p2p.wrox.com Forums

Need to download code?

View our list of code downloads.


  View Archive 

Thread subjectAuthorRepliesDate
TYPO FIX Re: How about a new list on a free list-server?"Charles M. Carroll" <darthcarroll@l...> 18 Mar
problem with xslm_sudhir_2000@i... 18 Mar
Re: XML to flow diagram"Pablo Yamamoto" <pyamamoto@g...> 18 Mar
That is bad news"Randy Oxentenko" <randy@o...> 18 Mar
How about a new list on a free list-server?Sergio Henrique Guerra de Sousa <shgs@i...>318 Mar
How to unsubscribe from XSLTkavitha iyer <kaviiyer@y...>418 Mar
Alternating Table Row Color using MSXSL 1.0 to support IE5.5 SP2randyarm@j... 18 Mar
Transforming separate xml files"Paul Riley" <paul.riley@s...>217 Mar
output elements and text()"Thomas Roser" <mountainbiker63@h...>216 Mar
Professional XSLT( 2nd Edition ): Invisible Distincations question"Robert Oquendo" <bluemace99@h...>114 Mar
How to get the xsl:fo to render PDF in IE?"Sam Chance" <sgchance@n...>414 Mar
JavaScript inside XSLT"Kavitha Devi" <ckavithadevi@y...>214 Mar
drive letter in base-uriOliver Bienert <obienert@w...>113 Mar
addParameter doesn't work for a style sheet in a XML Data Island"Robert Nyman" <robert.nyman@c...>613 Mar
My DTD doesn't cover something I need..."Thomas Roser" <mountainbiker63@h...>113 Mar
preceding-siblingskarbek@o...212 Mar
Compare dates in xslt"Lee J Morgan" <lemorgan@s...>612 Mar
xslt imports"John Goulah" <jgoulah@h...>212 Mar
Structured Document"Russell Kay" <russell.kay@t...>712 Mar
saxon 6.5.2 and serializing CR"Sokuntheary En" <soken78@y...>112 Mar
xslt loopingjohn_coffie@f...212 Mar
HTML Template to XSLT Stylesheettom.weekes@i...311 Mar
Problem with node-set functioneric@j...110 Mar
How do you avoid whitespace with param passing?"Thomas Roser" <mountainbiker63@h...>108 Mar
Need to display each NMTOKEN in an attribute"Thomas Roser" <mountainbiker63@h...>607 Mar
Problems with Dom Parser 4.0"Kenneth D Tennant" <ktennant@i...>1307 Mar
last node in set repeats"Jason Stirnaman" <jason@u...>407 Mar
I can't return the level which the node is on..."Robert Nyman" <robert.nyman@c...>407 Mar
Using xsl:number /position()"MVK Prasadu, Gurgaon" <mprasad@g...>407 Mar
Pagination Prev | Nextjason@r... 06 Mar
Using normalize-space() with the document() function"Mark Carlson" <mulligh@h...>105 Mar
RE: Embedding XML Source in CDATA"daniel rathinam" <webconzultant@y...> 05 Mar
Document() function variation"Mark Carlson" <mulligh@h...>204 Mar
TransformNode problem...."Kenneth D Tennant" <ktennant@i...>204 Mar
html rows and cells"Johannes" <johannes@b...>504 Mar
I want to map field names"Anthony Parana Hetty" <aparan@h...>604 Mar
selecting a node that falls within a range"paolo gamboa" <yellowoboe@y...>104 Mar
How to get a capital string"lihua" <lihuawin@h...>103 Mar
Is this feature supported in the xalan2.4.1"Anoop Singh" <anoop.singh@h...>203 Mar
How to build up a javascript call with parameters"sven Ansem" <sven.ansem@s...>102 Mar
RE: Saxon debugger - does it have GUI?"Lisa Slater Nicholls" <lisa@s...> 02 Mar
Element to Attribute"Tan Khoa Nguyen" <tknguyen@s...>402 Mar
RE: Paging problem with XSL/PHP combo..."Michael Kay" <mhk@m...>101 Mar
RE: Nested call limit?"Michael Kay" <mhk@m...>401 Mar
RE: Building a breadcrumb"Michael Kay" <mhk@m...> 01 Mar
RE: grouping when multiple like elements in same node"Michael Kay" <mhk@m...>401 Mar
RE: How to save result tree to file with XSL?"Michael Kay" <mhk@m...>1101 Mar
Help Required"Jayaram Subramanian" <jayarams@s...>201 Mar
Dynamically build XPath expression"bartimer" <bartimer@h...>201 Mar