p2p.wrox.com Forums

Need to download code?

View our list of code downloads.


  View Archive  

Thread subjectAuthorRepliesDate
xsl in new window"anvvsharma" <anvv_sharma@y...> 28 Feb
question re XSLT book"Louis Filliger" <lfillig641@e...> 28 Feb
SV: SV: character problemTero Ahola <TAH@s...> 27 Feb
Passing parameters from ASP/JSP to XSLT<michael.h.kay@n...> 26 Feb
substring distinct"sara wright" <swright@i...>126 Feb
SV: character problemTero Ahola <TAH@s...>126 Feb
Generating an HTML table with two columns based on pg. 122, XSLT - 2nd Ed.Dee Friedkin <DeeF@I...>225 Feb
following::xpath"Raju Dave" <rbdave@r...>125 Feb
NS6 and concatenated links<michael.h.kay@n...> 25 Feb
Determining the first sub node of a main node"Yogesh" <yogeshjshah@h...>125 Feb
NS 6.x and concatenated links"kristof bernaert" <kristof@b...> 25 Feb
character problem!Tero Ahola <TAH@s...>125 Feb
xslt and Text for Accessibility"Tim Morford" <tmorford@n...>324 Feb
Re: xslt digest: February 22, 2002"Louis Filliger" <lfillig641@e...> 23 Feb
RE: position () and last () functions - followup"Louis Filliger" <lfillig641@e...>122 Feb
Passing a value from the xml to the Java Method to return a valuekirthan.battapadi@i...122 Feb
HTML as XML element value"Dhaya" <maildhaya@y...>222 Feb
Transform xml to xml"Peter Bourget" <phbourget@a...>221 Feb
last() and position() with global variable"Louis Filliger" <lfillig641@e...>121 Feb
Re: Tree View Control using XML and XSLT"anbu" <anbumani@i...>221 Feb
Numbering PART 2"Escher" <asdfg_36830@y...>420 Feb
hyperlink in text"Bruce Lee" <xablue@y...>120 Feb
Numbering based upon parents number"Escher" <asdfg_36830@y...>220 Feb
xsl scriptTrung Tran <trungtran2002@y...>117 Feb
Text data and xslt"Olislaeger, Eddy" <emobrus@p...>315 Feb
Java extensions and use of servlets..."Aaron Sahlin" <aaronsahlin@y...>315 Feb
OWC object in XSL"sara wright" <swright@i...>715 Feb
Re: xslt digest: February 14, 2002"Louis Filliger" <lfillig641@e...> 15 Feb
XSLT select questiondariuswei@h...214 Feb
muliple elements within an element"kenneth perlman" <kenneth.perlman@m...>114 Feb
Generating WML from XML"Ian" <carlsotherock@y...>514 Feb
total size processed xsl's"kristof bernaert" <kristof@b...>114 Feb
XSL-entities"sathish" <vsathishk@h...>213 Feb
xmlDoc.documentElement.childNodes.length decrements??"paolo gamboa" <yellowoboe@y...>213 Feb
accessing xslt parameter from java"Aaron Sahlin" <aaronsahlin@y...>312 Feb
choose-when"William Carlo Roncallo" <roncalw@y...>112 Feb
lookup tables, multiple xml template files"paolo gamboa" <yellowoboe@y...>112 Feb
Use of != operator in the script in the XSLT filesk_yoga@y...212 Feb
We'll try this again - ID Ref/Cross Reference"Kari Hanson" <kah744@h...>211 Feb
ID Ref/Cross Reference"Kari Hanson" <kah744@h...> 11 Feb
Using ID Ref"Kari Hanson" <kah744@h...>111 Feb
Passing single quotes as parameters to templates.craig_bennett@n...111 Feb
DOM ERROR An invalid character was found in text contentrschafer@t...211 Feb
MSXML4 vs .NET Framework"giles bradshaw" <dkcs@o...>111 Feb
Generating output XML file with id idref to resolve M:M relationships in output schemajack@O... 10 Feb
Canonical URLs output from MSXML processor in escaped UTF-8 (?)"Andy Fanton" <af@n...>110 Feb
HTML table cell output"Twan Jacobs" <twan.jacobs@h...>1010 Feb
dynamically choosing sort data-typealex <shortestpath@y...>108 Feb
cannot assign val to sort keyalex <shortestpath@y...>108 Feb
How to create a new node under the root level"John Drew" <johnddrew@y...>108 Feb
output of conditional comments"boris" <boris@p...>108 Feb
getting exact node position via var. value"kristof bernaert" <kristof@b...>108 Feb
DIV AND LINE CR"Pallone, Claudio [KMR-SPC]" <Claudio.Pallone@k...>108 Feb
attach a document to textbox control using xml and xsltsk_yoga@y...308 Feb
Re: character entities with msxml"Mike Janning" <mike.janning@m...>108 Feb
xsl:import OR xsl:include Performance"Escher" <asdfg_36830@y...>107 Feb
Special Character Translation I.E. ASCII -> UTF-8"kenneth perlman" <kenneth.perlman@m...>107 Feb
output of filename"Twan Jacobs" <twanjacobs@h...>107 Feb
XSL output of URL with escape characters"Oscar Amos" <oamos@s...>107 Feb
concatenation of string in script in a xslt filesk_yoga@y...207 Feb
multiple import"charul" <charuljain@h...>206 Feb
testing for child node and countingalex <shortestpath@y...>606 Feb
Can I use xslt to generate out xml using multiple DTDs"charul" <charuljain@h...>106 Feb
Namespace error"charul" <charuljain@h...>206 Feb
Simulating <xsl:document> in MSXML"Chris Owens" <chris.owens@c...>406 Feb
XML version verifying URL"Kompella, Kamesh S APX" <KompeKS@H...>205 Feb
xslt data validation/conversionPatrick.F.O'Dowd@g... 05 Feb
xslt:importsk_yoga@y...205 Feb
XSLT Question"Pedro Mendes Gualandi" <pedro_gualandi@h...>205 Feb
2 Questions: parameterize sorting order; filtering elements"Kai" <kai.zhong@t...>304 Feb
Number-total (p. 616), output trees, and recursionpfeiffer@w...401 Feb
re: Adding space between text"Gauri Ramakrishnan" <gramakrishnan@g...>101 Feb
Referencing Elements using variables"Trevor Andrew" <tandrew@t...>101 Feb
XML Editing=?iso-8859-1?Q?Fausto_Lu=EDs?= <fausto.luis@a...>401 Feb
RE: sorting functionality, where the user can click on a header of the table to sort the row"Upreti_arvind" <Upreti_arvind@i...> 01 Feb