p2p.wrox.com Forums

Need to download code?

View our list of code downloads.


  View Archive  

Thread subjectAuthorRepliesDate
can <apply-templates MODE> be dynamic?"Andy Goldberg" <andynyc@s...> 26 Oct
jaxp and handlers"aowss ibrahim" <aowss@m...> 25 Oct
TD output"Massimo Altavilla" <masaltav@t...>125 Oct
count() excluding some nodes"Brian Lowe" <brian.lowe@i...> 25 Oct
Glossary"Selvaraju, Parimel" <selvarap@b...>125 Oct
How can I manage particular xml files for my output??"Massimo Altavilla" <masaltav@t...>125 Oct
Output to file?"Derek Maxfield" <max@b...>324 Oct
Node-set()"kevin ritter" <kevin.ritter@j...>124 Oct
Ascii boxes in Netscapekirthan.battapadi@i...124 Oct
best method to sort on multiple elements?"Bailey, Mark" <MBailey@m...>424 Oct
Error trying to generate multiple output files"Kenneth Demers" <KPDemers@l...>224 Oct
"Namespace not supported by SAXParser" Error."N.V.Sairam" <nvsairam@y...>124 Oct
Count variable"Derek Maxfield" <max@b...>223 Oct
Using global variables and calling it's output within an include file"BrianL" <brianleary@h...>623 Oct
suppressing outputobusek@e...223 Oct
avoiding using the name() function"Alex Lehmberg" <alex.lehmberg@t...>123 Oct
Navigation"Ben Schumacher" <shoei78@h...>1022 Oct
using position()aoadeyemo@h...622 Oct
for-each"Ben Schumacher" <shoei78@h...>319 Oct
Merging XML strings with xslt"Selvaraju, Parimel" <selvarap@b...>319 Oct
Is it possible to write a condition in datasrc"Anandraj" <a_anandraj@h...>319 Oct
XML 2 & XML 3"Ganesh Ramamurthy" <r_ganesh76@h...>119 Oct
RE :XSLT preceding node"Sankar Narayanan" <Sankar_xmldg@h...> 19 Oct
Outputting an image to browser based on the position()."Sokuntheary En" <soken78@y...>219 Oct
XSLT preceding node"Rajeev Sangra" <sangra@r...>219 Oct
Namespace Issue or Bad Sintax?"Leonardo Rodriguez" <lrodriguez@b...>118 Oct
Transformation problem"Gore, Ashish" <Agore@B...>318 Oct
Error "An invalid XML character (Unicode: 0xff) was found in the prolog of the document". Help is requested"N.V.Sairam" <nvsairam@y...>1018 Oct
Problem in showing text as it was typed in a textarea..."Jukka Ylimutka" <jukka.ylimutka@m...>817 Oct
Standards/behavior questions: global param vs global variable"Lisa Slater Nicholls" <lisa@s...>1416 Oct
Need some help..."Leonardo Rodriguez" <lrodriguez@b...> 16 Oct
Wrap in a table cellkirthan.battapadi@i...516 Oct
Newbie question: xsl:attribute element and " or 'George_Schlitz@S...316 Oct
Question to keys (referring to Topic: count())"Rainer Becker" <rainerbecker.mail@t...>316 Oct
XPath"Leonardo Rodriguez" <lrodriguez@b...>216 Oct
count()"Rob Gimby" <robert.gimby@c...>415 Oct
generate TD blank in a table"Massimo Altavilla" <masaltav@t...>715 Oct
Translate error."lionelluo" <lionel@o...>115 Oct
Where should I declare my namespace ?"james passmore" <jpass@b...> 15 Oct
Grouping"Ben Schumacher" <shoei78@h...>115 Oct
Call Template with variable name"Yash" <yashdeep@e...> 13 Oct
Problem with string comparisonsSteve.Montgomery@F...212 Oct
including script - processing errors"Bailey, Mark" <MBailey@m...>212 Oct
Use of XSLT as a program generator in software development"Soumen Sarkar" <soumens@a...>811 Oct
msxml:script data type conversion error"Brian Broussard" <brian.broussard@h...>111 Oct
Node Join Help Required???"N.V.Sairam" <nvsairam@y...>311 Oct
What would be the XPATH syntax for these queries"Soumen Sarkar" <soumens@a...>210 Oct
