p2p.wrox.com Forums

Need to download code?

View our list of code downloads.


  View Archive  

Thread subjectAuthorRepliesDate
beginner"darius jackson" <tdjack1@m...>129 Nov
MFC Icons?"Siva Sankar" <ssa@s...> 29 Nov
Slow Printing"Giridhar" <angiridhar@h...> 28 Nov
Formatting SQL string"Andy Whittaker" <awhittaker@d...>127 Nov
Problem in Visual Studio SETUP on Windows XPktsag@t...126 Nov
SV: RE: SV: Re: Graph"Datatal AB - Gauffin, Jonas" <jonas@d...> 26 Nov
SV: Re: Graph"Datatal AB - Gauffin, Jonas" <jonas@d...>126 Nov
Scaling views"David Shepherd" <sdave1284@a...>226 Nov
Graph"Datatal AB - Gauffin, Jonas" <jonas@d...>125 Nov
Multi page printing"Giridhar" <angiridhar@h...> 25 Nov
Message in prompt boxes show '?'s"Terry Gallienne" <terry.gallienne@b...> 25 Nov
Getting a list of serial portskeith.moore@s...225 Nov
Redrawing the old highlighted element unhighlighted"David Shepherd" <sdave1284@a...> 24 Nov
pdf to tiff"Talha Masood" <talham@s...>824 Nov
Binary NumberEyal Peleg <eyalp@V...>224 Nov
Example of using a CEdit in CViewGeralyn Leddy <Geralyn.Leddy@t...>322 Nov
How to create a class inherited from CCommandLineInfo using wizard?jren@s... 22 Nov
SetServiceStatus=?iso-8859-1?Q?Bernhard_D=F6bler?= <programmer@b...> 20 Nov
How to get the process name/id of a running application as Task Manager does?"Yuen Lee" <yuan.ripa.li@n...> 20 Nov
Re: Files won't save every other timeeduard.cle@c...119 Nov
SV: Re: SV: How do I retrieve current Date/Time..."Datatal AB - Gauffin, Jonas" <jonas@d...> 19 Nov
SV: How do I retrieve current Date/Time..."Datatal AB - Gauffin, Jonas" <jonas@d...>119 Nov
How do I retrieve current Date/Time..."Andy Whittaker" <awhittaker@d...>119 Nov
SV: help regarding memory resident programming..."Datatal AB - Gauffin, Jonas" <jonas@d...>219 Nov
help regarding memory resident programming...Aditya Gujrathi <adityagujrathi@y...> 19 Nov
GDI and winME"Thor Russell" <thor.russell@p...>219 Nov
CMSFlexGrid Scrollbar"Giridhar" <angiridhar@h...> 19 Nov
IO Completion Ports ???"Ammad Amjad" <ammad@l...> 16 Nov
RE: visual_c_plus_plus digest: November 15, 2002Ganga Palakattil <GPalakattil@T...> 16 Nov
ado"Dan" <dda@g...>115 Nov
DLL - Multithread"Agus Afiantara" <AgusA@L...>115 Nov
email default settings.mrcoder <mrcoder@p...>114 Nov
For the love of God help me capture a message, please"Michael Z." <mikezat@y...>214 Nov
MS SDK and DDK downloadsaadahmed42@h... 14 Nov
InsertMenuItem problem on Windows 95humbads@a... 13 Nov
entry point problem"mubbsher" <mubbsher@h...>213 Nov
viewform.cpp assertion errorKANUMURI Sreeram <SKanumur@c...>113 Nov
MFC drag and drop"Rajendrappa Sungar" <raju_hs@r...>112 Nov
differnce between C and C++KANUMURI Sreeram <SKanumur@c...> 12 Nov
ATL project + MFC"Gabriel Saftescu" <gsaftescu@k...>112 Nov
dll in VC++"Deusdit Correa Cornejo" <neodacc@h...>211 Nov
AW: using stl in vc++6olivier.stehlin@w...111 Nov
AW: Re: Please, examples using ATL.olivier.stehlin@w... 11 Nov
keypress event"Manish Jain" <mjain@i...>211 Nov
using stl in vc++6"Henry Holland" <hjholland@g...> 11 Nov
Date formatting"Vaishnavi" <mail2vaish@y...>409 Nov
Knuth"Dan" <dda@g...> 08 Nov
Please, examples using ATL."Deusdit Correa Cornejo" <neodacc@h...>108 Nov
what is _CRTAPI1"Michelle Li" <xiaowei@c...>108 Nov
Adding Classes to MFC"C&E - Rick" <rick@c...>108 Nov
Re: HTML help 'hang' on search"Nigel Geldard" <nigel.geldard@l...> 08 Nov
how to insert strings with null characters ???"Sivaraja" <sivaraja.thambi@s...>408 Nov
returning strings from a DLL"Jason Campbell" <jasoncampbell122@h...>208 Nov
Creating a window in a DCOM object (ATL/MFC)"Olivier Stehlin" <olivier.stehlin@w...> 08 Nov
Windows execution flow"Andy Whittaker" <awhittaker@d...> 07 Nov
Creating an instant Messaging program"Jon W" <ubcsjonw@h...>107 Nov
#error WINDOWS.H already included."Gabriel Saftescu" <gsaftescu@k...>207 Nov
C++ help for newbie Printing dimonds"Christine Wilson" <tcwilson@c...>407 Nov
Drawing engine designGeralyn Leddy <Geralyn.Leddy@t...> 06 Nov
errno 13 Acces denied"Gabriel Saftescu" <gsaftescu@k...> 06 Nov
scroll bars=?iso-8859-1?q?ravi=20kiran?= <g_ravi_kiran@y...> 06 Nov
ActiveX control and VC++"Deusdit Correa Cornejo" <neodacc@h...> 06 Nov
Dynamically allocate a file buffer"Russell K. Walters" <rkwalters121@h...>105 Nov
Manual Minimize"Ionut Filip" <ionutfilip@x...>105 Nov
questionpwit_powerengineer@y... 05 Nov
ATL server"Gabriel Saftescu" <gsaftescu@k...>105 Nov
indentationEyal Peleg <eyalp@V...>104 Nov
a little problem=?windows-1250?Q?R=F3bert_Par=E1k?= <parakr@c...>204 Nov
HAPPY DIWALIManinder@s...1201 Nov
Help on drawing charts"Ramana" <ramana@d...> 01 Nov