p2p.wrox.com Forums

Need to download code?

View our list of code downloads.


  View Archive  

Thread subjectAuthorRepliesDate
RE: XSL Processor Compatabilty"Jeffrey Langdon" <jlangdon24@h...>231 Mar
Insert a literal ampersand characterPeter Conrey <pconrey@d...>431 Mar
Text Boxes"Sumathi Rajaguru" <srnyusa@h...>330 Mar
XSL Processor Compatibilty"Jeffrey Langdon" <jlangdon24@h...>230 Mar
performance enhancements"Balaji Srinivasan" <baalajis@r...>330 Mar
mode problems"André Cedik" <a.cedik@s...>430 Mar
=?iso-8859-1?Q?RE=3A_=5Bxslt=5D_RE=3A_=5Bxslt=5D_Re=3A_Embeddi?=---=?iso-8859-1?Q?ng_HTML_=A0_in_XSLT?=BRYAN ARCHER <barcher@r...> 30 Mar
from xml-update newsletter..Henk Meulekamp <henkm@c...> 29 Mar
=?iso-8859-1?Q?RE:_=5Bxslt=5D_Re:_Embedding_HTML_=A0_in_XSLT?="Michael Kay" <mhkay@i...>129 Mar
Converting string to number in sort"Paul Heal" <pheal@q...>429 Mar
Performance of xsl:include and xsl:import"Chad Peck" <cpeck@s...>129 Mar
Upper / Lower case conversions in XSL"Philip Jelleff" <philip@d...>129 Mar
Re: Embedding HTML   in XSLT"Kelley Perry" <kelleyperry@e...>429 Mar
Error generated EOF"Mike Muffett" <mike@e...>229 Mar
numbers"Le, Kim Anh" <moments00@y...>229 Mar
Embedding HTML   in XSLTPeter Conrey <pconrey@d...>329 Mar
Creating denormalised flat-files using XSLT"Tim Bunnell" <tim.bunnell@c...>329 Mar
Re: Design patterns for stylesheets"Michael Kay" <mhkay@i...> 29 Mar
position() Function relative to documentPeter Conrey <pconrey@d...>129 Mar
if then statements"Le, Kim Anh" <moments00@y...>229 Mar
Opinions on Design Patterns"Curtis Hatter" <cmhatter@a...> 28 Mar
XSLT Classes ?"BrianL" <BrianLeary@h...>128 Mar
Dynamically setting the attribute name?"Roland Giesler" <to.kill.spamming.please.reply@t...>328 Mar
Difference between xsl:import and xsl:includePeter Conrey <pconrey@d...>228 Mar
Browser Detection in XSLT"BrianL" <BrianLeary@h...>128 Mar
Detection of last recordBukovansky@a...327 Mar
parse CR LF character"Jeffrey Yip" <jeffrey.yip@h...>127 Mar
Same XSl for more than one xml"Madhan" <rara_avis77@y...>127 Mar
Can I pass an external value as a paramter?"Allan" <aalbetski@t...>127 Mar
Odd Character Entity"Curtis Hatter" <cmhatter@a...>127 Mar
Conversion of date strings"Chris Mannall" <chris.mannall@h...>227 Mar
Data LeakageJason Swalwell <jasons@w...> 27 Mar
replace character (bis)"kristof" <kristofb@1...>126 Mar
How can i improve the efficienci"Jose Fernando Arango J" <jarangoj@e...>224 Mar
Printing all links of docs in ie 5.5"John Jackson" <ukjohn@h...> 23 Mar
recplace value in xml"kristof" <kristofb@1...>523 Mar
Conditional XSLT based on XML attribute"Erle Fajardo" <erle.fajardo@m...>123 Mar
document(set of external documents)"Ines Gelfert" <ines.gelfert@r...>323 Mar
<Select> tag in XSL sheet or .jsp pagejames.lorenzen@w... 23 Mar
Can i view xslt transformed html in browser without msxml3.dll installed"Sachin Patil" <spatil@d...>523 Mar
questions to xsl:output and the use of system parameter"Ines Gelfert" <ines.gelfert@r...>123 Mar
Control over HTML document to be embedded - PART 2"Escher" <asdfg_36830@y...>322 Mar
