p2p.wrox.com Forums

p2p.wrox.com Forums (http://p2p.wrox.com/index.php)
-   BOOK: Beginning ASP.NET 4 : in C# and VB (http://p2p.wrox.com/forumdisplay.php?f=560)
-   -   Cant Find Dark Green (http://p2p.wrox.com/showthread.php?t=85640)

Derrick T. Davidson November 9th, 2011 10:38 PM

Cant Find Dark Green

Hi I am a newbie please bear with me,

I have succesfully done all the exercises in the book until the end of chapter six. Now I try to load the pade and I get the error below. I have copied the code from the sample chapters to my application but the same message keeps showing.

What am I doing wrong?

Server Error in '/Site' Application.
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Theme 'Dark Grey' cannot be found in the application or global theme directories.
Description: An unhandled exception occurred during the execution of the current web request. Please review the stack trace for more information about the error and where it originated in the code.

Exception Details: System.Web.HttpException: Theme 'Dark Grey' cannot be found in the application or global theme directories.

Source Error:

An unhandled exception was generated during the execution of the current web request. Information regarding the origin and location of the exception can be identified using the exception stack trace below.

Stack Trace:

[HttpException (0x80004005): Theme 'Dark Grey' cannot be found in the application or global theme directories.]
System.Web.Compilation.ThemeDirectoryCompiler.GetT hemeBuildResultType(String themeName) +934
System.Web.Compilation.ThemeDirectoryCompiler.GetT hemeBuildResultType(HttpContext context, String themeName) +73
System.Web.UI.Page.InitializeThemes() +9003430
System.Web.UI.Page.PerformPreInit() +38
System.Web.UI.Page.ProcessRequestMain(Boolean includeStagesBeforeAsyncPoint, Boolean includeStagesAfterAsyncPoint) +328

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------