslam@h...>418 Jul
Updatable ADO recordset using Stored ProcWilliam Fabroa <wgfabroa@c...> 18 Jul
Re: passing array to oracle from vb"Sumathi Kadambi" <sumathi.sridhar@w...>118 Jul
Passing array of a structure to a Oracle Stored Procedure for insert"Sumathi Kadambi" <sumathi.sridhar@w...>117 Jul
Active Directory"Carolyn Friedberg" <cfriedberg@c...> 17 Jul
Cancel Filter in DataGrid binded to ADO RecSet"biolaabs" <biolaabs@t...>616 Jul
Updatable ADO recordset using Stored ProceduresWilliam Fabroa <wgfabroa@c...> 16 Jul
problem with the recordcount in sql server 2000"MadhanaGopal" <smadhanagopal@h...>315 Jul
HELP! ADO Memory Leakmelissa_komar@g...115 Jul
ADO Connection String for Outlook PST?"Paul Engel" <pengel@s...>213 Jul
Re: Displaying Access OLE Object Fields in VB"Chris Toolan" <toolanc@o...> 12 Jul
Data retireval in VB using Oracle stored procedures."Swathi Gattu" <swathi.gattu@w...> 12 Jul
ADO Recordsets"Friedberg, Carolyn" <cfriedberg@c...>611 Jul
Monitoring Network Activity (ADO & SQL Server)James Willock <james.willock@e...> 08 Jul
Adding Totals with JET SQL 4.0Alstom <alstom@v...> 08 Jul
Re: Connection Error to SQL 7.0"Sergiy" <sergiy@x...>208 Jul
Run time error : 3021, VB"Abhijit R. Mishrikotkar" <amishrikotkar@m...> 07 Jul
Login failed"Sergiy" <sergiy@x...> 07 Jul
Runtime Error 13"Subho Nath" <subho_n@h...>106 Jul
Syntax error in FROM clause"s" <clan_swan@h...> 05 Jul
ADO Recordset Limit?"Lionel M. Worman" <s97.lworman@w...> 05 Jul
programs for vbpro_databases"Ted Mael" <tmael@t...> 05 Jul
Batch UpdatingNigel Parker <Nigel.Parker@c...> 05 Jul
Error connecting to MS SQL server 7.0"Sergiy" <sergiy@x...> 05 Jul
=?iso-8859-2?Q?Access=20vs=2E=20SQL=2DS?==?iso-8859-2?Q?Martin=20Trojan?= <CZECHMAN@s...> 05 Jul
=?iso-8859-2?Q?Re=3A=20=5Bvbpro=5Fdatabases=5D=20RE=3A=20error=20handling?==?iso-8859-2?Q?Martin=20Trojan?= <CZECHMAN@s...> 03 Jul
RE: error handling"Ben Rosato" <ben@s...>103 Jul
=?iso-8859-2?Q?error=20handling?==?iso-8859-2?Q?Martin=20Trojan?= <CZECHMAN@s...> 03 Jul
Re: Synchronise data with remote DB"Nick" <nick@p...>203 Jul
Cant install SQL 2000 server on win98th3wav3@y...103 Jul
JRO Problem"Carl Radley" <carl.radley@b...> 03 Jul
System Requirements of SQL SERVER 2000th3wav3@y...103 Jul
Cannot Find Installable ISAM"Kyle Cashion" <kylecashion@h...> 02 Jul
Sybase Database Connection"Sidney" <fuertsj1104@y...> 02 Jul
Creating Dynamic Fields in MSACCESSth3wav3@y... 02 Jul
How do I Use "Insert into Select from where" statement to import data from a password protected *.mdb file"DanielChen" <jeden@e...> 01 Jul
Unable to update the dBaseIII table with adoZulfazli <Zulfazli@l...> 01 Jul
How to reset the value of identity column (SQL 7.0)Zulfazli <Zulfazli@l...>401 Jul
RE: Run-time Error -21474672359Emlyn O'regan <oregan.emlyn@h...>101 Jul
creating dynamic fields in access queryth3wav3@y... 01 Jul
creating dynamic fields on a ms access queryth3wav3@y...301 Jul