p2p.wrox.com Forums

Need to download code?

View our list of code downloads.


  View Archive  

Thread subjectAuthorRepliesDate
PASSING VARIABLES TO XSL FILE"Pallone, Claudio [KMR-SPC]" <Claudio.Pallone@k...> 31 Jul
Setting attribute"Joe Fawcett" <joefawcett@h...> 31 Jul
RE: xslt digest: July 30, 2002"Pallone, Claudio [KMR-SPC]" <Claudio.Pallone@k...> 31 Jul
Getting the line number of where error has occured during transformation"Eric" <kheb@s...>131 Jul
return value from templates<michael.h.kay@n...> 31 Jul
Deleting newlines"Alan Zaitchik" <alanz@j...> 30 Jul
XSL Template"Aaron Dunfield" <adunfield@h...>330 Jul
xsl templates"Sudeep Sahdeva" <sudeep.sahdeva@m...> 30 Jul
how do I generate code within <TR> tags in xslt?Tony Dahbura <tony@l...>629 Jul
xslt re-groupingssrinivasan3@n...729 Jul
Re: Select a node using xsl:variable<michael.h.kay@n...> 29 Jul
select a node using an xsl:variable"Michael Gradek" <developpers@9...>128 Jul
Grouping sorted flat file"Alex" <zaalae@h...>126 Jul
list of dtd's/schemas?"John Clarke" <john@h...>226 Jul
How to filter with attribute which including substring?lianbop2p@h... 26 Jul
XML XSLT FRAMES"Pallone, Claudio [KMR-SPC]" <Claudio.Pallone@k...>625 Jul
Using XSL to Alternate TR Background Colourraymurphy@g...325 Jul
entity problems for imode"Lea Allison" <lea.allison@v...>325 Jul
Problem with <xsl:document>"Todd Medlin" <todd.medlin@s...>124 Jul
Setting value of attribute"William Clark" <William.Clark@s...>1024 Jul
encoding problem"Thomas Dewar" <Thomas.Dewar@u...> 24 Jul
multiple xsl for single xmlkrigans@y...124 Jul
Trouble with document() function"fabrizio ameduri" <amed30@c...> 24 Jul
xsl:copy-of and namespaces<barcher@r...>124 Jul
RE: how and where to include java script in the xsl fi"Pallone, Claudio [KMR-SPC]" <Claudio.Pallone@k...>224 Jul
SV: RE: entity declarationTero Ahola <TAH@s...> 24 Jul
entity declaration problem!Tero Ahola <TAH@s...> 24 Jul
entity declarationtah@s...124 Jul
Re: SAX Parser error"Gauri Ramakrishnan" <gramakrishnan@g...>523 Jul
lower-casing generated attribute namesThomas Dewar <Thomas.Dewar@U...>223 Jul
simple question"vinay" <onewayjourney@y...>422 Jul
xslt,frames and javascript"stevenson ngila" <stevenson@e...>222 Jul
Re: xslt digest: July 21, 2002Dan Diebolt <dandiebolt@y...>322 Jul
VS: Selectively import or include a stylesheet"Teemu Keiski" <wroxhelp@m...>121 Jul
Selectively import or include a stylesheetalex.shiell@s...421 Jul
flatten (sorta) a tree"Brendan Frey" <brendan.frey@l...>120 Jul
more concise wayalex <shortestpath@y...>119 Jul
Creating a list of attribute names (not unique attribute values)"Michael Rushforth" <michaelrushforth@h...>319 Jul
trasformNode stillrenevazquez@c...219 Jul
Any one to help?"Suresh" <suriphone2@y...> 18 Jul
Inserting transformed html again into XML."Suresh" <suriphone2@y...>118 Jul
transformNode still not workrenevazquez@c...818 Jul
Position() Question in Recursive Function"Heather" <hrsterk@h...>117 Jul
How does value-of work?"Larry Woods" <larry@l...>417 Jul
Recursion example Total Sales value using Oracle Parser"Stuart Woodward" <dr_s_woodward@y...>217 Jul
how and where to include java script in the xsl file??"Lakshmi" <lbalasubramanyam@y...>416 Jul
selecting nodesjts965@m...216 Jul
transformNoderenevazquez@c...416 Jul
Manupulating Web Services (UDDI) through VB.."Tom James" <css_research2002@y...>116 Jul
how to set dynamic value to the value attribute of a "<input>" element"Lakshmi" <lbalasubramanyam@y...>215 Jul
How to Include Java Script in XSL file?"Lakshmi" <lbalasubramanyam@y...>115 Jul
pass in paranmeters to sort tablealex.shiell@s...215 Jul
pass parameter to xsl from java code??"Khaled Ayoubi" <javabk76@h...>315 Jul
namespace position"Darren Clump" <dclump1@h...>715 Jul
