p2p.wrox.com Forums

Need to download code?

View our list of code downloads.


  View Archive  

Thread subjectAuthorRepliesDate
sorting functionality, where the user can click on a header of the table to sort the row"Gauri Ramakrishnan" <gramakrishnan@g...>131 Jan
Accented characters"Brian Thomson" <bthomson@e...>1330 Jan
very urgent Date comparison"sanjayanthan" <ms_csharp@y...> 30 Jan
Dynamically modifying XSLT with Javascript"Andrew Cupp" <andycupp1@h...>229 Jan
Javascript function not working"Gauri Ramakrishnan" <gramakrishnan@g...>329 Jan
XSLT date arthimetic"Craig Buchanan" <craibuc@h...>229 Jan
XML Parser question - off topic"Peter Foti (PeterF)" <PeterF@S...>229 Jan
Use of Variables in Patterns (in ASCII TEXT this time)"Peter Larsen" <plarsen@c...> 28 Jan
FW: Use of Variables in patterns"Larsen, Peter" <PLarsen@C...>628 Jan
character entities with msxml"Mike Janning" <mike.janning@m...>328 Jan
RE: URL ENCODING"Pallone, Claudio [KMR-SPC]" <Claudio.Pallone@k...> 28 Jan
How to count elements and present the incremental counter ?adi@a...427 Jan
XSD and XDR .. what the hell is thisRajeev_Venkatraman <Rajeev_Venkatraman@s...>226 Jan
Cannot access the value of the variablekirthan.battapadi@i...225 Jan
replace"Vlatas, Michalis" <Michalis.Vlatas@i...>424 Jan
xslt and xml"Khurram Ilyas" <kilyas@h...>424 Jan
xslt speed"Khurram Ilyas" <kilyas@h...>124 Jan
saxon/xslt question"Darius Wei" <dariuswei@h...>223 Jan
inserting html close/open tags with xsl:if"johannes" <johannes@p...>223 Jan
Converting a simple text document to XML using XSLT"Peter Foti (PeterF)" <PeterF@S...>223 Jan
getting query stringalex <shortestpath@y...>223 Jan
REPLACING STRING"Pallone, Claudio [KMR-SPC]" <Claudio.Pallone@k...>123 Jan
nesting loop (for(i<N){for(j<M)})Alessandro Marcellini <amarcell@t...>223 Jan
SAX and DOM"Choong Chee Kong" <cck79@y...>223 Jan
XSLT/XPATH basic question"Romi Halimman" <rhalimman@h...>823 Jan
How to select the uniquedate from <date> elements?"Fanyin Wang" <wfanyin@h...>922 Jan
Finding the valid XPath expression for current nodeBryan Archer <barcher@r...>622 Jan
Dependent Combo Box"N. Hendrik" <nhendrik@b...>221 Jan
Re: Date comparisons<michael.h.kay@n...> 21 Jan
Non XML output"Joe Fawcett" <joefawcett@h...>121 Jan
Date comparison"Joe Fawcett" <joefawcett@h...> 21 Jan
Complicated sumsdominic.fox@n...520 Jan
Re: xslt digest: January 18, 2002"Claudio Pallone" <pallone@l...>119 Jan
Compare two simlar XML docs looking for a common attribute text value"Kaine Varley" <Kaine@T...>218 Jan
XPath to find only blank elements"Andy Goldberg" <andy@a...>118 Jan
Saxon 7.0pthorpe50@h...117 Jan
RE: xslt digest: January 15, 2002"Pallone, Claudio [KMR-SPC]" <Claudio.Pallone@k...> 16 Jan
want to fetch value of a atttribute by using the value of the elementbalavenki@h...116 Jan
URL ENCODE"Pallone, Claudio [KMR-SPC]" <Claudio.Pallone@k...>1315 Jan
<xsl:include>"sara wright" <swright@i...>115 Jan
