p2p.wrox.com Forums

Need to download code?

View our list of code downloads.


  View Archive  

Thread subjectAuthorRepliesDate
=?iso-8859-1?Q?RE:_=5Bxslt=5D_How_can_I_display_this:_=BF?="Michael Kay" <michael.h.kay@n...> 31 Oct
Tokenshemamber reddy <hemamber_reddy@y...>231 Oct
Converting fragment variable to nodeset"Dave Isaacs" <dave.isaacs@e...>231 Oct
Using more then one XSLT dosument"Christian Mortensen" <dollerup@r...>131 Oct
How can I display this: roncalw@h...131 Oct
RE: HTML Tables"Mark Carlson" <mulligh@h...> 31 Oct
How to do Server Side XSL Transformation?"upsree" <upsree@y...>1331 Oct
Re: SAXException : unrecognized operator name"Geeta Kulkarni" <geetkulkarni@h...>131 Oct
How to carry over all attributes?"Edward Tanguay" <edward80133@h...>331 Oct
String comparision with <xsl:if>"upsree" <upsree@y...>430 Oct
Using XSLT on the client side (with IE)"Peter Foti (PeterF)" <PeterF@S...>330 Oct
&nbsp; in TD elements"Johan Roosen" <johan.roosen@i...>730 Oct
Processing error with &{xxx}; javascript operator"Daniel Bishop" <dbis@h...>2129 Oct
how do I select first node only"Alex Shiell, ITS, EB, SE" <alex.shiell@s...>329 Oct
XSLT : EDI -> XML"Harvey, James" <James.Harvey@b...>229 Oct
RE: Need help displaying more than one row of xml data in IE"Morgan, Lee" <lemorgan@s...>828 Oct
Calling Javascript from an XSLT sheet"jsn" <jsn@e...>428 Oct
Need help on XSLT"upsree" <upsree@y...>328 Oct
Test Clause with <for-each select="@*"> row attributes loop"Paul O. Schenker" <poschenker@s...>226 Oct
Storing HTML output in a variable"Dave Isaacs" <dave.isaacs@e...>525 Oct
unique list of dates showing only months and year"Isaac, Monica" <monica.isaac@t...>225 Oct
Using variable in an attribute?"Ken Dietz" <xml@k...>224 Oct
Re: xslt digest: October 21, 2002"Madhur Arya" <madhurarya@r...> 24 Oct
cannot pickup parameter default"Alex Shiell, ITS, EB, SE" <alex.shiell@s...>223 Oct
Access resource bundle in xsl file"kiran" <kiranC@p...>623 Oct
Subtotals per group"Johan Roosen" <Johan.Roosen@i...>322 Oct
UrlsGautam Khanna <gautamkhanna27@y...>122 Oct
Question regarding <xsl:message>"Vineet Chaoji" <vineet@w...>122 Oct
Accessing values from different node set ???"Megha Kulkarni" <megha393@y...>922 Oct
XSLT Variablesvisual_basic@i...121 Oct
Dynamic Event Handler Attributes"Nate Baxley" <baxley@c...>321 Oct
<Select > tag gives problem while Transforming."Nilesh" <nileshramdasi@a...>221 Oct
Transposing matrices"Nickolay Kolev" <nmk@a...>420 Oct
Loading xsl files dynamically"Vineet Chaoji" <vineet@w...>218 Oct
XSLT from XSLT"Vineet Chaoji" <vineet@w...>118 Oct
document () sort"Allen Coombs" <allen@s...>118 Oct
Template Inheritance"Johan Roosen" <johan.roosen@i...>218 Oct
Checking for "Aggregate" XML tags"Trevor Andrew" <trevor@t...>317 Oct
disable-output-escaping and Netscape - Is there an alternative"Andy Brown" <Andy.Brown@u...>717 Oct
Unknown method error"Madhur Arya" <madhurarya@r...>317 Oct
Re: embed xsl into an xml file for on-the-fly transition when pulled up i<michael.h.kay@n...> 17 Oct
Descendant problem with recursion"MikeH" <mikejh99@h...>516 Oct
Pulling an element out of a list"Dan Greenwood" <dgreenwood@c...>216 Oct
Avoid repitition of XML data at different nodes??"Raghava Rao" <call_raghava@h...>116 Oct