Using XSL to add necessary table cellsSteve.Montgomery@F...410 Oct
Convert a Text Node to a Tree Fragment"Brian Broussard" <brian.broussard@h...>110 Oct
RE: XSL FO and XSLT/XPATH ?"Marianne Engesvik" <marianne.engesvik@a...>110 Oct
filter by dates=?iso-8859-1?Q?Crist=F3v=E3o_M=2E_Morgado?= <Cristovao.Morgado@w...>110 Oct
Is there a way of directing <xsl:value-of select="."/> as a href for email."Barry Murnane" <barry.murnane@g...>210 Oct
Are there any suitable alternative to XSLT"Soumen Sarkar" <soumens@a...>110 Oct
Checking For the Case Sensitive"Anandraj" <a_anandraj@h...>210 Oct
Problem with not(.=preceding::Document)kalpana rawat <kal_xml@y...>309 Oct
Multiple input files"Kevin McIntyre" <nattyman22@h...>209 Oct
Why are we using Xsl instead of the Dom Com object?"Brian Broussard" <brian.broussard@h...>309 Oct
Passing parameter from Other application to XSLT"Anandraj" <a_anandraj@h...>209 Oct
Putting the result of <xsl:copy-of /> in a form element"Darren Clump" <dclump1@h...>509 Oct
XML Updation"Manoj" <g_manoj01@y...>109 Oct
Problem with '%'Steve.Montgomery@F...208 Oct
other option for getting Distinct valueskalpana rawat <kal_xml@y...> 08 Oct
jaxp"aowss ibrahim" <aowss@m...>308 Oct
Numbering Question"Sam Byland" <shbyland@h...>508 Oct
How to move XPath focus from an external document to input stream"Brian Broussard" <brian.broussard@h...>508 Oct
what is my XSLT's URI?"Brian Thomson" <bthomson@e...>808 Oct
XPath decendent path question"Brian Broussard" <brian.broussard@h...>508 Oct
Can't load XSLT"Dr. Guy.T -- Disciple of death" <gtaylor@o...>408 Oct
for-each loop<chinsharp@y...>108 Oct
deleting selected items in a pageRajeev_Venkatraman <Rajeev_Venkatraman@s...>107 Oct
Scientific notation "Michiel van Otegem \(lists ONLY\)" <michiel_lists@a...>206 Oct
"checked" option inside input boxkalpana rawat <kal_xml@y...>705 Oct
RE: Getting innermost enclosing attributeatruong@o...105 Oct
sort on attribute"Bailey, Mark" <MBailey@m...>105 Oct
new/duplicate elementsMarina <marina.popova@t...>305 Oct
Transform XML with empty tags<../>"Sarah White" <sswhitess@h...>105 Oct
textarea in xslt"dan stepanov" <dstepanov@a...>204 Oct
Saxon and fo-processing ?"Alexander Heinz" <alexander.heinz@e...>104 Oct
Image in XML"Anandraj" <a_anandraj@h...>104 Oct
Multiple extension classes with the same prefix"Yash" <yashdeep@e...>104 Oct
XSLT not retreiving XML data -- what is wrong? AAARGH!!!"Joshua Prentice" <jprentice@e...>903 Oct
how can I process data and store the data in a variable for later usage"Ming Fang" <mfang329@y...>203 Oct
For-Each iterations"Brady Anderson" <banderson@d...>903 Oct
Sum Function"Ben Schumacher" <shoei78@h...>403 Oct
XSLT and html div/layer"Nicolas Saiz Petrus" <nicolassaiz@y...>203 Oct
HTML comments in xsl not put into final html"IH" <flyguy@n...>102 Oct
HTML Forced Output"Leonardo Rodriguez" <lrodriguez@b...>102 Oct
Text won't display -- PLEASE HELP!!!Joshua Prentice <JPrentice@e...>102 Oct
ASP-->XSLT-->XML???"Joshua Prentice" <jprentice@e...>402 Oct
<input type="submit">, whitespace, and semicolonJoshua Prentice <JPrentice@e...>302 Oct
blank spacesjprentice@e...302 Oct
XML to HTML table with gaps"ethan" <ethanesadacca@n...>401 Oct
Dynamic XSL DOM modificationschandran@m...101 Oct
is it possible to access Javascript variable in xslRajeev_Venkatraman <Rajeev_Venkatraman@s...>101 Oct
Cross reference"Tan Khoa Nguyen" <tknguyen@s...>301 Oct