p2p.wrox.com Forums

Need to download code?

View our list of code downloads.


  View Archive  

Thread subjectAuthorRepliesDate
XML to HTML"Henry" <henryclinton2000@y...>129 Nov
Xpath with ' insideelse@a...128 Nov
using xslt to output different forms of htmlam.it@u...128 Nov
displaying key nodes with only one digit"lilia lopez" <lilialopez47@h...>1028 Nov
How to add additional attribute to XML node using XSLT"Nikolai" <nikolait@e...>328 Nov
Multiple Condition When Test on preeceding XML"Glen Shearlaw" <gshearlaw@m...>427 Nov
Reassing Variable"Davide Longo" <dago76@t...>227 Nov
can I put HTML in my XML to use with XSLT?"Mark" <pusateri02@y...>1126 Nov
Simple Sorting ProblemEvan Borysko <evanborysko@y...>526 Nov
css in xslt"Mark" <pusateri02@y...>226 Nov
800a0005 error w/ transformNodejts965@m...226 Nov
Creating HTML tables with XSLT"Chris Hong" <cshong00@h...>325 Nov
XML PLUS XML"Pallone, Claudio [KMR-SPC]" <Claudio.Pallone@k...>925 Nov
inserting <br> tag for the html ouput through xslam.it@u...523 Nov
my xpath matches with every tag in the xpath :) ?"CodeBlitz" <tasbasi_gm@h...>823 Nov
XSLT and XML Spy v2"Hagenston, Marty" <mghagens@n...>323 Nov
assigning id attribute to img tag through xslam.it@u...622 Nov
xpath helpdeveloper3b2@y...122 Nov
XALAN C++ Forum"will b" <wbecchin@n...>222 Nov
document() fails on '#' character. Why?"Andrew Cupp" <andycupp1@h...>322 Nov
=?iso-8859-1?Q?RE:_=5Bxslt=5D_RE:_=5Bxslt=5D_Re:_=5Bxslt=5D_RE:_=5Bxs? =?iso-8859-1?Q?lt=5D_=FF=FE?="Tittle" <jtittle@p...> 22 Nov
Can I invoke external javascript functions inside a XSLT?"lilia lopez" <lilialopez47@h...>121 Nov
=?iso-8859-1?Q?RE:_=5Bxslt=5D_Re:_=5Bxslt=5D_RE:_=5Bxslt=5D_=FF=FE?="Michael Kay" <michael.h.kay@n...> 21 Nov
=?iso-8859-1?B?UmU6IFt4c2x0XSBSRTogW3hzbHRdIP/+?="Pablo de la Cruz Vega" <pablens@h...> 21 Nov
=?iso-8859-1?Q?RE:_=5Bxslt=5D_=FF=FE?="Michael Kay" <michael.h.kay@n...> 21 Nov
Combining data from several nodes"will b" <wbecchin@n...>520 Nov
meta tags and root problemjts965@m...420 Nov
=?iso-8859-1?B?//4=?="Pablo de la Cruz Vega" <pablens@h...> 20 Nov
document() function cannot find file"Johan Roosen" <johan.roosen@i...>720 Nov
Is it too heavy ?"Khaled Ayoubi" <javabk76@h...>120 Nov
SV: Unwanted namespace undeclarationTero Ahola <TAH@s...> 20 Nov
Unwanted namespace undeclaration"Michael Kay" <michael.h.kay@n...> 20 Nov
From MSXML3.0 to MSXML4.0"Johan Roosen" <johan.roosen@i...>520 Nov
include/document problemBen Wiseley <wiseleyb@y...>419 Nov
text transformation"Paul Hedgeland" <paul.hedgeland@n...>219 Nov
namespacesTero Ahola <TAH@s...>119 Nov
HTML entitielse@a...718 Nov
Validating Form (removing commas)"Bankole Abayomi" <abayomibankole@y...>118 Nov
how to use XSLT to convert into XML source file<sliba@v...>118 Nov
Practice XSLT"Nadia Pokanov" <xsl_dev@y...>617 Nov
Xalan C++ - Can't Maintain Compiled Stylsheet for Later Use"will b" <wbecchin@n...>116 Nov
xslt and latin characters"lilia lopez" <lilialopez47@h...>315 Nov
how to disable ut put escaping in xsl?"Lakshmi" <lbalasubramanyam@y...>515 Nov
I'm missing something"Ken Dietz" <xml@k...>1215 Nov
Using dataisland and xslt"lilia lopez" <lilialopez47@h...>3315 Nov
output to html using xslt in sql2000"mohit" <mohitgrover@h...>215 Nov
import of stylesheets/URIResolver"Darren Clump" <dclump1@h...>115 Nov
XSL stylesheet param example in ASP"Nadia Pokanov" <xsl_dev@y...>115 Nov
test for empty element"Matthias Wassermann" <m.wassermann@m...>215 Nov
multiple templates on the same node"Hendra Haliman" <halimanh@i...>215 Nov
How to use xslt to show table with alternating row color"Hendra Haliman" <halimanh@i...>315 Nov
