p2p.wrox.com Forums

Need to download code?

View our list of code downloads.


  View Archive  

Thread subjectAuthorRepliesDate
Line Breaks and Subtotal on value changeLarry Macknicki <lmacknicki@y...>231 Jan
display of date in a particular format"vj" <vjanardhanan@g...>131 Jan
variable"Pablo de la Cruz Vega" <pablens@h...>231 Jan
Passing values between template tags"Giora Unger" <giora_unger@h...>231 Jan
more of an xpath question"Aaron Sahlin" <aaronsahlin@y...>230 Jan
with-param"Osas David" <oidavid@w...>529 Jan
xslt for use on pocket pc"lois meinel" <lois.meinel@l...>229 Jan
XML to HTML Tablep2p@g...229 Jan
Using key and document() for lookupsFREDRIK.SUNDBERG@I...328 Jan
outputing &nbsp;"Aaron Sahlin" <aaronsahlin@y...>228 Jan
using custom java extension functions"John Goulah" <jgoulah@h...>328 Jan
display a preceding node value"Alex Shiell, ITS, EB, SE" <alex.shiell@s...>128 Jan
xpath expression in a variablejan.raknes@o...128 Jan
how to get a character based on ANSI character code?"Marat Galperin" <mgalperin@m...>527 Jan
<xsl:with-param name="outputString" select="." /> value output omit HTML formatting"Osas David" <oidavid@w...> 27 Jan
XSLT vs. JSP for corporate web apps"Mike Hushagen" <mikeh331@h...>527 Jan
Help using IDREF to reference another node??????????"Reggie Huff" <reggie.huff@b...>224 Jan
XML from MS SQL Server"Mark" <pusateri02@y...>523 Jan
??? with &#160; and &#xA0;"Alessandro" <a.spillmann@i...>623 Jan
paging with a difference"Sachin Sadagopan" <sachin.sadagopan@i...>723 Jan
Combining (some) files from directory tree into one xml document"Dan Vokt" <sales@d...>122 Jan
sort on date"Alex Shiell, ITS, EB, SE" <alex.shiell@s...>322 Jan
Set the value of ROWSPAN in XSL dynamically"kavitha" <kaviiyer@y...>222 Jan
Passing a transformed"Fabian Huschka" <fabian.huschka@d...>222 Jan
Grouping problem"Sokuntheary En" <soken78@y...>321 Jan
RE: transform mssql error message"Stephen" <stephen.scott@a...>221 Jan
Sorting elements into "bins" by first letterEric Blische <ericblische@c...>120 Jan
identifying last mrowhemamber reddy <hemamber_reddy@y...>320 Jan
Help with XSLT search and replace multiple text on same template match"Osas David" <oidavid@w...>120 Jan
NaN"Claudio Pallone" <pallone@l...>220 Jan
How to make recursive HTML listharri.lehtonen@t...120 Jan
Another namespace questions"Robert Rosen" <rrosen@l...>120 Jan
last mrowhemamber reddy <hemamber_reddy@y...>117 Jan
Variable name held in a variableOliver Bienert <obienert@w...>116 Jan
Grouping in XPath?"Ryan Howe" <howejr77@y...>116 Jan
Passing a value to a global parameter"Susan Petracco" <suzima27@y...>215 Jan
Using key with XPath and use value"Steve Liguori" <steven.liguori@w...>215 Jan
how to keep html format elements in xml datajrajeevk@h...215 Jan
XML/XSLT for Cross Browser support."Chris Auld" <chris@n...> 14 Jan
RE: Problem with Notes Rich Text fieldAnonymous 14 Jan
noclobber when writing to multiple output files?"Rich Unger" <runger@n...>113 Jan
Browser questionGene Arnold <gene@w...>413 Jan
Newbe question on browser platformsGene Arnold <garnold@t...> 13 Jan
variable to conditionaly return a node"Alex Shiell, ITS, EB, SE" <alex.shiell@s...>413 Jan
Re: Substring-before function"Gauri Ramakrishnan" <gramakrishnan@g...>110 Jan
tomcat 4/java 1_4 error with saxon"leslie myrick" <lm64@n...>210 Jan
How do I output XHTML?"Peter Foti (PeterF)" <PeterF@S...>310 Jan
return space from script"Alex Shiell, ITS, EB, SE" <alex.shiell@s...>710 Jan
Filenames"Martin Hepworth" <martinhepworth@b...>310 Jan
xslt"Senthilkumar.P." <senthil@q...>310 Jan
Using a variable in an XPath"Mike Hushagen" <mikeh331@h...>509 Jan
Transforming to ASP"Peter Foti (PeterF)" <PeterF@S...>409 Jan
Pls Help Targeting Multiple Platforms (PC/Mac, WAP, Pocked PC, etc)Julian Voelcker <asp@t...>709 Jan
Decimal tokenjara@s...309 Jan
using FOP : xls output"Alessandro" <a.spillmann@i...>609 Jan
Saxon DOM implementation"rich" <rpcee@o...>209 Jan
Outputting HTML with attributes"Peter Foti (PeterF)" <PeterF@S...>208 Jan
Insert arbitrary number of elements under an existing element.alexyershov@y...108 Jan
Re: blank spaces"shalaka shah" <shahshalaka@i...>608 Jan
White space with xsl ??"Alessandro" <a.spillmann@i...>108 Jan
xpath doubthemamber reddy <hemamber_reddy@y...>408 Jan
question on aggregating rows."Andrew Lassiter" <andrewlassiter@h...>207 Jan
Document Function"Claudio Pallone" <pallone@l...>407 Jan
RE: Creating form using XSLT"Euan Dempster" <euan@m...>206 Jan
escape xml fragment"Alex Grivnin" <alexg@o...>506 Jan
Passing a nodeset as a stylesheet parameter to Xalan"Martin" <technosf@s...>305 Jan
Re: Reestablishing list values after processing embedded list"Steve Liguori" <steven.liguori@w...> 05 Jan
XML doesnt work with XSLT as desired"david lund" <davidlund@h...>205 Jan
Is xsl:key efficient ??? Then what for?"Alexandr Kalinovski" <itadmin@t...>104 Jan
sa1972"Alessandro" <a.spillmann@i...>103 Jan
RE: Unique values list HTML"Michael Kay" <michael.h.kay@n...>103 Jan
Generate a navigational table at the top of HTML document"Mark Carlson" <mulligh@h...>1003 Jan
the implicit xmlns attribute?"Rich Unger" <runger@n...>702 Jan
RE: newbie question"Michael Kay" <michael.h.kay@n...> 02 Jan
RE: Root node when reading XML files from FileSystem Object?"Michael Kay" <michael.h.kay@n...> 02 Jan
HiPankaj Shinde<shinde_pankaj@e...> 02 Jan
Shake it babyPankaj Shinde<shinde_pankaj@e...> 02 Jan
RE: Multiple XML documents using document() function --> Unique values list HTML"Lisa Slater Nicholls" <lisa@s...>701 Jan