Chapter 6: lost first message
- Case "chat with": The first messages do not lost
- Case "add contact": when 2 users are friends already. when two users login simultaneously, UserA sends messages to userB, but userB does not receive those ones. Until userB sends another messages back to UserA, then both of them can see those messages.
Why so? What do I thing to fix this error?