Can translate() be used to translate into more than one character ?"Hahn Kurt (CHA)" <kurt.hahn@e...>215 Jul
Multilingual websites with XSLT"Nick Wellnhofer" <nick@a...>414 Jul
Reg. XSLT doubt in Forwards Compatiable Processing"Srinivasan, Arulmanikandan" <Arulmanikandan_Srinivasan@s...>113 Jul
Combining Several XML Element into a Single ElementDavis David J CONT CNIN <davis_david@c...>413 Jul
Whitespaces in HTML output"Vineet Chaoji" <vineet@w...>313 Jul
newline character in XSL?"Tripp Bishop" <dyne_erg@y...>112 Jul
Overwriting attributes using xsl:copy-of, is this legal XSLT?Bertrand Delacretaz <bdelacretaz@c...>112 Jul
match &lt;/this&gtMichael Rauh <Michael.Rauh@b...>1312 Jul
What am I doing wrong? Embedded XSL (Pg. 109 Key 2nd Ed.)"Larry Woods" <larry@l...>111 Jul
format floating point numberPatrick.F.O'Dowd@g...411 Jul
Why get the contents of selected nodes displayed a second time?"Hahn Kurt (CHA)" <kurt.hahn@e...>411 Jul
Grouping nodes by dateDavid Hirst <dhirst@m...>210 Jul
Re: Problem displaying child element value for each parent element"Gauri Ramakrishnan" <gramakrishnan@g...>610 Jul
how to group to get desired outputtripathia@r... 10 Jul
saxon, xalan outperforming msxsl?Michael Rauh <Michael.Rauh@b...>110 Jul
Generating files from several inputs"R. Carolina Medina Ramirez" <mr016393@m...>210 Jul
Extract HTML from XML Document"Alex Shiell, ITS, EB, SE" <alex.shiell@s...>110 Jul
RE: How can I display the xml document on IE that I just transformed?"Michael Kay" <michael.h.kay@n...> 10 Jul
sorting and grouping combination"Aaron Sahlin" <aaronsahlin@y...>109 Jul
Unflatten XML using XSLT"Chris A. McNeil" <cmcneil@h...>409 Jul
Grouping by 2 values.<barcher@r...>109 Jul
Newbie question regarding <xsl:apply-templates>dotnet_poet@y...308 Jul
problem using xsl:import"Hahn Kurt (CHA)" <kurt.hahn@e...>608 Jul
XSLT against procedual language"Jens Heylmann" <j.heylmann@i...>108 Jul
link to xmlfile with parameters"elahe" <e_bararsani@y...>208 Jul
Why is position() counting by 2s?"Edward Tanguay" <edward80133@h...>307 Jul
Web site template stylesheet"Dan Vokt" <sales@d...>306 Jul
Extremely generic XSLT"Michael Rczynski" <michael.raczynski@s...>805 Jul
creating XSLT when you have XML and HTML"N, Sakic" <beelzabeb@c...>105 Jul
retrieving multiple siblingsjts965@m...205 Jul
problem with grouping"elise" <kea@m...>405 Jul
how do I copy an element and insert a child"Darren Clump" <dclump1@h...>205 Jul
reload xsl????"Pablo de la Cruz Vega" <pablens@h...>403 Jul
help me: xpath with namespace"Balaji Srinivasan" <srinivasanb@c...>103 Jul
memory"krans" <crazykrans@y...>103 Jul
how to install saxon on Linux?"Edward Tanguay" <edward80133@h...>102 Jul
just answered my own questionjts965@m... 02 Jul
wd-xsl and contains()"Stirnaman, Jason Todd (UMC-Student)" <jts965@m...>102 Jul
[SOLUTION/SUMMARY] Use of apply-templates vs. call-templat e"Hahn Kurt (CHA)" <kurt.hahn@e...>202 Jul
Use of apply-templates vs. call-template"Hahn Kurt (CHA)" <kurt.hahn@e...> 02 Jul
page-position="last" in conditional-page-master-reference"kristof bernaert" <kristof@b...>402 Jul
Different uses of apply-templates and call-template"Hahn Kurt (CHA)" <kurt.hahn@e...>102 Jul
is it doable with this XML structure ?"elise" <kea@m...>202 Jul
LiveLink and XML+XSL"Shant Donabedian" <s_donabedian@y...>102 Jul
namespaces"Jon Gladstone-Gelman" <jgg80@h...>201 Jul
Legacy XSLT"Darren Wheatley" <darren@t...>101 Jul
Using "postion" more than Once"Beley, Richard S (Rick), ALBAS" <beley@a...>101 Jul
removing unnecesary entities in htmltripathia@r...301 Jul
RE: including external html file from xsl, client sidealex <shortestpath@y...> 01 Jul
Process part of element and then apply templates to the restkoos.mebius@x...401 Jul
Usage os XSLT"Reshma Bhat" <reshmabhat@y...>101 Jul