p2p.wrox.com Forums

Need to download code?

View our list of code downloads.


  View Archive  

Thread subjectAuthorRepliesDate
file name from IOleCommandTarget interface=?iso-8859-1?q?ravi=20kiran?= <g_ravi_kiran@y...> 30 Apr
CToolbar with CView derived classfvishram@h... 30 Apr
Accessing Visual FoxPro Data from Visual C++"Itziar Herrero Villa" <i.herrero@z...>129 Apr
postmessage in vc"NAVDEEP" <navdeep.singh@b...>326 Apr
Re: Load and Display a picture file in a control of a dialog box Visual c++ 4.0woonshan@t... 26 Apr
Re: visual_c_plus_plus digest: April 23, 2002"John Wm. Wicks" <j_wicks@p...> 25 Apr
Safearray and variant help"santosh" <santosh@e...> 24 Apr
Gregorain to Julian Date"Sidney James P. Fuerte" <fuertsj1104@y...> 23 Apr
Kill a thread on exit"JOSEPH PICINICH" <jmpicinich@m...>223 Apr
Using CTabCtrl"Erin Spivey" <espivey@x...>423 Apr
FILE structureJonAdams100@a...1322 Apr
Officially hate C++"Gavin Landon" <glandon@g...>1018 Apr
struct to const char *"Gavin Landon" <glandon@g...>118 Apr
std::replace"Gavin Landon" <glandon@g...>418 Apr
Heap corruption Problem"Pusphpam, Gnana" <xgpushpa@t...>518 Apr
Global Namespace"santosh" <santosh@e...>218 Apr
single theraded to multi threaded application=?iso-8859-1?q?ravi=20kiran?= <g_ravi_kiran@y...>118 Apr
Drawing problem"Datta Kondaji Kandalkar" <dattakkandalkar@r...>117 Apr
_hread and _lread"Calin" <mcalindan@S...>116 Apr
OPC (OLE for Process Control) Tutorial"Kai Kuehn" <Kai@K...> 16 Apr
Capturing alert boxes=?iso-8859-1?q?ravi=20kiran?= <g_ravi_kiran@y...>116 Apr
Help needed with XML Parsing in eVC++helga@k... 16 Apr
ODBC help???"Terrance Win" <ah_bain2000@h...> 15 Apr
how to add a check box in list controlgirishvrao@y...115 Apr
last record's idgirishvrao@y... 15 Apr
problem in invoking embedded COM objects in ASP 2.00Paul <msidl@y...>115 Apr
Re: RE : Query regarding SHSQL.DLL"Berend Engelbrecht" <berend_engelbrecht@h...> 14 Apr
problem in invoking embedded COM objects in ASP 2.0Paul <msidl@y...>214 Apr
Need urgent helpShridhar Dighe <mailtoshridhar@y...> 13 Apr
Loading Html page in Dialog-Based Application"Ketki Mehta" <Ketki007@h...>112 Apr
minimizing application like windows"navdeepsingh" <navdeepnarangs@y...> 12 Apr
vc++ setup problem."sumit shah" <sumit@i...> 12 Apr
common dialog controls in ATL=?iso-8859-1?q?ravi=20kiran?= <g_ravi_kiran@y...>212 Apr
listening to 2000\NT server logins"doga baysal" <developer24@h...> 11 Apr
setup file in vc++"sumit shah" <sumit@i...>211 Apr
Code for minimizing application"navdeepsingh" <navdeepnarangs@y...>111 Apr
Bitmap"santosh" <santosh@e...> 11 Apr
Clipboard (format) problem: html"Vincent" <vincentnaert@h...>410 Apr
CRecordset Filtering and Opening Error"Erdem Eraslan" <erdemeraslan@h...>310 Apr
Bug(s) in ADO samples"Vince Marino" <vmarino@a...> 09 Apr
Printing in MFCs_iyyanar@i...309 Apr
Multiple Document Support in SDIShridhar Dighe <mailtoshridhar@y...>408 Apr
simple doubt"santosh" <santosh@e...>108 Apr
IXMLDOCUMENT' : is not a member of 'MSXMLhelga@k...608 Apr
MetaFiles"Karuna Vadaplli" <karunakala@y...>208 Apr
XML page data show with eVC++helga@k... 08 Apr
Re: User Breakpoint"Karuna Vadaplli" <karunakala@y...>308 Apr
How to delivery an email to outside my company?"Yuen Lee" <yuan.ripa.li@n...> 08 Apr
help api ::sndPlaySoundAhmed aly <alyvisualc@y...>108 Apr
_T in Visual C++"Peter Bennett" <pj_bennett@h...>207 Apr
Driver....Govindharaju palani <pg_raju@y...> 05 Apr
Unsubscribe=?iso-8859-1?Q?Murat_Emrah_=D6zdemir?= <ozdemirmuratemrah@h...> 05 Apr
ODBC and Link Table"Terrance Win" <ah_bain2000@h...>104 Apr
Help with implementing multithreading in an ATL project"Wali Akthar" <wakthar@h...>104 Apr
ActiveX Test Container=?iso-8859-1?Q?Murat_Emrah_=D6zdemir?= <ozdemirmuratemrah@h...>304 Apr
Object oriented implementation of interface functionality with ATL..Paul <msidl@y...>304 Apr
WebBrowser control guide"Ehsan Akhgari" <EhsanAkhgari@y...> 02 Apr
libraries"Alvarez, Dean A" <dean.a.alvarez@l...>402 Apr
BitMap Help"santosh" <santosh@e...>101 Apr
Help Neededash quest <ash_tech_quest@y...> 01 Apr
How To Load A Bitmap From Your Hard Disk onto a dialogamir02@l...101 Apr