embed xsl into an xml file for on-the-fly transition when pulled up in a browser"Mac Rost" <mrost@t...>116 Oct
Storing relational data"Peter Foti (PeterF)" <PeterF@S...>716 Oct
SV: Re: SV: Re: Weird entities problem, maybe OT"Robert Nyman" <robert.nyman@c...> 16 Oct
SV: Re: Weird entities problem, maybe OT"Robert Nyman" <robert.nyman@c...>316 Oct
Weird entities problem, maybe OT"Robert Nyman" <robert.nyman@c...>116 Oct
Name space added to first tag when converting XML to XML"David George" <david.x.george@g...>216 Oct
Date Sorting"karthikeyan" <karthikeyan@a...>416 Oct
RE: Removing duplicates from an unsorted list"Arshad Mahmood" <arshad_mahmood@c...>215 Oct
Multi level grouping problem"Carlos" <massange_carlos@e...> 15 Oct
One Doubt"karthikeyan" <karthikeyan@a...>915 Oct
Transforming on the server and displaying with ASP"Peter Foti (PeterF)" <PeterF@S...>1414 Oct
processing svg?...please help metahereh khajehnezhad <tkwelcome@y...>112 Oct
paging in xsl - very urgent please help"murugan" <murugan_uk@y...>211 Oct
KEY"Claudio Pallone" <pallone@l...>511 Oct
Sum(Date= works wil Sum(Date>= does notjlee@o...810 Oct
RE: Transformation and new line"Chris Cichocki" <chris.cichocki@e...>310 Oct
Matching RootNode"Balaji Venkataraman" <balavenki@h...>310 Oct
Can't write reusable code because of "disable-output-escaping" semanticsChris Wolf <Chris.Wolf@m...>609 Oct
Generate a URL in xmlmrivkin@n...309 Oct
passing param to javascript?"Khaled Ayoubi" <javabk76@h...>209 Oct
CSV AGAIN"Pallone, Claudio [KMR-SPC]" <Claudio.Pallone@k...>108 Oct
Test for a number"Raoul van Balen" <raoul.van.balen@a...>608 Oct
loopinghemamber reddy <hemamber_reddy@y...>408 Oct
printing only the contents"Suresh" <suriphone2@y...>507 Oct
position() relative to ancestor"Steve Liguori" <steven.liguori@w...>207 Oct
CSV"Pallone, Claudio [KMR-SPC]" <Claudio.Pallone@k...>807 Oct
XML on a WAP browser"Es Oscar" <ne110@g...>307 Oct
RE: FOLLOWING SIBLING CONTINUED"Pallone, Claudio [KMR-SPC]" <Claudio.Pallone@k...>207 Oct
descendant-or-self question"Khaled Ayoubi" <javabk76@h...>307 Oct
Recursive nodes XSL"MikeH" <mikejh99@h...>106 Oct
Child Nodes"Aaron Aude" <aaron.aude@c...>204 Oct
Problem with XPathAPI"Steve Ge" <ges@t...>204 Oct
xsltc problem parsing numeric entities and UTF-8 characters"Kelly Zeng" <zeng@n...>404 Oct
Escaping ' (apostrophe) chracter in xsl pattern matching"Nilesh" <nileshramdasi@a...>604 Oct
msxsl:node-set problem"Mike Shaffer" <mikedshaffer@l...>104 Oct
How to Include a ".js"Java Script source file in XSL file?"Lakshmi" <lbalasubramanyam@y...>503 Oct
Table arrangement"Italo Compostella" <Italo.Compostella@c...>303 Oct
<div> tag in an XSL sheet"Steve Dierling" <sdierling@g...>203 Oct
Global parameters as node-sets"Johan Roosen" <johan.roosen@i...>103 Oct
Space between strings"krishnappan" <krish777@y...>203 Oct
use of xsl:param"kristof bernaert" <kristof@b...>502 Oct
namespace inheritance problem"Venkat" <vbommineni@e...>101 Oct
Counting Distinct Elements"Reggie Huff" <reggie.huff@b...>201 Oct
Concurrent data/attribute population problem"Chris Moritz" <cmoritz@a...>1001 Oct
FOLLOWING SIBLING"Pallone, Claudio [KMR-SPC]" <Claudio.Pallone@k...>801 Oct