p2p.wrox.com Forums

Need to download code?

View our list of code downloads.


  View Archive  

Thread subjectAuthorRepliesDate
about align?"lionelluo" <lionel@o...> 30 Apr
Create Entity ReferencePeter Conrey <pconrey@d...>230 Apr
XSL Variable used in <xsl: value-of .../>"Mirko Kueck" <mirko.kueck@k...>130 Apr
Adding values to a list box dynamically."shyam kumar g" <shyamnairg@y...>130 Apr
width of a dropdown box thru xslt"shyam kumar g" <shyamnairg@y...>230 Apr
Syntax for the document( ) function"Slip, John" <jslip@g...>130 Apr
MSXSL revisited"Charles Feduke" <webmaster@r...> 30 Apr
MSXSL problem fixed"Charles Feduke" <webmaster@r...> 30 Apr
MSXML 3.0/MSXSL.exe CL problem"Charles Feduke" <webmaster@r...>130 Apr
Banding"Charles Feduke" <webmaster@r...>230 Apr
Please help --- xslt for schema"Gururaj Kulkarni" <gnk_soft@r...>227 Apr
Problem calling an imported template"Heather Sterk" <hrsterk@h...>227 Apr
test about existencegschnell@g...127 Apr
XSLT Programmer's Reference 2nd Edition(?)"Terry Donaghe" <Terry@D...>427 Apr
New books from Wrox"Darshan Singh" <darshan@p...> 26 Apr
get current-doc value within for-each of an extern xml"kristof" <kristofb@1...>326 Apr
Checking for necessary spaces"Curtis Hatter" <cmhatter@a...>226 Apr
xsl:param<xmltalk@y...>126 Apr
xsl:variable xsl:param and xsl:with param<xmltalk@y...>126 Apr
include xsl_temp"kristof" <kristofb@1...>126 Apr
=?utf-8?B?562U5aSNOiBbeHNsdF0gUkU6IFhTTFQgcHJvYmxlbXM=?==?utf-8?B?Wmh1IFdlbll1YW5AU0goU08hVGVjaCk=?=--- <ZhuWenYuan@s...> 26 Apr
Transformation problemSatishkumar Ganesan <kgsat@y...>226 Apr
Nested script elements"Madhan" <rara_avis77@y...> 26 Apr
Again japaneese.Rajeev_Venkatraman <Rajeev_Venkatraman@s...>125 Apr
sort function problems -- please help...skippy@r...625 Apr
linear elements"Barry Workman" <bworkman@b...>125 Apr
RE: ??: [xslt] RE: How can I use the node with namespace in <msxsl:script>?"Michael Kay" <mhkay@i...> 25 Apr
xsl:variable and xsl:param<xmltalk@y...>125 Apr
Carriage Returns in text/plain"Charles Feduke" <webmaster@r...>425 Apr
=?utf-8?B?562U5aSNOiBbeHNsdF0gUkU6IEhvdyBjYW4gSSB1c2UgdGhlIG5v?=---=?utf-8?B?ZGUgd2l0aCBuYW1lc3BhY2UgaW4gPG1zeHNsOnNjcmlwdD4/?==?utf-8?B?Wmh1IFdlbll1YW5AU0goU08hVGVjaCk=?= 25 Apr
default values in a variable"massimo altavilla" <massimo.altavilla@e...>224 Apr
Eliminating duplicatesColin Adams <AdamsC@k...>524 Apr
RE: ??: [xslt] Re: XSLT problems"Michael Kay" <mhkay@i...> 24 Apr
=?utf-8?B?562U5aSNOiBbeHNsdF0gUG9zaXRpb24oKSBub3Qgd29ya2luZw==?==?utf-8?B?Wmh1IFdlbll1YW5AU0goU08hVGVjaCk=?= 24 Apr
=?utf-8?B?562U5aSNOiBbeHNsdF0gUmU6IFhTTFQgcHJvYmxlbXM=?==?utf-8?B?Wmh1IFdlbll1YW5AU0goU08hVGVjaCk=?= 24 Apr
Transform XML using XSL to a dyamic HTML table. Any magic touch for this ?"garykoh" <garykoh@t...>124 Apr
Position() not working"Jeroen Keppens" <jeroen.keppens@j...>323 Apr
How can I use the node with namespace in <msxsl:script>?"zhuwenyuan@s...123 Apr
Variable not returning NodeList"Kyle Morris" <morriskg@n...>223 Apr
weird characters on xslprocessor.transformjollila@p...220 Apr
xt does not seem to be working Help"Susan Oram" <susan.oram@o...>320 Apr
XSLT problems"Supriya Patil" <supriya_patil@y...>220 Apr
XPath Implementation<xmltalk@y...>520 Apr
replace?"lionelluo" <lionel@o...>620 Apr
special Characterssugandha shah <drsugandha@y...>720 Apr
XST problem - pasted the wrong stylesheet"Supriya Patil" <supriya_patil@y...>119 Apr
XSLT problem"Supriya Patil" <supriya_patil@y...> 19 Apr
How can control the sequence?"lionelluo" <lionel@o...>119 Apr
xslt stylesheets problem"Susan Oram" <susan.oram@o...>219 Apr
XPath -root node<xmltalk@y...>119 Apr
Replacing single quotes in a string"Patrick Johnston" <pjohnston@i...>319 Apr
How to: Comments passing through?"Robert Schott" <rschott@s...>518 Apr
japaneese and german in one xslt?????rajeev_venkatraman@s...518 Apr
