p2p.wrox.com Forums

Need to download code?

View our list of code downloads.


  View Archive  

Thread subjectAuthorRepliesDate
AW: Re: adding a xml sub-string to an existing xml -tree us- ing the DOMDocument (msxml3)?"Neethling, Dirk HTC/DE/EIC" <Dirk.Neethling2@h...>128 Feb
AW: Transforming a RTF or PDF on HTML"Neethling, Dirk HTC/DE/EIC" <Dirk.Neethling2@h...> 28 Feb
Transforming a RTF or PDF on HTML"Carlos Mantilla" <cmantilla@c...> 28 Feb
instantiating the microsoft.xmldom object"Christine Goodyear" <cgoodyear@s...>827 Feb
Re:adding a xml sub-string to an existing xml-tree using th- e DOMDocument (msxml3)?"Neethling, Dirk HTC/DE/EIC" <Dirk.Neethling2@h...>326 Feb
parse a word doc programmatically and read into a db"Neethling, Dirk HTC/DE/EIC" <Dirk.Neethling2@h...>326 Feb
displaying a single record with XSL"simone sanna" <simonesanna@h...> 26 Feb
Re: Display of XML in HTML then query 'drill down' further"Linda Dawn Bozick" <lindadawn@w...> 25 Feb
Re: Validating XML with IE5"Linda Dawn Bozick" <lindadawn@w...> 25 Feb
Re: XHTML validation?"Linda Dawn Bozick" <lindadawn@w...> 25 Feb
Re: What's wrong with this code???"Linda Dawn Bozick" <lindadawn@w...> 25 Feb
Re: sorting from beginning XML"Linda Dawn Bozick" <lindadawn@w...> 25 Feb
Re: The new msxml3 not showing content"Linda Dawn Bozick" <lindadawn@w...> 25 Feb
Re: Beginning XML - example page 93???"Linda Dawn Bozick" <lindadawn@w...> 25 Feb
New To XML"MKS Pfeil" <mkspfeil@h...>225 Feb
Is there a way of adding a xml sub-string to an existing xml-tree- using the DOMDocument (msxml3)?"Neethling, Dirk HTC/DE/EIC" <Dirk.Neethling2@h...>325 Feb
Displaying an HTML/XLM file in Netscape 6"Sunil Bharuchi" <sunilbharuchi@b...>122 Feb
SAX"Brian" <bgmst5@y...>222 Feb
oops help"kristof" <kristofb@1...>222 Feb
Error on my Part"Hickey, Brian" <Brian.Hickey@f...> 22 Feb
XML capability of MSIE, Netscape, and Opera browsers"Sunil Bharuchi" <sunilbharuchi@b...>121 Feb
EDI/XMLTed Rolle <TRolle@u...>421 Feb
Batch XSLT"Ornstein, Ian" <IanOrnstein@N...>221 Feb
Dubbletts in the output but not in the source"Will" <ilpadrino@f...>221 Feb
how to append an element"Mousumi Banerjee" <mou_itpro@r...>121 Feb
Save Word Document as XML"Susannah Wells" <swells@h...>620 Feb
XML Data Islands"Mairead Corrigan" <corrigam@b...>120 Feb
single bound table using xml data source"Hans Hilzinger" <hansh@c...>120 Feb
Dynamic sorting -- XSLT"santana" <uruncle2001@y...>319 Feb
How it works"Eshwargirigowda.T.G" <eshwargirigowda_tg@e...>119 Feb
XML,COM : Sharing HappinessAgus Surachman <asurachman@y...> 19 Feb
XML SORTcullan.crothers@w...1416 Feb
populate list box from XML file or island"Neil Humphrey" <neil.humphrey@d...>216 Feb
XML Island via Recordset and Stream"Vlad" <lapitski@h...>816 Feb
PC-MAC compatibility"Vlad" <lapitski@h...> 16 Feb
select distinct from xml"Alex Shiell, ITS, EC, SE" <alex.shiell@s...>216 Feb
Suggest a BookGowri Shankar <mailtogowri@y...>615 Feb
Re: Pass variable to XSLTshrij@v... 15 Feb
Abt DTD syntaxshrij@v... 15 Feb
Re: Transforming xml file to xsl and display as rtf"Rajkumar" <batrarajkumar@h...> 14 Feb
xpath equivalent of like"Alex Shiell, ITS, EC, SE" <alex.shiell@s...>314 Feb
Does anyone happen to know where I could find"Ornstein, Ian" <IanOrnstein@N...> 14 Feb
XML Portal site updates, week 7 2001"xml startkabel" <xml@p...> 14 Feb
how to perform a search inside a xml file?"Kelvin Teh" <kelvinteh@y...> 14 Feb
MSXML serverHTTP Object problems"Chris Auld" <chris@e...>114 Feb
new"Julian Eduardo de Anquin" <jdeanquin@1...>214 Feb
How to search a XML file?"Kelvin Teh" <kelvinteh@y...> 14 Feb
EDI Templates"Ian Ornstein" <IanOrnstein@n...>214 Feb
Reg external entity reference with XSLHarris in the maze <hari_hexa@u...>213 Feb
Q on xml and sql"Santhosh K Mukundan" <m_santhosh@r...>212 Feb
Re: Parser...!"Ahmed" <a_alhamad@h...> 12 Feb
soap namespace"sabba" <sabbadin@i...>412 Feb
XML sorting"Sumeet batra" <sambats_99@y...>111 Feb
XSL Parameters"Mandar" <mandar.navare@u...>110 Feb
Extracting to txt file using XSL in IE5"Vince Beaney" <vince.beaney@b...>708 Feb
how to retrive records from database"sssbbabu rao" <ssbbabu@r...>207 Feb
Error message...darshans@c... 07 Feb
Setting IIS connection in SQL Server 2000"Heyun Su" <heyunsu@h...>106 Feb
RE: [XML] Re: namespaces and URI"Jeff Rancier" <jeff.rancier@s...>106 Feb
namespaces and URIdlee@s...306 Feb
Re: Indexing in XMLshrij@v...106 Feb
Most Basic QuestionMadhu Sudhanan <madhuopxml@u...>603 Feb
XML(XSL) VS IE5jprentice@e...1303 Feb
displaying a hyperlink in a element valuesudesh kaipa <skaipa4@y...> 02 Feb
Could i read a word?"Carlos Mantilla" <cmantilla@c...>201 Feb
RE: How to do ADD NODES into existing XML DOC"Alex Shiell, ITS, EC, SE" <alex.shiell@s...>401 Feb