XML and XSLDibyendu Roy <royd@a...>322 Mar
Problem with sum functionMarlon Alonso Hernandez <mahernan@c...>322 Mar
IE5 doesn't display xsl"Sachin Patil" <spatil@d...>422 Mar
where does the function go?"Gordon Prince" <gprince@t...>1222 Mar
Determine Node Level during recursion"Allan" <aalbetski@t...>321 Mar
Saxon's interpretation of space"Madhan" <rara_avis77@y...>121 Mar
<template match="???">"André Cedik" <a.cedik@s...>121 Mar
Transformations to text"Corey Krehel" <corey@f...>421 Mar
Split a branch in 2 branchesAlessandro Marcellini <amarcell@t...>320 Mar
namespaces <--> function"kristof" <kristofb@1...>120 Mar
magic touch needed for <xsl:if> test pattern !!"gary koh thian sing" <garykoh@t...>220 Mar
Control over document to be embedded!!!"Escher" <asdfg_36830@y...>120 Mar
Pattern Matching ProblemCurtis Hatter <cmhatter@a...>219 Mar
loading value into javascript-code (dhtml)"kristof" <kristofb@1...>119 Mar
transform with Order By not working right"Gordon Prince" <gprince@t...>219 Mar
basic saxon question"liran" <liranp@s...>119 Mar
Memory Leaks"David Smith" <dboysmith@h...>118 Mar
What is more efficient?fredlab@i...318 Mar
who reports errors?Colin Adams <AdamsC@k...>116 Mar
=?iso-8859-1?Q?RE:_=5Bxslt=5D_Re:_=A0_Entity_Problem?="Michael Kay" <mhkay@i...> 16 Mar
multiple pages, alpha subject on each page, link changes on each page disclude the current page"Kelley Perry" <kelleyperry@e...>515 Mar
Xalan error"Hamilton, Bill R" <Bill.R.Hamilton@t...>415 Mar
Re:   Entity Problem"Escher" <asdfg_36830@y...> 15 Mar
Re: Grouping problem...*Soluiton found*"Becher, Richard" <BecheR@p...>115 Mar
replace msxml.dll with msxml3.dll"kristof" <kristofb@1...>115 Mar
  Entity Problem"Escher" <asdfg_36830@y...>115 Mar
Catching criterias and specifying behaviour depending on it"Anders Rask" <anders.rask@a...>215 Mar
& parameter passing in Href"Sachin Patil" <spatil@d...>615 Mar
transforming a XML to CSV"Awasthi, Anand" <Anand_Awasthi@b...>214 Mar
Stripping whitespace"Jason Swalwell" <jason.swalwell@w...>214 Mar
Xylan processor problems"Michael Celi" <michael.celi@g...>113 Mar
XPath problems with an external xml file"massimo altavilla" <massimo.altavilla@e...>213 Mar
Scripting problem"Roland Giesler" <rgiesler@o...>513 Mar
Avoiding disable-output-escaping"Patrick Swinkels" <patrick.swinkels@a...>213 Mar
Java exception when parsing <xsl:number/> element"Kenneth Demers" <kpdemers@l...>112 Mar
Grouping problem..."Becher, Richard" <BecheR@p...>612 Mar
Linefeed"Marcelo Zanolin" <mzanolin@n...>212 Mar
node understanding"Robert Schott" <rschott@s...>512 Mar
xslt-passing multiple variables in a url"Tim Allshorn" <ta_iy@h...>211 Mar
Whitespace problemsCurtis Hatter <cmhatter@a...>110 Mar
increment a counter variable within a for-each?"Greg DeLuca" <greg.deluca@m...>309 Mar
aggregating xml records acc. attirbute"Neethling, Dirk HTC/DE/EIC" <Dirk.Neethling2@h...>109 Mar
Column Sorting in an HTML Tablepaul heal <pheal@q...>309 Mar
radiobuttons and checkboxes"massimo altavilla" <massimo.altavilla@e...>809 Mar
