p2p.wrox.com Forums

Need to download code?

View our list of code downloads.


  View Archive  

Thread subjectAuthorRepliesDate
include files in XML"Kevin Greene" <kgreene@c...> 30 Apr
Please how to Start XML"Jagmohan Singh" <jsnegi@s...>130 Apr
"project ideas needed""Muhammad Tahir" <muhammadtahir2000@y...> 30 Apr
Object not found error"kaustubh chaporkar" <chaporkar@h...> 30 Apr
XML DTD's..."Jason Richmeier" <jrichmeier@k...>130 Apr
OEM format"Shreekar Joshi" <joshishreekar@r...> 28 Apr
Traverse a tree type xml documrnt"kaustubh chaporkar" <chaporkar@h...> 27 Apr
CreateNewInstance" from xml(Schema)"sabba" <sabbadin@i...> 26 Apr
A Query"kaustubh chaporkar" <chaporkar@h...>226 Apr
RE: xml digest: April 25, 2001"Chris Auld" <chris@e...> 26 Apr
Embedding a word document in a XML fileaninbasu75@h... 25 Apr
access denied pointing xml to remote xsl"Brent Michelsen" <brentmichelsen@h...>1024 Apr
Transform XML From Variable"Larry Guayante" <larryg@p...>324 Apr
Using Xalan to transform XML"Jus Poh" <nitsujpoh@h...> 24 Apr
can't use <xsl:param> or <xsl:variable> and even <xsl:text>..."Jus Poh" <nitsujpoh@h...>523 Apr
Reading doc files to XML"johannes" <johannes@p...>422 Apr
Why won't this work?"Michael J. Mahony" <igby@m...>221 Apr
New To XMLVenkat <mrv@c...>321 Apr
XML to PDF Conversion ( solution)"CHARUL SHUKLA" <charul_shukla@h...> 20 Apr
XML to RTF and PDF..."Madhan" <rara_avis77@y...>919 Apr
Re: access is denied"Brent Michelsen" <brentmichelsen@h...> 18 Apr
XML DOM with VB6"Colin Gourlay" <cgourlay@c...>317 Apr
Data Island date formatting"Alan Fisher" <afisher@m...> 17 Apr
Netscape, IE"Mauro F Velasco" <icarus_complex@l...> 17 Apr
Re: xml digest: April 15, 2001"Serene Tan" <se_rene_tan@u...> 16 Apr
MSXML 3.0 SP1 and 4.0 Technology Preview now available to download!"Darshan Singh" <darshan@p...> 16 Apr
Looking for XML parser"Lori Edelen" <LoriEdelen@m...>115 Apr
xml compatible browsers"Phillip johnson" <phillipt.johnson@v...>314 Apr
If..else..Bukovansky@a...213 Apr
XML Parser"Anthony Delcy" <DELCYAN@l...>312 Apr
Very Interesting(?) DIscovery about Internal Style Sheets in XMLandy@m... 11 Apr
beginner with programming"Kirk J" <opulently@h...>311 Apr
Re: ampersandkamalsurana@1... 11 Apr
Getting check box value"Anthony Delcy" <DELCYAN@l...>110 Apr
improvement xsl's fileSergey <sergey_40@p...> 09 Apr
check box value"Anthony Delcy" <DELCYAN@l...>209 Apr
Use of HTTP RequestCarel van Leeuwen <vleeuwen@c...>209 Apr
Question about XML for a beginner.David Long <davidl@w...>109 Apr
cocoon installation and running"shyam" <syamsundar_y@y...> 08 Apr
Definning a scheme"Ayende Rahien" <Ayende@s...> 08 Apr
ResponseText vs ResponseXML"Alex Shiell, ITS, EC, SE" <alex.shiell@s...>206 Apr
HTTP Request"swathi" <swathi@m...>106 Apr
sax application"shyam" <syamsundar_y@y...>206 Apr
Difference between PCDATA and CDATA ?"wroxp2p" <serkan.unsal@c...>105 Apr
html to xml conversion"shyam" <syamsundar_y@y...>105 Apr
"Access Violation"???=?ISO-8859-1?Q?=D5=C5=95F?= <rickzhang@s...>103 Apr
Encoding and XMLHTTPRequest object"Alex Shiell, ITS, EC, SE" <alex.shiell@s...>802 Apr