Wrox Programmer Forums

Need to download code?

View our list of code downloads.

| FAQ | Members List | Search | Today's Posts | Mark Forums Read
ASP.NET 2.0 Professional If you are an experienced ASP.NET programmer, this is the forum for your 2.0 questions. Please also see the Visual Web Developer 2005 forum.
Welcome to the p2p.wrox.com Forums.

You are currently viewing the ASP.NET 2.0 Professional section of the Wrox Programmer to Programmer discussions. This is a community of tens of thousands of software programmers and website developers including Wrox book authors and readers. As a guest, you can read any forum posting. By joining today you can post your own programming questions, respond to other developers’ questions, and eliminate the ads that are displayed to guests. Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free .
DRM-free e-books 300x50
 
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #1 (permalink)  
Old April 15th, 2008, 10:42 PM
Authorized User
 
Join Date: Nov 2005
Location: Colombo, , Sri Lanka.
Posts: 51
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Default Image preview

I have to preview Images in my browser.Im using c# asp.net.
My problem is " i made site to send e-mails" . Before sending email user need to preview what hes sending. But the problem is if user attach HTML file to send , previewing time others are showing well but if there is any image inside HTML file "that image Isnt showing" and showing some text.

if anyone know to solve this problem let me know...
__________________
MSB
  #2 (permalink)  
Old April 16th, 2008, 12:31 AM
Imar's Avatar
Wrox Author
Points: 72,073, Level: 100
Points: 72,073, Level: 100 Points: 72,073, Level: 100 Points: 72,073, Level: 100
Activity: 0%
Activity: 0% Activity: 0% Activity: 0%
 
Join Date: Jun 2003
Location: Utrecht, Netherlands.
Posts: 17,089
Thanks: 80
Thanked 1,587 Times in 1,563 Posts
Default

Maybe we could help, if we understood what the problem was in the first place.

Can you elaborate? Describe the problem in much more detail? Maybe post relevant parts of your code to explain the problem?

Imar
---------------------------------------
Imar Spaanjaars
http://Imar.Spaanjaars.Com
Everyone is unique, except for me.
Author of Beginning ASP.NET 3.5 : in C# and VB, ASP.NET 2.0 Instant Results and Dreamweaver MX 2004
Want to be my colleague? Then check out this post.
 


Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are Off


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Image preview not working in IE7.Please help subhasps8 ASP.NET 2.0 Professional 0 October 3rd, 2007 12:35 AM
Image Preview mike0123m Excel VBA 0 August 7th, 2007 04:57 PM
Print preview scandalous Access 4 February 23rd, 2007 10:45 AM
help in print preview star20010us General .NET 0 September 8th, 2006 07:06 PM



All times are GMT -4. The time now is 05:57 AM.


Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
© 2013 John Wiley & Sons, Inc.