p2p.wrox.com Forums

Need to download code?

View our list of code downloads.


  View Archive 

Thread subjectAuthorRepliesDate
How to save result tree to file with XSL?"Sam Chance" <sgchance@n...> 28 Feb
grouping when multiple like elements in same node"Jason Stirnaman" <jason@u...> 28 Feb
Nested call limit?"Dave Isaacs" <dave.isaacs@e...> 28 Feb
Paging problem with XSL/PHP combo..."Daren J" <daju@p...>128 Feb
Building a breadcrumbtom@a...427 Feb
Help with XSLT"Linda A. Gunawan" <lynda_ariani@y...>227 Feb
regular expressions in testing attributes"John Goulah" <jgoulah@h...>226 Feb
call-template versus variable performance"Jay Blanton" <jay.blanton@a...>126 Feb
Control over element Closing tag"MVK Prasadu, Gurgaon" <mprasad@g...>126 Feb
Namespaces in XSLTrob@r...424 Feb
outputting a node several levels up from the template"John Goulah" <jgoulah@h...>124 Feb
how to access a specific preceding node and its attribute?fadil.herc@g...424 Feb
Saxon debugger - does it have GUI?"Gritsenko" <vgritsenko@a...>324 Feb
Namespaces in the output"MVK Prasadu, Gurgaon" <mprasad@g...>224 Feb
getting value in different xml tagLouis Tat <louis_tat3@y...>322 Feb
how to filter the elements in a node?"ami" <ami@e...>121 Feb
dynamically selecting child elements"ami" <ami@e...>421 Feb
Saxon - stylesheet compiler"Gritsenko" <vgritsenko@a...>120 Feb
Using TransformerHandler"Brian Nice" <bnice@c...>520 Feb
how to select element when namespace changes?"Anders Rask" <anders.rask@c...>320 Feb
My subscription to this list"Pankaj Dattatray Shinde" <panx@r...> 20 Feb
Built-in Template rule"MVK Prasadu, Gurgaon" <mprasad@g...>419 Feb
problems with post method"Ross Varlese" <r.varlese@d...>119 Feb
XML, XSL -- ID and IDREF ....vywlee@h...219 Feb
document() function"Andrew Anderson" <aanders@c...> 18 Feb
A silly(?) question"Alexei Chestialtynov" <alexei@s...>518 Feb
Counting the number of children of immediate preceding sibling"Dino Bavaro" <dino.bavaro@a...> 17 Feb
Counting the Number of Children of preceding sibling."Dino Bavaro" <dino.bavaro@a...>117 Feb
XSL and XSLTfiras_rashid@h...117 Feb
xsl - like search"Prasad Reddy" <prasadreddy@m...>117 Feb
Is it possible to escape an apostrophe (&apos;) symbol in an XSLT string?"Alexei Chestialtynov" <alexei@s...>417 Feb
different behaviour of position()?"Gero Meissner" <gero.meissner@h...>117 Feb
overwriting variable in xmlLouis Tat <louis_tat3@y...>716 Feb
getting XSL variable value from javascriptLouis Tat <louis_tat3@y...> 15 Feb
getting value from another pageLouis Tat <louis_tat3@y...>115 Feb
xsl searching & call-templatesLouis Tat <louis_tat3@y...>115 Feb
XSL & buttonsLouis Tat <louis_tat3@y...>514 Feb
XML to HTML - copy only a body element containing HTML"Dan Vokt" <sales@d...>314 Feb
how to apply template to text child nodes only?"Marat Galperin" <mgalperin@m...>114 Feb
xsl & javascriptLouis Tat <louis_tat3@y...>914 Feb
how do I link 2 XML docs to one template?"Mark" <pusateri02@y...>413 Feb
stylesheet processes unspecified parent nodes"Marat Galperin" <mgalperin@m...>212 Feb
help with xsl:variable node-list"David Glass" <DavidHGlassB@a...>412 Feb
Little OT: Java 1.4.1.01"Witold Iwaniec" <wiwaniec@n...>112 Feb
meta tags"Karen Simms" <kmsimms@h...>512 Feb
XML to fixed width field flat file via XSLT"Jerry Bailey" <JerryBailey@c...>212 Feb
XPath help?"Allison Denny" <allison.denny@l...>511 Feb
Trimming extra characters"Peter Drivas" <peter.drivas@g...>211 Feb
xsl - retrieve text box value"Prasad Reddy" <prasadreddy@m...>111 Feb
simple variable passing"kalpesh rathod" <kalpsrath@y...>111 Feb
iterate and alternate"Gritsenko" <vgritsenko@a...>710 Feb
xslt convert xml to another xml file--xml auto"yhk" <hkyeong1@y...>310 Feb
xslt convert xml to another xml file--xml auto ,element"yhk" <hkyeong1@y...> 10 Feb
XML/XSLT Paging on the clientside"Daren J" <daju@p...> 07 Feb
xslt question--grouping"yhk" <hkyeong1@y...>507 Feb
Using parseInt function in msxml:script"Sadagopan, Sachin" <sachin.sadagopan@i...>206 Feb
Problems with default namespaces & matchingGregg Williams <greggw@p...>106 Feb
Flat XML to Hierarchical XML"sara wright" <swright@i...>105 Feb
<?javax.xml.transform.disable-output-escaping?>?????"Karen Simms" <kmsimms@h...>105 Feb
separated book cover"Gritsenko" <vgritsenko@a...>305 Feb
Checking for existance of attributes"Paul Riley" <paul.riley@s...>505 Feb
xml category navigation"Terry Kernan" <xslt.p2p.wrox.com@t...>405 Feb
create 'fragment' and transform within single xslt doc"Tom" <tomaney@b...>404 Feb
Preventing Multiple Includes"James Couball" <james.couball@c...>104 Feb
RE: Help using IDREF to reference another node??????????"Lisa Slater Nicholls" <lisa@s...> 04 Feb
XML to text"Raoul van Balen" <raoul.van.balen@a...>304 Feb
Re: XSLT and XML Spy v2Sam Byland <shbyland@c...>104 Feb
MSXML behaving badly..."Chris Auld" <chris@n...>203 Feb
Premature end of file error"vidhya subramaniam" <vidhya.subramaniam@o...>203 Feb
substr function in xsl?"Lee J Morgan" <lemorgan@s...>1503 Feb
How to prevent XSLT reingeneering?"Gritsenko" <vgritsenko@a...>503 Feb
RE: Passing values between template tags"Giora Unger" <giora_unger@h...>1103 Feb
adding a schema via xsltAnna van der Aa <avanderaa@m...>1302 Feb
Is this possible?"kalpesh rathod" <kalpsrath@y...>102 Feb
Simple XSLT issue"kalpesh rathod" <kalpsrath@y...>301 Feb
Selecting different nodes based on a given number using XPath"Dries Neyrinck" <dries.neyrinck@s...>801 Feb
RE: with-param"Osas David" <oidavid@w...>301 Feb