Using XSL, XML and ASP to display recordset into a table"Jennifer Chua" <jenniferchua@a...>218 Apr
XPath<xmltalk@y...>418 Apr
Conditional XSLTs"Christophe Fouquet" <cfouquet@s...> 17 Apr
Server-side transform with Netscapejollila@p...317 Apr
Space?"lionelluo" <lionel@o...>217 Apr
problems with javascript calling"massimo altavilla" <massimo.altavilla@e...>217 Apr
Testing for NaN valuePeter Conrey <pconrey@d...>116 Apr
How to replace or remove?"lionelluo" <lionel@o...>316 Apr
Re: encoding="Margarita Y. Isayeva" <margar@m...>115 Apr
encoding="iso-8859-1""Chad Peck" <cpeck@s...>114 Apr
Problem with saxon:output"Steve Kennedy" <skennedy@w...>213 Apr
Calling Javascript functions in xsl....."Philip Jelleff" <philip@d...>313 Apr
If..else..Bukovansky@a...413 Apr
transform mssql error message"Mike Matthews" <mgmatthews@u...>213 Apr
<xsl:sort ... and displayBRYAN ARCHER <barcher@r...>312 Apr
xsl:variable xsl:copyofJason Swalwell <jasons@w...>312 Apr
XSL-FO"André Cedik" <a.cedik@s...>112 Apr
Pagination, Headers and Footers"Jessica Basinger" <Jessica.C.Basinger@o...>212 Apr
multi-device-portal with xslt and javascript"Markus Lehr" <mlehr@m...>311 Apr
generate-id, XPath, or some other show/hide solutionlaura.m.plant@a...511 Apr
How to you do XSL Transforms in MQSI?"Douglas C. Miller" <millerd@u...>111 Apr
Sort based on two attributes"Erle Fajardo" <erle.fajardo@m...>211 Apr
Hyperlink White Space RemovalJoshua Yip <joshuayip@t...>210 Apr
paging & document.XSLDocument question"Supriya Prithviraj" <supriya.prithviraj@c...>309 Apr
Re: Instant-Saxon says"Madhan" <rara_avis77@y...> 09 Apr
Embedding external Source-Code"Michael Kloss" <mic.kloss@g...>109 Apr
XML CommentAlessandro Marcellini <amarcell@t...>209 Apr
Re: WD-XSL"Shreekar Joshi" <joshishreekar@r...> 09 Apr
xsl:for each problem"CHARUL SHUKLA" <charul_shukla@h...>508 Apr
Instant-Saxon says "Saxon is not able to process Microsoft's WD-xsl dialect" PLUS...?"Jim Lum" <jlum@c...>108 Apr
End tag 'HEAD' does not match the start tag 'META'"Jeff Carlson" <jcarlson@S...>106 Apr
Counting preceding element with same name"Darren Clump" <dclump1@h...>106 Apr
Conversion From XML to XML"Marco Rodolfi" <mrodolfi@s...> 06 Apr
xsl:output method='html' problem"Mark Arrildt" <marrildt@a...>206 Apr
Problems with method: transformNode and xsl:include"Jesper" <jesperfj@i...>206 Apr
Storing XML/XSL in OracleSrikanth P V <SrikanthP@P...>106 Apr
TransformationSrikanth P V <SrikanthP@P...>206 Apr
Get a distinct list of namespaced elements when names are unknown"Allan" <aalbetski@t...> 06 Apr
XSL in CSS elements"André Cedik" <a.cedik@s...>105 Apr
xsl:if statementjollila@p...305 Apr
XPath selection based on date attribute"Erle Fajardo" <erle.fajardo@m...>205 Apr
I don't know how to obtain fo files with XALAN"massimo altavilla" <massimo.altavilla@e...>104 Apr
Tricky crossword"André Cedik" <a.cedik@s...>104 Apr
Identify screen size in XSL"Budi" <budismile@y...>104 Apr
Suggestion"Marcelo Zanolin" <mzanolin@n...>104 Apr
DOM and position()...."Chris Donnan" <chris@e...>304 Apr
XML document size"Jose Fernando Arango J" <jarangoj@e...>604 Apr
XML in CDATA in an XML document.kevin.burton@i...103 Apr
Problems applying templates and using for-each loops on elements - with namespaces"Cunningham, Jeremy" <Jeremy.Cunningham@H...>203 Apr
every n-th element"Robert Schott" <rschott@s...>503 Apr
RE: Insert a literal ampersand characterPeter Conrey <pconrey@d...>303 Apr
grouping and testing for a specific node"André Cedik" <a.cedik@s...>202 Apr
Stack overflow (but it's not that simple!!)"Roland Giesler" <to.kill.spamming.please.reply@t...>602 Apr
AW: RE: using <xsl:for-each> to parse a value"Neethling, Dirk HTC/DE/EIC" <Dirk.Neethling2@h...>202 Apr
using <xsl:for-each> to parse a value"Neethling, Dirk HTC/DE/EIC" <Dirk.Neethling2@h...>201 Apr