can this be done with xslt"Aaron Sahlin" <aaronsahlin@y...>1014 Nov
A selection question"Bryan Archer" <barcher@r...>214 Nov
Project Completion Thanks Everybody"karthikeyan" <karthikeyan@a...>114 Nov
From MSXML3 to MSXML4"Johan Roosen" <johan.roosen@i...>114 Nov
Error in resolving namespace prefix"Vineet Chaoji" <vineet@w...>614 Nov
template match problem"Stirnaman, Jason Todd (UMC-Student)" <jts965@m...>413 Nov
Need help to use MSSXL tool ..."Ravi Voleti" <ravivoleti@h...>113 Nov
xp and saxon"Pablo de la Cruz Vega" <pablens@h...> 13 Nov
unicodeshemamber reddy <hemamber_reddy@y...>212 Nov
passing asp values to javascritp"lilia lopez" <lilialopez47@h...>4312 Nov
Organize into Tree View?"Derek Maxfield" <max@b...>111 Nov
Tree Fragment vs. Node Set"Nadia Pokanov" <xsl_dev@y...>811 Nov
Is possible to load from a variable and not from a file?"lilia lopez" <lilialopez47@h...>908 Nov
simulate function call with template"Aaron Sahlin" <aaronsahlin@y...>108 Nov
mixing two XMLs"felix" <fnmtool@h...>108 Nov
Vb Script function call from XSL"upsree" <upsree@y...>207 Nov
modify 1 attribute, copy remaining attributes"will b" <wbecchin@n...>107 Nov
Can I group in three levels?"felix" <fnmtool@h...>207 Nov
How do I include a javascript variable in xsl:template?"lilia lopez" <lilialopez47@h...>1107 Nov
First occurence of a repeating value"Todd Bishop" <todd_bishop@h...>407 Nov
Sort multi column table"Mark Carlson" <mulligh@h...>706 Nov
HELP: Streaming SVG files using XALAN and JAva"George Chilakos" <chilakosg@h...>206 Nov
set content type"Alex Shiell, ITS, EB, SE" <alex.shiell@s...>806 Nov
substring-after ?"Khaled Ayoubi" <javabk76@h...>306 Nov
RE: xslt digest: November 05, 2002"Sridhar Reddy Dooshety" <sridharr@d...>106 Nov
deleting items from a dynamic list?"Ken Dietz" <xml@k...>605 Nov
AW: Re: AW: Re: AW: RE: Eliminating duplicated rows"Oliveira, Paulo" <paulo.oliveira@c...>305 Nov
Re: Non-text output nodes are ignored when writing an attribute, comment,<michael.h.kay@n...> 05 Nov
Reassigning the xsl Param."Sridhar Reddy Dooshety" <sridharr@d...>205 Nov
Would like to XSLT.chinnu_@h...105 Nov
AW: Re: AW: RE: Eliminating duplicated rows"Oliveira, Paulo" <paulo.oliveira@c...>105 Nov
conditionally include html tag, doesnt work??"Aaron Sahlin" <aaronsahlin@y...>504 Nov
How to transform XML document with default namespace in it.Mikhail Gvozdev <mikhailg@p...>604 Nov
MSXML & XSLTvisual_basic@i...204 Nov
Date differenceShaun Steckley <ssteckley@e...>504 Nov
AW: RE: Eliminating duplicated rows"Oliveira, Paulo" <paulo.oliveira@c...>204 Nov
Non-text output nodes are ignored when writing an attribute, comment, or PI"Ronald Muller" <rmuller@x...> 04 Nov
how to deal with element content that has subelements?"Khaled Ayoubi" <javabk76@h...>104 Nov
A silly question"Alexei Chestialtynov" <alexei@s...>404 Nov
following siblinghemamber reddy <hemamber_reddy@y...>504 Nov
Iterating through key items"Vineet Chaoji" <vineet@w...>101 Nov
Good news! A really good XSLT editor/debugger"Luc" <luc.rochefort@u...> 01 Nov
RE: Using variable in an attribute?"Ken Dietz" <xml@k...> 01 Nov
Displaying list of items from SQL database"Ken Dietz" <xml@k...>201 Nov
Eliminating duplicated rowspaulo.oliveira@c...301 Nov
searching for alphas in attribute value"Mohanlall, Julie" <Julie.Mohanlall@w...>201 Nov
Re: Converting fragment variable to nodeset"Dave Isaacs" <dave.isaacs@e...>101 Nov
SV: RE: Parsing Problem with Default XML Namespace - xmlnsTero Ahola <TAH@s...> 01 Nov
RE: Parsing Problem with Default XML Namespace - xmlns"sean south" <soarer25@h...>101 Nov