Use of variable in selection of node sets"Piergiorgio De Campo" <pdecampo@s...>109 Mar
$parameter problem"Roland Giesler" <rgiesler@o...>109 Mar
XSL output generates error, saved source file works"Gordon Prince" <gprince@t...>109 Mar
simple for-each questionedward.tanguay@e...209 Mar
doctype & entities in xsl"Robert Schott" <rschott@s...>308 Mar
Frustrated by MSXML and Chapter 9"dale sinor" <daleesinor@h...>208 Mar
mode not reflecting in the child node"sanjay singh" <sks363@y...>108 Mar
<xsl:when match> question"Eric Niemi" <ericniemi@v...>307 Mar
Dynamic Index?"Edlavitch, Ben" <Ben.Edlavitch@m...> 07 Mar
intermittent problem"Hamilton, Bill R" <Bill.R.Hamilton@t...>307 Mar
value of parameter"sanjay singh" <sks363@y...> 07 Mar
position() inside the predicate"sanjay singh" <sks363@y...>307 Mar
Error While validating XSL fileRohit Saxena <saxenarohit@y...>207 Mar
How do I rename a node?kevin.burton@i...206 Mar
To determine users MSXML parser version !!"sam" <uruncle2001@y...>506 Mar
difference between current() and '.'"sanjay singh" <sks363@y...>106 Mar
<ul dynamicoutline initcollapsed> not well formed"Gordon Prince" <gprince@t...>506 Mar
xslt function"Liran Peleg" <liranp@s...>106 Mar
Is XMLScript better than XSLT?edward.tanguay@e...206 Mar
generate a CDATA section in output XML"Escher" <asdfg_36830@y...>105 Mar
XSL:sort functionality"Michael Celi" <michael.celi@g...>105 Mar
importing the contents of the root node of multiple XML documents"Chris Todd" <chris.todd@h...>105 Mar
variable support prior to MSXML3"Brian Service" <brian.service@s...>105 Mar
Malformed HTML in Output."Escher" <asdfg_36830@y...>105 Mar
Dynamic ComboBoxes using .jsp/xml/xsljames.lorenzen@w... 05 Mar
"" in xslt"Le, Kim Anh" <moments00@y...>505 Mar
chopping long strings (was: splitting up multipage tables)Barteld Jan Bosma <bbo@p...>103 Mar
Re: match="sanjay singh" <sks363@y...>103 Mar
Full Saxon"Kenneth Demers" <kpdemers@l...>102 Mar
Using multiple XML sources in a XSLT"Roland Giesler" <rgiesler@o...>202 Mar
match="/" etc.edward.tanguay@e...102 Mar
Parsing EDI formats"Michael Kay" <mhkay@i...> 02 Mar
re: concatenation of strings"Michael Kay" <mhkay@i...>102 Mar
RE: Inserting HTML into output stream."Michael Kay" <mhkay@i...>702 Mar
RE: Speed of Core XPath functions"Michael Kay" <mhkay@i...> 02 Mar
RE: clean iteration and assignment statements"Michael Kay" <mhkay@i...>202 Mar
Storing URLs for XSLT Processor in Java=?iso-8859-1?q?Sukhbir=20Bassi?= <sukhbir_bassi@y...>102 Mar
RE: Question about XSLT"Ben Sifuentes" <bsifuentes@c...>101 Mar
HTML character entity "Ampersand#160;" gives A-carat instead of NBSP"Steve Kennedy" <skennedy@w...> 01 Mar
RE: <Option value=james.lorenzen@w... 01 Mar
(dis)advantages client-side or server-side parsing"kristof" <kristofb@1...>401 Mar
RE: <Option value="<xsl:value-of select="key"/>"> tag in xsl"Michael Kloss" <mic.kloss@g...>101 Mar
RE: template only for child nodes of the current parent no- de.....Lachlann Macfarlane <lock@M...>201 Mar
mode attribute in xsl:apply-templates"Roland Giesler" <rgiesler@o...>401 Mar