GET RID OF ;"Pallone, Claudio [KMR-SPC]" <Claudio.Pallone@k...>215 Jan
URGENT HELP - Xalan:nodeset()"Sokuntheary En" <soken78@y...>115 Jan
Import XSL stylesheet"Young-Hwan Cho" <hyperhit@c...>115 Jan
CopyRight and TradeMark Characters"Venkatesh Veeraraghavan" <venkatesh_v@i...>213 Jan
RE: setting a loop to 5 times ?"Michael Kay" <michael.h.kay@n...> 12 Jan
Re: Help on multiple search replacement"Gauri Ramakrishnan" <gramakrishnan@g...> 11 Jan
Re: Multiple string replacement"Gauri Ramakrishnan" <gramakrishnan@g...> 10 Jan
Embedding CSS"Ben Schumacher" <shoei78@h...>210 Jan
searching an attribute"Bailey, Mark" <MBailey@m...>110 Jan
RE: [*oeps*]Counting elements and use the result for a con- dition statement ?Henk Meulekamp <henkm@c...> 10 Jan
Counting elements and use the result for a condition statement ?adi@a...310 Jan
Regarding Unicode handling ."sharad" <icewater_1998@y...>710 Jan
RE: xslt digest: January 08, 2002"Pallone, Claudio [KMR-SPC]" <Claudio.Pallone@k...>209 Jan
OT: Extensive advertisement"R. Schott" <rschott@s...>209 Jan
How can I transform the part of whole document?"Young-Hwan Cho" <hyperhit@c...>509 Jan
same string"Barry Workman" <bworkman@b...>208 Jan
Title Case"Leonardo Rodriguez" <lrodriguez@b...>608 Jan
WD-xsl - XSLT Converter"Pallone, Claudio [KMR-SPC]" <Claudio.Pallone@k...>108 Jan
=?iso-8859-1?Q?RE=3A_=5Bxslt=5D_Re=3A_=E0=E9=E8=EB=EE_displaye?=---=?iso-8859-1?Q?d_like_=C3_=C3=A9=C3=A8=C3=AB=C3=AE?="Alex Shiell, ITS, EC, SE" <alex.shiell@s...> 08 Jan
Re: displayed like éèëî"Berit Benjamisen" <berit.benjaminsen@t...> 08 Jan
RE: xsl:sort and ordered display"Berit Benjamisen" <berit.benjaminsen@t...>108 Jan
XML TRANSFORM"Pallone, Claudio [KMR-SPC]" <Claudio.Pallone@k...>108 Jan
BUFFER - FLUSH"Pallone, Claudio [KMR-SPC]" <Claudio.Pallone@k...>408 Jan
RE: xslt digest: January 07, 2002"Pallone, Claudio [KMR-SPC]" <Claudio.Pallone@k...>108 Jan
indefinite number of params"Guy" <guy@p...>308 Jan
Multiple File Output"Escher" <asdfg_36830@y...>107 Jan
multiple xml"Guy" <guy@p...>207 Jan
<xsl:variable name="alt" select="position() mod 2"/> Causing parse error"A Fettes" <afettes@3...>407 Jan
wnat to split a string to multiple string for a specified sizebalavenki@h...107 Jan
BOOK"Pallone, Claudio [KMR-SPC]" <Claudio.Pallone@k...>104 Jan
appending (concatenating) and making a string"Venkatesh Veeraraghavan" <venkatesh_v@i...>103 Jan
ADDING"Pallone, Claudio [KMR-SPC]" <Claudio.Pallone@k...>203 Jan
Problem with the <xsl:choose> and <xsl:otherwise>"Choong Chee Kong" <cck79@y...>103 Jan
labelling sorted sections"Jessel" <jaquing@i...>503 Jan
child element attribute x not null"IH" <flyguy@n...>302 Jan
Generating XML from parameters"Peter Foti (PeterF)" <PeterF@S...>502 Jan
concat()"Ben Schumacher" <shoei78@h...>502 Jan
RE: DOWNLOAD TIME"Michael Kay" <michael.h.kay@n...>202 Jan
Re: msxsl:script example"Michael Ypes" <michaely@m...>202 Jan
RE: How to send variable from an ASP file to a XSL file?"Michael Kay" <michael.h.kay@n...>102 Jan