p2p.wrox.com Forums

p2p.wrox.com Forums (http://p2p.wrox.com/index.php)
-   Pro PHP (http://p2p.wrox.com/forumdisplay.php?f=96)
-   -   joomla component (http://p2p.wrox.com/showthread.php?t=64067)

poorni76 November 26th, 2007 09:08 AM

joomla component
 
Hi,

I am creating a component using joomla. I have created a form which contains a drop down and the values inside the drop down are coming from another component. so I am able to select only one option. But I need to select multiple values from the drop down.
I have used like this:

<td><?php echo $lists['Organisation'] ?></td>

here the organisation names are coming from organisation component. I have not used <select><option></option></select>. So this has become a problem coz i cant use java script so that i can give the name of the java script function withing the <select> tag..

Can anyone please help me out to solve this problem.?

Thanks,
poornima


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 09:11 PM.

Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
© 2013 John Wiley & Sons, Inc.