p2p.wrox.com Forums

p2p.wrox.com Forums (http://p2p.wrox.com/index.php)
-   Visual Basic 2005 Basics (http://p2p.wrox.com/forumdisplay.php?f=137)
-   -   subreport (http://p2p.wrox.com/showthread.php?t=46952)

bib August 25th, 2006 12:56 AM

subreport
 
I'm working in a aplication which needs of a report. I've made the report and it works fine.
 The problem is when I want to insert a subreport in this report. The data is being displaied in the report but not in the subreport.
 The subreport has informations that are insterted in the form. So I decided to put them in a other database and create a report just for that database and put that report as a subreport in my report.
what should I do?



All times are GMT -4. The time now is 11:52 AM.

Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Copyright (c) 2020 John Wiley & Sons, Inc.